We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer: Arm & Hammer Clump & Seal LightWeight Cat Litter

Posted by Caitlin | Wednesday February 10, 201630 comments
Sponsored


I'd like to introduce myself as the latest cat lover to join the ChickAdvisor team. My name is Caitlin but this post isn't about me... it's all about Nelly!

Chicks, I'd like you to meet Nelly the cat.


 
Nelly is shy but oh so sweet. She's one of those cats whose affection you have to earn. It might have taken a while but it was totally worth all the effort and patience. 
 
For those of us with cats in our lives, we know how important it is to ensure that they're well cared for. Cats also know what they want... and they aren't afraid to make sure they get it! 
 
While it might be one of the least exciting and glamorous aspects of owning a cat, we know that a clean litter box is super important to the well-being of our cats. Cats like to be clean. That's a fact that every cat owner knows and respects. 

 
So, what's the easiest way to ensure that your cat's litter box stays fresh so that your kitty is happy? Arm & Hammer has a new and innovative solution for us cat owners! 

 
As you might recall, the Product Review Club offered Arm & Hammer Clump & Seal Cat Litter for you Chicks to try in 2014. An astounding 89% of Chicks dig the regular Clump & Seal which some of you had the chance to try two years ago. Well, it's 2016 and Arm & Hammer is now offering Clump & Seal in a new LightWeight formula!     
 
Arm & Hammer Clump & Seal LightWeight Cat Litter offers some of the following features which every cat owner will likely appreciate:
  • No dust! Yay!
  • Easy to handle - I can pour directly from the box... with no dust flying in my face! (Can you tell I don't like dust?)
  • 50% lighter than the original Arm & Hammer litter
  • Great on odour with 7-day odor control
Of course, there's no substitution for good old-fashioned maintenance of your kitty's litter. You will still need to remove clumps and solid waste daily to keep the rest of the litter fresh and ensure proper results. Nevertheless, Clump & Seal Lightweight is the only lightweight litter currently on the market which promises 7 day odour control, available in "Multi-Cat" scent at Walmart stores across Canada. 

But, don't just take my word for it... we'd like you to try for yourselves! We're offering 200 Canadian cat owners from our Product Review Club the opportunity to try this new product at home for FREE and then report back with their verdict. If you're interested in participating, please take a moment to complete our short application survey no later than February 23, 2016. 
 

 
Good luck! 

Selected participants will be notified by email during the week of February 23rd, 2016. Boost your chances of being selected by helping us spread the word on Twitter or Instagram using the hashtag #ClumpSealLightWeight. Meow!
 
What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. We request that any members who are selected to review Arm & Hammer Clump & Seal LightWeight disclose that they received the product free for the purpose of reviewing on ChickAdvisor.com; this should be disclosed in their review on ChickAdvisor.com and by using #GotItFree on any social media posts. 

More by Caitlin
More on Product Review Club, Animals

Facebook Comments


29 Comments

on February 12, 2016  daphney  158 said:

my two beautifl cats become very smelly in there little box and i find it very hard on the back lifting there little .i would love to try this new product very interested

on February 12, 2016  Elitevixxen  4,628 said:

My 3 rug rats would definitely be pleased to try a new lightweight litter. Would be just as nice for myself for being dust free- no more in your face! Thanks for the opportunity to try this new product #clumpseallightweight #chickadvisor

on February 11, 2016  Sosof  370 said:

As a loving owner of 4 cats (yup the little stray adopted us) I look forward to having a chance to test and review this one. I trust the brand for their other products and maybe #Arm&Hammer #ClumpSealLightWeight will work better that the one I currently use. The lightweight is something I look for because cat liter is heavy and with 4 cats now instead of 3... Thank you @ChickAdvisor for a great opportunity! Can't wait to have my cats try it.

on February 11, 2016  rcampbell203  1,437 said:

Would LOVE to try this litter. With 3 cats we need a good litter that clumps well & absorbs the smell. Lighter weight would be wonderful! Those boxes are so heavy. Being dust free is a big bonus. Would love the opportunity to try this!!

on February 10, 2016  Bettikins  599 said:

I love Arm and Hammer products! #ClumpSealLightWeight litter is something I would enjoy trying and providing a review on. I have a bit of a walk from car to house. There have been a lot of changes in litter over the past years...maybe this is the one we have been waiting for!

on February 10, 2016  KellyMcKelly  3,803 said:

My cat just got finicky about his current litter so #ClumpSealLightWeight would be GREAT to try out on him!

on February 10, 2016  CrystalDawn  1,027 said:

I was lucky enough to be chosen to try Arm & Hammer's Clump & Seal a couple of years ago and I loved it! Unfortunately, I've been back to using Maxx Scoop lately because the Clump & Seal package is just way too heavy for me. I have health problems that cause major issues with fatigue, so the whole litter box thing is a challenge for me. I tried the Tidy Cat lightweight litter, but I hated it. Tracked all over the place and didn't seem to clump well for me. I'd almost kill for a good lightweight litter! Would love to try #ClumpSealLightWeight!

on February 10, 2016  wonderwhatif  86,279 said:

With three cats, this is the ideal product for me to test. Fingers crossed ladies!

on February 10, 2016  yukkie  532 said:

"Dust-free" clumping litter is so hard to come by. Have tried many brands, but, so far, only found one that is acceptable. It's the only one we buy, eventhough it's a bit more expensive. Can't wait to try this one to see.

on February 10, 2016  Melanie H  8,022 said:

My 3 beautiful cats would enjoy trying this new lightweight cat litter! My husband, kids and myself would appreciate the no dust formula. Easy handling with no dust flying in my daughters face would be much appreciated by her. I hope my family gets chosen to try this new improved formula! #ClumpSealLightWeight #Chickadvisor

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: