We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW *United Kingdom* Product Review Club® Offer: John Frieda, Curél, Bioré, & MegRhythm

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday October 7, 201953 comments
Sponsored


BREAKING: amazing new Product Review Club® opportunity offer for UK members!

This is huge because we've got amazing hair and skin care products for just about everyone. Want to clear up blemishes? Check. Want to knock back brassy tones in your hair? Check!

Some lucky UK ladies will have the opportunity to try several of the following products (click any link for detailed information about each product):

John Frieda Defy Grey Brunette - this trio of shampoo, conditioner, and blow dry foam is designed to infuse those first wiry greys with natural looking brunette tones. Start reducing the appearance of your early greys from the first use!

But if you love your natural grey or stunning silver locks, try John Frieda Shimmering Silver - a shampoo  and conditioner duo formulated to transform dull greys  to bright silver!

Blondes, try John Frieda Violet Crush Intensive Purple Shampoo and temper those brassy orange tones in one use to achieve a cooler, ashier hue. Peroxide and ammonia free!

Tired eyes? Look no further than MegRhythm's line of gentle steam eye masks, designed to help reduce tension behind the eyes and in the temples. Perfect for those who spend their days in front of a screen or travel frequently. Available in Yuzu Citrus, Lavender, or Unscented.

Bioré Witch Hazel Pore Clarifying Cooling Cleanser and Deep Cleansing Pore Strips are perfect for blemish-prone skin - they help control oil and purify pores. Clearer skin in just two days!

And if you have dry, sensitive skin, you'll want to try Curél's skin care products.  Available in a travel-friendly Trial Kit or as full sized Makeup Cleansing Gel, Foaming Facial Wash, Moisture Facial Milk, and Intensive Moisture Eye Zone Essence, these pH balanced, fragrance and colourant free products respect your skin's natural balance while cleansing and moisturizing gently.

Did some of these pique your interest? Tell your friends, and then click the button to apply for your chance to be selected!


Offer open to residents of the United Kingdom only until October 13, 2019. Selected members will be contacted during the week of October 14, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Which product are you most excited to try? Tell us in the comments with #JohnFriedaUK, #ClubCurel, #MaskOnMindOff, or #FreeYourPores.

Good luck!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Hair, Product Review Club, Relax

Facebook Comments


53 Comments

on December 12, 2019  ceejherrington  1,368 said:

I loved my Curel products so much!

on November 20, 2019  Rooley87  333 said:

If your looking for more motivation to help out,
Check out my new blog. Mom of 2 Honest Reviews. - My Journey into Fitness, Health and beauty. This is my story of how I got to where i am from where i was. And a review of some products and services that helps me in my journey
https://momof2reviews40413467.wordpress.com

on November 19, 2019  Michelle Such said:

I have tested your product of John Freida I loved it so much been out and bought some more and I gave a bit to my friend and she has also bought some for her self and she told her daughter but thank you once again for picking me to try your product thanks Michelle

on November 11, 2019  Lovetotry1  578 said:

Thank you ChickAdvisor for choosing me to try out #ClubCurel. I really enjoyed everything and have posted my reviews here. I love all the products from Curel as I have Dry and Sensative skin. I have a new favorite brand now!

on November 08, 2019  Allicat361  220 said:

I received the silver hair shampoo and conditioner I also got the megrhythm eye mask and live them all I will be telling all my friends and family about these products many thanks for the opportunity to try them

on November 02, 2019  mumscool2  293 said:

I have seen many posts that have been selected , WELL DONE .
I will hopefully be selected soon xx

on November 02, 2019  Sarah1488  587 said:

Well done everyone who got selected cant wait to selected myself ☺️

on November 02, 2019  Francyne85  413 said:

I'm so glad I had the opportunity to try John Frieda Defy Grey products. I was honestly sceptical, but I was wrong, they are great.
Thanks so much!

on October 31, 2019  CarolleX  360 said:

I really enjoyed testing all the great products, hope to do more in the future!

on October 29, 2019  AhmadKhan  237 said:

congratulations to those who are the parts of this project. gutted as i am not selected this time. still hoping to be selected. finger crossed

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: