We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : TOP SECRET Dove Body Care Products!

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday December 19, 201634 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

This article was updated on January 9, 2017

Recently, 150 of our members had the privilege of trying Dove’s brand-new Shower Foam series in three indulgent varieties:
  • Dove Shower Foam Deep Moisture Foaming Body Wash (read reviews)
  • Dove Shower Foam Cucumber & Green Tea Scent Foaming Body Wash (read reviews)
  • Dove Shower Foam Shea Butter with Warm Vanilla Foaming Body Wash (read reviews)
The Dove Shower Foam formula contains NutriumMoisture™ technology, with skin natural nutrients designed to help protect your skin from dryness. Nourishing deep into the surface layers of the skin, Dove Shower Foam Foaming Body Wash helps strengthen your skin’s moisture barrier, leaving it looking and feeling healthier. 
 
With a bouncy, airy foam, Dove Shower Foam rinses off quickly, leaving behind beautifully clean, deeply nourished skin. 

You can find this product at most major retailers. See what our reviewers thought of Dove Shower Foam!

Original Post

Ladies, we're feeling spoilerish today!

Our friends at Dove have given us early access to three brand-new body washes that are not yet in stores. We're sworn to secrecy until the big reveal, and we're inviting 150 Canadian ChickAdvisor members along for the ride!

So can you keep a secret? Do you bathe? Yeah, we thought so. You have until January 2, 2017 to apply:



Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of January 3, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------

Publireportage

Cet article a été mis à jour le 9 Janvier 2017
  

150 de nos membres ont eu récemment la chance d’essayer la toute nouvelle série de produits mousse de douche Dove pour le corps dans trois variétés différentes :
  • Mousse de Douche Dove Hydratation Profonde pour le corps (lire les avis)
  • Mousse de Douche Dove Parfum de concombre et thé vert pour le corps (lire les avis)
  • Mousse de Douche Dove au beurre de karité aux chaudes nuances de vanille (lire les avis)
La formule Mousse de Douche Dove contient la technologie NutriumMoisture, avec des nutriments cutanés naturels pour protéger contre la sécheresse de la peau. Nourrit en profondeur sous toute la surface de la peau, la Mousse de Douche Dove aide à préserver la barrière d'hydratation de votre peau au nettoyage, en la laissant douce et délicate. 

Grâce à sa mousse onctueuse, la Mousse de Douche Dove se rince rapidement, laissant derrière elle une peau très propre et profondément nourrie.

Vous pouvez trouver les produits dans la majorité des points de ventes. Retrouvez ici les avis de nos membres sur les Mousses de Douche Dove.

Original Post
 
Mesdames, aujourd’hui nous avons envie de partager un secret avec vous !

Nos amis de chez Dove nous ont donné l’accès exclusif à trois nouveaux nettoyants pour le corps qui ne sont pas encore en magasin. Nous avons promis de ne rien dire jusqu’à la grande révélation, cependant nous invitons 150 de nos membres ChickAdvisor Canadiennes à partager ça avec nous !

Alors, pensez-vous que vous saurez garder le secret ? Évidemment, on s’en doutait ! Vous avez jusqu’au 2 janvier 2017 pour vous inscrire.


Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par email la semaine du 3 Janvier 2017. Rappelez-vous d’ajouter l’adresse "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d’adresse pour être sûre que vous receviez toute communication de notre part !

Bonne chance Chicks !

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour connaître les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Visitez la FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances d’être choisie. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour remplir le formulaire (l’adhésion est gratuite). Ce ne sont pas toutes les participantes qui se qualifieront. ChickAdvisor est responsable du choix des participantes et se réserve le droit de disqualifier quiconque pour tout motif.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


30 Comments

on January 19, 2017  Caro9  23,468 said:

Je n'ai pas été chosie pour tester ces produits mais les avis que vous m'avez donné m'ont vraiment donné le goût de me procurer ces nouveaux produits nettoyants pour le corps. Merci.

on January 03, 2017  Klocke  4,837 said:

I hope I get to try this product! I really love the Dove line of body washes, as they do not make my sensitive skin break out into a rash.

on January 03, 2017  tarynslawter  4,365 said:

havent been chosen in a while hope i get to try this

on January 02, 2017  AlyshaLynn23  753 said:

I hope they pick me to try it

on December 31, 2016  OceanSunrise  72,564 said:

This is a fabulous #chickadvisor #productreviewclub offer! Quality products are important to me and with Dove's reputation, you know that it will be a must have product. #NewDoveBodyCare is what my skin needs to look and feel clean. Thanks @ChickAdvisor for another fabulous opportunity! ;-)

on December 29, 2016  RebelGrl78  3,240 said:

Love Dove my dad and I use it, I use sometimes for my hair, deo, soaps, body wash and body sprays, sounds exciting to try I hope to be chosen to test out the great oppuntunity thank you #ChickAdvisor #NewDoveBodyCare

on December 27, 2016  wendyroy  25,013 said:

Hoping to try #NewDoveBodyCare from #chickAdvisor. I would say more but I'm sworn to secrecy. How's that for suspenseful?

on December 26, 2016  Mambo  158 said:

J'aime bien essayer de nouveau produit. Merci.

on December 26, 2016  anne-lee said:

C'est la douceur de tous les produits dove qui fait que ce sont des produits d'une grande qualité

on December 24, 2016  marjolaine lessard said:

j'utilise que les produits dove que j'adore merci<

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: