We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : NIVEA 2-in-1 Moisturizing Primer

Posted by Jennifer | Friday February 24, 201725 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Whether you are looking for a little makeup to enhance your natural beauty, or a big transformation to show the world a different version of you, we can all agree that nothing beats the confidence of knowing your makeup is looking fresh and flawless all day long. As someone with combination/oily skin, nothing is more frustrating than getting up bright and early to look my best for work, only to check the mirror at lunchtime and find - *surprise!* - my makeup has settled into the creases of my face or has rubbed off altogether. *CRINGE*

NIVEA already offers a wide collection of must-have cleansers and face creams, helping you look and feel your best on no-makeup days. Their latest moisturizers care for your makeup too: NEW NIVEA 2-in-1 Moisturizing Primers are designed to instantly absorb to hydrate and smooth skin and create a perfect base to apply your makeup -- and keep it looking great for longer. 

Someone please sign me up to try this product STAT, because I'm ready to put my quickly-stop-in-at-my-apartment-to-reapply-my-entire-face-before-going-out-after-work days far behind me. And I know I'm not alone! So we're seeking 1,000 Canadian women to try one of the following NIVEA 2-in-1 Moisturizing Primers:
So, what are you waiting for?! Simply click on the above links for more products details, then click on the banner below to apply by March 5, 2017 for your chance to be one of our advocates!
 

 
Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of March 6, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!
 
Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #NIVEAMustHaves 

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 



Que vous appliquiez une touche de fard pour rehausser votre beauté naturelle ou affichiez un look plus dramatique pour montrer au monde une facette différente de votre personnalité, rien ne vaut l'assurance de savoir que votre maquillage sera frais et impeccable toute la journée. Étant moi-même aux prises avec une peau mixte/grasse, rien ne me fâche davantage que de me lever aux aurores pour avoir un look immaculé au travail, pour ensuite regarder dans le miroir quelques heures plus tard et réaliser -*surprise!*- que mon maquillage a migré dans mes ridules ou qu'il n'est tout simplement plus en place. *HORREUR*

NIVEA offre déjà un large éventail de nettoyants et crèmes pour le visage qui sont des incontournables pour vous faire sentir au meilleur de vous-même les jours sans maquillage. Les nouveaux hydratants prennent désormais aussi soin de votre maquillage : les NOUVELLES Bases hydratantes 2-en-1 de NIVEA sont conçues pour pénétrer instantanément la peau pour l’hydrater et l’adoucir. Elles créent un canevas parfait pour l'application du maquillage, afin qu'il demeure en place et dure plus longtemps.

Je dois ABSOLUMENT essayer ce produit dès maintenant, et je sens que les jours je-dois-retourner-à-la-maison-presto-après-le-boulot-pour-refaire-mon-maquillage-à-partir-de-zéro-avant-l'apéro seront bientôt choses du passé. Et je sais que je ne suis pas la seule ! Bonne nouvelle : nous recherchons actuellement 1 000 femmes canadiennes qui auront l'opportunité de tester l'une des Bases hydratantes 2-en-1 de NIVEA :
Alors, qu'attendez-vous ?! Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour en apprendre davantage sur chacun des produits, puis cliquez sur la bannière orange ci-après d'ici le 5 mars 2017 pour vous inscrire !



Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés dans la semaine du 6 mars 2017. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses pour vous assurer de recevoir nos communications futures.
 
Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #NIVEAMustHaves

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque

More by Jennifer
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


25 Comments

on April 12, 2017  Tpynn  3,168 said:

This stuff looks amazing, can't wait to try!

on March 30, 2017  suzy marques  158 said:

I would love to try this product,new Nivea moisturizer primer!

on March 21, 2017  Gemma said:

This morning I was simply amazed to receive my Nivea Dry to sensitive skin cream, I tried it right away and I already LOVE how smooth and fresh it feels:) It also smell super nice!

#gotitfree and I THANK you for that:)

on March 18, 2017  BesoYT  3,557 said:

I didn't get chosen for this campaign, but I wanted to say I've been enjoying seeing everyone's thoughts so far. I've passed this product up a few times in the store now, but I may splurge and give it a go.

on March 08, 2017  laura2423  66,534 said:

This sounds like a unique product and I would love to try it! I love Nivea!

on March 04, 2017  Chris said:

2 1 moisturizer and primer sounds fabulous prior to applying my cosmetics.

on March 03, 2017  tammi.kwong  2,105 said:

This is just the skincare product that I need. Such a brilliant idea! #NIVEAMustHaves Thanks @ChickAdvisor for this fabulous opportunity! #productreviewclub #chickadvisor

on March 03, 2017  LeaLeaRose  1,722 said:

I have to try this! So, excited to see who is the lucky 1000!

on March 01, 2017  Tweets77  4,444 said:

Thank you for the opportunity to try something so innovative! Thankyou to Nivea and Chickadvisor for the chance. Can't wait!!!

on February 27, 2017  jmca  9,114 said:

Entered.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: