We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer: Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: soda gingembre aux canneberges de Canada Dry

Posted by Edlyn | Tuesday October 1, 201910 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored



With fall in full force and holidays just around the corner, 'tis the season of family gatherings and hosting duties. If you're looking for a bubbly of choice for your next dinner party, Canada Dry has a solution (or two) for you!

We've teamed up with Canada Dry once again to add a little sparkle to your holidays with our latest Product Review Club®: Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale! This blend is made with the refreshing taste of Canada Dry Ginger Ale you know and love combined with the tartness of cranberry, so you'll be sure to be serving a crowd-pleaser.
 
Looking for the same great taste, but with zero calories? Get the best of both worlds with Canada Dry Diet Cranberry Ginger Ale!

These bubbly beverages are sure to be a hit at your next get-together, but they're only available for a limited time! Don't miss your opportunity to be selected as one of the first to try one of the two flavours. Click the button below to apply before October 7, 2019 for your chance to be one of our advocates.



Offer open to residents of Canada only and ends on October 7, 2019. Selected members will be contacted during the week of October 8, 2019 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------

Publireportage



L’automne est bel et bien installé. Bientôt, ce sera le temps des Fêtes, avec son lot de réunions de famille et toutes les responsabilités qui s’y rattachent. Vous hésitez dans votre choix de bulles pour votre prochain repas festif? Ça tombe bien puisque Canada Dry a quelques boissons à vous suggérer.

Cette année encore, dans le cadre du club des bancs d’essai, nous faisons équipe avec Canada Dry pour ajouter un peu de magie à vos Fêtes avec le soda gingembre aux canneberges de Canada Dry. Cette boisson qui plaira à tous marie le goût rafraîchissant tant aimé du soda gingembre à la saveur acidulée de la canneberge.

Vous voulez aussi offrir une boisson sans calories qui a le même bon goût? Optez pour le soda gingembre aux canneberges diète.

Ces savoureuses boissons pétillantes auront un succès assuré auprès des convives de votre prochaine soirée. Faites vite vos provisions, car elles ne sont offertes que pour un temps limité! Pour courir la chance d’être sélectionnée pour essayer l’une de ces boissons en primeur, cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous et soumettez votre candidature d’ici le 7 octobre 2019.


L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens et se termine le 7 octobre 2019. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 8 octobre 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! 

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by Edlyn
More on Entertaining, Product Review Club, Food

Facebook Comments


10 Comments

on November 07, 2019  Super mum  578 said:

I enjoy this product with ice. Nice and cold. I dont like the regular Canada dry but this one I do. It sucks that the only time I see it in the stores is during the holidays. It should be out at all times.

on October 17, 2019  Bkla15  338 said:

This is my favorite ginger ale by far. I wish I could get this year round it’s that good. This doesn’t have that weird after taste or off taste at all. True cranberry and perfectly balanced.

on October 12, 2019  melmak1984  549 said:

Thanks chick advisor for the opportunity to try one of the new flavours of Canada dry pop for free!

on October 01, 2019  Spersaud  2,067 said:

Thos flavour sounds delicious.
I’m crossing my fingers that I get picked to taste test it!

on October 01, 2019  lisajh  2,417 said:

Thanks Canada Dry. Would love to try the Cranberry version :)

on October 01, 2019  bevkool  717 said:

Canada Dry is great, perfect for mixing drinks too and I could only imagine the cranberry one will be even better for mixing some holiday drinks!

on October 01, 2019  Broken_Bliss  3,247 said:

Canada Dry Ginger Ale is one of my favourite sodas and I love cranberry juice, so this is definitely a winning combination for me!


Thanks @Chickadvisor #productreviewclub and Canada Dry for the awesome opportunity!

on October 01, 2019  Lchorney  1,637 said:

Love Canada Dry!! Love Cranberry!! Crossing fingers...

on October 01, 2019  melmak1984  549 said:

I love ginger ale it's my favorite pop!

on October 01, 2019  LauraGobbo  1,383 said:

Sounds so yummy!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: