We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer: CeraVe Mom & Baby Collection

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Tuesday April 14, 201539 comments
Sponsored
When you have a child, everything changes. Your priorities shift, sleep is a luxury, and your new favourite accessory is not a sparkly clutch but a military-grade diaper bag. This 24/7 job won't contribute to your RRSP or come with an expense account, but it does pay out in toothless grins, hilarious developmental milestones, and more love than you ever thought you could possibly experience.

Moms are real-life superheroes and they have the battle scars to prove it like stretch marks, tired eyes, and a whole new perspective on the number of spit-up stains required before a wardrobe change is necessary. That’s why CeraVe wants to pamper these selfless women who’ve been through it all with three of their Mom and Baby products! 

CeraVe Eye Repair Cream is designed to visibly reduce dark circles and help replenish the delicate skin barrier around the eyes. This paraben- and sulfate-free formula containing a unique algae and botanical complex helps reduce undereye puffiness for that faux "Yes, of course I had a full night's sleep!" look. Hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic.

CeraVe Intensive Stretch Marks Cream contains argan oil, shea butter, and CeraVe’s patented MVE® technology to provide up to 24 hour hydration with just one application, helping reduce the appearance of stretch marks while hydrating and nourishing the skin. A fast-absorbing formula infused with cholesterol and fatty acids helps firm and replenish the skin’s moisture barrier keeping skin supple and soft. Hypoallergenic and paraben-, sulfate-, phthalate- and gluten-free.

CeraVe Bébé Diaper Rash Cream assists in treating and preventing diaper rash while moisturizing your baby’s delicate skin barrier. Enhanced with InVisibleZinc™, Vitamin E, and Dimethicone, this cream helps seal out wetness and calm irritated skin without the thick, sticky mess. Paraben-, sulfate-, fragrance- and gluten-free.

So, are any of you amazing moms interested in trying these products out? We are looking for 500 of our Canadian Product Review Club moms to receive ALL THREE of these CeraVe products and try them out at home. If you’re interested, please click the banner below to fill out our brief selection survey by April 26, 2015. 
 
Selected testers will be notified via email during the week of April 27, 2015. Good luck!

*To be sure these products are right for you, be sure to read and follow the labels
 
P.S. for bonus consideration, please help us spread the word about this amazing offer on social media! Don't forget to include #CeraVeSupermom and @CeraVeCanada when you post on Twitter or Instagram.

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club, Pregnancy, Parenting

Facebook Comments


24 Comments

on June 14, 2017  Kaylaleecyr  11,533 said:

This looks like it was a great campaign! I am just finding out about these products through chidavisor. I am going to give some of them a try to help with stretch marks.

on May 25, 2015  mizzcoutour  263 said:

did any one receive their products yet?

on May 25, 2015  Vick  278 said:

Thank you for the products and I will try them

on May 15, 2015  rplourde  887 said:

Yay...I was actually chosen to test & review these products! Can't wait to receive them in the mail! Thank you so much! I'm sure they are great products!!! :)...I will try them and let everyone know what I thought of everything!...I'm very excited and grateful for the awesome opportunity! Thanks a bunch!!!!! :)

on April 30, 2015  mjmj  236 said:

Good luck to who ever gets these awesome products!!!!!

on April 24, 2015  Cupcake  24,084 said:

Baby.. Check!
Stretch marks.. Check!
Tired eyes.. check!


Never used Cerave products before. Curious to see how they compare to the other baby diaper rash creams or stretch mark creams out there.

on April 22, 2015  chrissyann123  83,222 said:

This is such a really great new product for a mom and also her baby @CeraVeCanada hope my friends who are #CeraVeSupermom get picked for this new product up for review.

on April 22, 2015  shalynsimpson  33,451 said:

I don't have a baby of my own but I basically raise my little sister who has very sensitive skin and suffers from diaper rashes all the time. And I have extreme stretch marks all over my stomach and my eyes are so tired from no sleep!

on April 21, 2015  Keeks  3,612 said:

What a great review club to be part of! I would love to make myself look a little less tired and try a new product on my baby! Fingers crossed! #CeraVeSupermom

on April 21, 2015  SnowWhite  14,175 said:

Really hope I get to try these products! #CeraVeSupermom

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: