We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club offer: CLEAN & CLEAR® Acne Triple Clear Clay Mask

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday June 18, 201824 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Psst--the secret's out! CLEAN & CLEAR® Acne Triple Clear Clay Mask is here, so it's time to grab your bestie and get ready for Girls' Night In!

Yes, you are among the first to hear about this exciting new skincare product, infused with naturally derived aloe and mint, which helps soothe and invigorate the skin. This formula, with natural kaolin and bentonite clay, helps cleanse and fight breakouts in three ways:

  1. Absorb pore-clogging oils 

  2. Treat pimples without over-drying the skin

  3. Prevent future breakouts with salicylic acid, a proven acne-fighting ingredient

Get ready to say "bye bye acne"! You can complete your skincare regimen by trying the CLEAN & CLEAR® Acne Triple Clear Gel Cleanser and CLEAN & CLEAR® Acne Triple Clear Exfoliating Scrub to help clear your skin to clear the way for what's underneath so you can be loud, be clear, and be YOU.

Ready to get your mask on? Click the button to get started!



Offer open to Canadian residents only until June 24, 2018. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of June 25, 2018. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #ChooseMeCleanandClear.

Good luck Chicks!


What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club®? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------

Publireportage 

Roulement de tambour -- le chat est sorti du sac!  Le masque à l'argile anti-acné triple action de CLEAN & CLEAR® est arrivé, et c'est le moment d'appeler votre meilleure amie pour une soirée de filles!

Eh oui, vous êtes parmi les premières à être mises au parfum de ce nouveau produit de soin de la peau, infusé d'extraits naturels de menthe et l'aloès pour apaiser et revigorer la peau. La formule, grâce au kaolin et à la bentonite, aide à traiter et éliminer les impuretés de trois façons:

  1. Absorber le sébum et les impuretés qui obstruent les pores 

  2. Traiter les boutons sans trop dessécher la peau

  3. Prévenir l'apparition de nouveaux boutons avec de l'acide salicylique, un ingrédient cliniquement prouvé pour combattre l'acné

Êtes-vous prête à dire "bye bye acné"? Vous pouvez compléter votre routine de soins en adoptant le gel nettoyant anti-acné triple action CLEAN & CLEAR® et l'exfoliant anti-acné triple action CLEAN & CLEAR®afin d'aider votre peau à combattre les poussées d'acné et arborer une peau qui vous donnera le sourire! 

Prête à tester ce masque? Cliquez sur la bannière orange dès maintenant!



Vous avez jusqu'au 24 juin 2018 pour vous inscrire à cette offre. Les membres sélectionnés seront avisés par courriel au cours de la semaine du 25 juin 2018. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de recevoir toutes les communications futures de notre part! 

Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #ChooseMeCleanandClear.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être un membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'adhésion est gratuite). L'inscription à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité pouvant prendre la décision finale sur les membres choisis pour cette offre, et se réserve le droit de disqualifier un(e) participant(e) pour quelque raison que ce soit.
 

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


20 Comments

on September 19, 2018  agentnum2  2,517 said:

ouuu i love masks!

on June 29, 2018  Llove  1,847 said:

Oooo I hope I get chosen! #ChooseMeCleanandClear I would love the opportunity to be considered to review this!

on June 23, 2018  goldenkagi  4,816 said:

Hope I get chosen! My husband could try it out as well.

on June 23, 2018  diannamerritt  15,222 said:

I hope I get chosen for this campaign so me and my mom can try it out.
#ChooseMeCleanandClear #ChickAdvisor.

on June 22, 2018  lbown  1,132 said:

I would love to try this product. I always love to try new acne treatments in hopes to find one that will work for me.

on June 21, 2018  christinehabeeb  894 said:

My face breaks out so much in the summer, this would be an awesome product to test out!!!

on June 20, 2018  suzannem1  7,653 said:

Would love to try

on June 20, 2018  Sarah7926  1,923 said:


Pick me! Pick me! Pick me! :)

on June 20, 2018  S_athorpe  443 said:

This looks amazing!

on June 20, 2018  Broken_Bliss  2,032 said:

I would love to try this to see if it could help with my breakouts. My son is also starting to get breakouts and he might find it helpful too.

#ChoseMeCleanAndClear

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: