We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : göt2b color

Posted by Julie | Monday December 4, 201742 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Have you ever wanted to get CREATIVE with your hair colour? ChickAdvisor has teamed up with göt2b® to bring you an exciting new Product Review Club Offer. Express your personal style through your hair color! Be bold with a semi-permanent look, or opt for a temporary spray for a subtle pastel shade-with no commitment. You’ve got2try got2b® color!

The new line of non-aerosol temporary colour sprays, called göt2b® Head Turner™, is designed to specifically cheer up your blonde with a soft pastel tone. Application is easy and the colour lasts up to 3 shampoos. Perfect to add a twist of colour to brighten any day!

Looking for a colour fix that is longer lasting? göt2b® also released a range of colour creams, called göt2b® Creative™, to give you a bold or pastel look. This semi-permanent colour, available in four different shades, will last up to 12-15 shampoos. You can also create a rainbow look using the göt2b® Unlimited kits – each box includes 3 different colour creams that can be mixed to create a bold or pastel effect. Be your own stylist – each kit comes complete with a pastelizer, tray and brush, so you can create ombre waves, strands, or colour your whole head to create a bold or pastel look that is WOW!

Have dark hair? No problem! Use göt2b® En-lightened to lighten your blonde or prepare darker coloured hair for application of the colour creams. Achieve up to 8 levels of lift & anti-yellow brassiness for a clear, striking blonde.

Interested in being one of 1,000 lucky Product Review Club members who will try either the colour spray OR the colour cream from göt2b® before it hits Canadian retailers in 2018?

Click on the orange banner below before December 17, 2017 to apply!
 

 
 Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of December 18, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 
 
For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #got2bmycolour.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.
-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 

Envie d'être CRÉATIVE avec votre couleur de cheveux? ChickAdvisor s'est associée à göt2bMD pour une toute nouvelle offre du Club des bancs d'essai. Exprimez votre style à travers votre couleur capillaire, que ce soit avec un look vibrant semi-permanent, ou alors avec un look pastel sans engagement avec un vaporisateur colorant temporaire. Osez essayer la couleur avec les produits göt2bMD!

La nouvelle gamme de vaporisateurs colorants temporaires non-aérosol, appelée göt2bMD Head TurnerMC, est formulée afin de donner du pep à votre blond grâce à une douce coloration pastel. L'application se fait en un tourne-main et la couleur peut durer jusqu'à 3 shampooings. Parfait pour ajouter une touche de couleur quand vous le voulez!

Envie d'une solution colorée qui dure? göt2b® a aussi lancé une gamme de crèmes colorantes, appelée göt2bMD CreativeMC, pour vous permettre d'obtenir un look vibrant ou pastel. Cette couleur semi-permanente, disponible en 4 couleurs, peut durer de 12-15 shampooings. Vous pouvez aussi créer un look arc-en-ciel en utilisant les trousses göt2bMD Unlimited – chaque boite contient 3 différentes crèmes colorantes que vous pouvez mélanger afin de créer un effet vibrant ou pastel. Soyez votre propre styliste - chaque trousse inclut un pastellisant, un plateau et un pinceau, donc tout ce dont vous aurez besoin pour créer des ondulations ombrées, des mèches, ou encore colorer toute votre chevelure pour créer un look WOW!

Cheveux foncés? Pas de problème! Utilisez göt2bMD En-lightened pour pâlir votre blond ou préparer les cheveux foncés pour l'application des crèmes colorantes. Jusqu'à 8 nuances d'éclaircissement et une formule anti-effets cuivrés pour un blond clair et éclatant.

Intéressée à être l'une des 1 000 membres du Club des bancs d'essai qui auront le plaisir d'essayer le vaporisateur colorant pastel ou la crème colorante semi-permanente de göt2bMDavant qu'ils ne fassent leur apparition sur le marché canadien en 2018?
 

Cliquez sur la bannière ci-dessous d'ici au 17 décembre 2017 afin de vous inscrire!




Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 18 décembre 2017. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communicatons futures! 

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #got2bmycolour.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by Julie
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


28 Comments

on February 02, 2018  mommyof2010  853 said:

Well i couldn't use it yet because it didn't come with the bleach I have dark hair and I indicated that in my entry. Received it yesterday, hopfully the bleach comes in a separate box if not I'll have to go buy some.

on January 24, 2018  lalabears  360 said:

i dont know how i feel about this product yet.. i got it once but like i was drunk when i died my hair blue, so i was pretty upset about that.... umm, ill have to try it out but not drunk lol

on January 22, 2018  jmca  8,585 said:

I didn’t get selected but still want to try this product

on January 20, 2018  GlamournBeauty  438 said:

I received my sample yesterday and this FOR SURE #got2bmycolour !!! I chose red because I’ve had my hair red before. They say not to use over dyed hair well I bleached it with the got2b lightener that was provided and also put the red in same day! (Totally not recommended at all but i guess you can say I’m a rebel) I’m so happy with the product and I wish I had done my whole head cuz I only did the tips. For sure I will buy this for touch up

on January 12, 2018  EveryOption  4,330 said:

still over here wishing I could get some pink hair :)

on January 12, 2018  sweetpea2020  2,818 said:

so glad I got selected to test out göt2b® Head Turner™ in Denim Blue
Thank you to #ChickAdvisor & #Got2bmycolor

on January 10, 2018  outofcanada  2,953 said:

I'm so happy to have been selected for this campaign! I can't wait to see how 'denim blue' will work for me

on January 10, 2018  Katherine78  4,844 said:

Can hardly wait for this to arrive. Thanks #ChickAdvisors &#Got2bmycolor for the opportunity to try this out.Looking forward to seeing all the great pictures of this campaign.

on January 01, 2018  TriciaLove  3,905 said:

Such a great idea. Very intriguing.

on December 13, 2017  dperrault  9,723 said:

J'espère vraiment être sélectionner pour essayer les produits colorant semi- permanent #got2bmycolour avec#ChickAdvisor. C'est très excitent!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: