We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Canada Dry Club Soda Orange-Mandarin

Posted by Julie | Monday February 27, 201725 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas


Canada Dry Club Soda expands its family of popular beverages (including ChickAdvisor favorite Lemon-Lime Club Soda) by introducing a NEW Orange-Mandarin flavour!

Here are just a few of many reasons why you'll love Canada Dry Club Soda Orange-Mandarin:
  • low in sodium
  • naturally flavoured with orange and mandarin
  • zero calories
  • unsweetened
Interested in being one of 200 lucky Product Review Club members who will try Canada Dry Club Soda Orange-Mandarin? As they say, "it's a tough job..." ;)

Click the orange banner below before March 12, 2017 to apply! If you're a man and would like to apply for the men's experience with Canada Dry Club Soda, click this link to apply on our brother site XYStuff.com

Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of March 13, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 
For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #CanadaDryOrangeMandarin.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


Canada Dry Soda Club agrandit sa famille de breuvages (comportant déjà l'un des favoris de nos membres, le Soda Club Citron-Lime) avec la venue de leur NOUVELLE saveur d'Orange-Mandarine!

Voici quelques unes des nombreuses raisons qui feront de vous un adepte du Soda Club Orange-Mandarine de Canada Dry:
  • faible en sodium
  • naturellement aromatisé d'orange et de mandarine
  • sans calories
  • non sucré
Intéressé à être l'un des 200 membres du Club des bancs d'essai qui auront le plaisir de goûter auSoda Club Orange-Mandarine de Canada Dry?

Cliquez simplement sur la bannière ci-dessous pour vous inscrire avant le 12 mars 2017 pour être sélectionné ! Messieurs, si vous désirez profiter de notre offre pour hommes, cliquez sur ce lien pour vous inscrire sur notre site partenaire XYStuff.com.

Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 13 mars 2017. Assurez vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communicatons futures! 

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #CanadaDryOrangeMandarin.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque

More by Julie
More on Product Review Club, Drinks, Food

Facebook Comments


on April 07, 2017  Jiller  912 said:

I love Canada Dry! I am not a big pop drinker but I will buy Canada Dry products especially the special flavours.

on April 03, 2017  jmca  8,511 said:

Can't find this anywhere to purchase.

on March 23, 2017  chrissyann123  77,857 said:

Thanks @CanadaDry & @ChickAdvisor for the opportunity to try and review NEW #CanadaDryMandarinOrange I am really looking forward to this campaign. I love @CanadaDry Club Soda and I like to entertain a lot during the warm months. Congrats to everyone else that also was chosen !!!

on March 11, 2017  Sodapoppin said:

Bought a 12 pack to try as it sounded refreshing. Opened a can and it just tasted like way over salted carbonated water, I could not even pick up on the orange-mandarin flavor. I never drank club soda before so maybe its supposed to be like that, but all is not lost at least I can use this for cleaning around the house!

on March 10, 2017  john said:

never tried would like to try

on March 10, 2017  Vanlam72  439 said:

In an attempt to quick drinking diet pop I have started drinking soda water to get my 'fizz fix'! Looking forward to trying this new flavor! #CanadaDryOrangeMandarin

on March 08, 2017  laura2423  66,379 said:

I loved the previous Canada Dry flavor I was able to try from Chickadvisor and I would love to try this flavor!

on March 06, 2017  TheresaHawboldt  258 said:

With a diabetic who is in renal failure in the family this sounds promising. No sugar or sodium.....perfect for quenching his thirst. Can't wait to try this product!

on March 01, 2017  goldenkagi  4,094 said:

Thanks for the opportunity, would love to try this!

on February 28, 2017  Bunnyguts  3,619 said:

Would love to try this one out, I'm trying to cut out cola and am only drinking favoured carbonated water.

Add Comment:

Blog URL: