We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : göt2b color

Posted by Julie | Monday December 4, 201730 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Have you ever wanted to get CREATIVE with your hair colour? ChickAdvisor has teamed up with göt2b® to bring you an exciting new Product Review Club Offer. Express your personal style through your hair color! Be bold with a semi-permanent look, or opt for a temporary spray for a subtle pastel shade-with no commitment. You’ve got2try got2b® color!

The new line of non-aerosol temporary colour sprays, called göt2b® Head Turner™, is designed to specifically cheer up your blonde with a soft pastel tone. Application is easy and the colour lasts up to 3 shampoos. Perfect to add a twist of colour to brighten any day!

Looking for a colour fix that is longer lasting? göt2b® also released a range of colour creams, called göt2b® Creative™, to give you a bold or pastel look. This semi-permanent colour, available in four different shades, will last up to 12-15 shampoos. You can also create a rainbow look using the göt2b® Unlimited kits – each box includes 3 different colour creams that can be mixed to create a bold or pastel effect. Be your own stylist – each kit comes complete with a pastelizer, tray and brush, so you can create ombre waves, strands, or colour your whole head to create a bold or pastel look that is WOW!

Have dark hair? No problem! Use göt2b® En-lightened to lighten your blonde or prepare darker coloured hair for application of the colour creams. Achieve up to 8 levels of lift & anti-yellow brassiness for a clear, striking blonde.

Interested in being one of 1,000 lucky Product Review Club members who will try either the colour spray OR the colour cream from göt2b® before it hits Canadian retailers in 2018?

Click on the orange banner below before December 17, 2017 to apply!
 

 
 Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of December 18, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 
 
For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #got2bmycolour.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.
-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 

Envie d'être CRÉATIVE avec votre couleur de cheveux? ChickAdvisor s'est associée à göt2bMD pour une toute nouvelle offre du Club des bancs d'essai. Exprimez votre style à travers votre couleur capillaire, que ce soit avec un look vibrant semi-permanent, ou alors avec un look pastel sans engagement avec un vaporisateur colorant temporaire. Osez essayer la couleur avec les produits göt2bMD!

La nouvelle gamme de vaporisateurs colorants temporaires non-aérosol, appelée göt2bMD Head TurnerMC, est formulée afin de donner du pep à votre blond grâce à une douce coloration pastel. L'application se fait en un tourne-main et la couleur peut durer jusqu'à 3 shampooings. Parfait pour ajouter une touche de couleur quand vous le voulez!

Envie d'une solution colorée qui dure? göt2b® a aussi lancé une gamme de crèmes colorantes, appelée göt2bMD CreativeMC, pour vous permettre d'obtenir un look vibrant ou pastel. Cette couleur semi-permanente, disponible en 4 couleurs, peut durer de 12-15 shampooings. Vous pouvez aussi créer un look arc-en-ciel en utilisant les trousses göt2bMD Unlimited – chaque boite contient 3 différentes crèmes colorantes que vous pouvez mélanger afin de créer un effet vibrant ou pastel. Soyez votre propre styliste - chaque trousse inclut un pastellisant, un plateau et un pinceau, donc tout ce dont vous aurez besoin pour créer des ondulations ombrées, des mèches, ou encore colorer toute votre chevelure pour créer un look WOW!

Cheveux foncés? Pas de problème! Utilisez göt2bMD En-lightened pour pâlir votre blond ou préparer les cheveux foncés pour l'application des crèmes colorantes. Jusqu'à 8 nuances d'éclaircissement et une formule anti-effets cuivrés pour un blond clair et éclatant.

Intéressée à être l'une des 1 000 membres du Club des bancs d'essai qui auront le plaisir d'essayer le vaporisateur colorant pastel ou la crème colorante semi-permanente de göt2bMDavant qu'ils ne fassent leur apparition sur le marché canadien en 2018?
 

Cliquez sur la bannière ci-dessous d'ici au 17 décembre 2017 afin de vous inscrire!




Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 18 décembre 2017. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communicatons futures! 

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #got2bmycolour.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by Julie
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


19 Comments

on December 13, 2017  dperrault  9,285 said:

J'espère vraiment être sélectionner pour essayer les produits colorant semi- permanent #got2bmycolour avec#ChickAdvisor. C'est très excitent!

on December 12, 2017  sabrinalandry2000  1,326 said:

Would love to try it on myself as I love coloring my hair new original colors! Also for my boyfriend's little sister because I love making her look like a mini me hehehe!

on December 12, 2017  diannamerritt  12,753 said:

I can't wait to possibly try this, what a great opportunity, I have yet tried #got2bmycolour and would love to try the dark red or blue. #ChickAdvisor ♡

on December 11, 2017  Kristenxox  438 said:

This would be so much fun to try!! ❤️

on December 11, 2017  goldenkagi  3,747 said:

I love colouring my hair, hope to try got2b's cool colours!

on December 09, 2017  SeaOfSymphonies  946 said:

Oh I'd love to try this if it came to the states! I love coloring my hair!

on December 07, 2017  millionmiles  412 said:

These look amazing! I've been colouring my hair since I was a kid with every shade imaginable, I'm hoping I'll get to give these a shot as well!
Forever switching between pink and blue ahaha :)

on December 07, 2017  laura2423  65,746 said:

I love trying out different hair colors. This campaign would be super fun!

on December 06, 2017  kelx  18,717 said:

Would LOVE too try the spray in color!!! I think this would look killer on!! Good luck girls!!! #got2bmycolour

on December 06, 2017  jmca  7,820 said:

Thanks for the chance

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: