We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New ChickAdvisor Product Review Club Offer: Pure Leaf Tea

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday November 28, 201625 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored
Pure Leaf is already a Tea Lover's choice thanks to their iced tea beverages, and now it's time to introduce you to their brand new line of hot teas!

300 Canadian women from our Product Review Club will get the opportunity to try an assortment of Pure Leaf teas:
Click on any of the product links above for information on your favourite flavours. For those of you who don't need convincing, we look forward to seeing pics of you enjoying Pure Leaf tea with your ChickAdvisor mug or Granny's bone china on Instagram :)


You have until December 4, 2016 to apply. Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of December 5, 2016. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us

For extra consideration make sure you spread the word on social media and remember to include #tryPureLeaf when you post on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook. Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 
Pure Leaf est déjà le choix des passionnés de thé grâce à leur délicieuse boisson au thé glacé, maintenant il est l’heure de te présenter leur nouvelle collection de thé chaud ! 

300 femmes Canadiennes membres de notre Club des bancs d’essai vont avoir l’opportunité d’essayer cet assortiment de thé Pure Leaf :Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour plus d’information sur vos saveurs préférées. Pour celles qui sont déjà convaincues par le thé, nous sommes impatientes de voir vos photos sur Instagram appréciant le délicieux thé Pure Leaf avec votre tasse ChickAdvisor ou celle de votre Mamie :) 


Vous avez jusqu’au 4 décembre 2016 pour participer. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par email la semaine du 5 décembre 2016. N’oubliez pas d’ajouter à vos contacts l’adresse email “PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" pour être sûre de recevoir tous nos messages ! 

Pour davantage de considération, assurez-vous de faire passer le message sur les réseaux sociaux et n’oubliez pas d’inclure #tryPureLeaf quand vous partagez sur Twitter, Instagram et Facebook. Bonne chance Chicks !

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor?? Cliquez ici pour connaître les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Visitez la FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances d’être choisie. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour remplir le formulaire (l’adhésion est gratuite). Ce ne sont pas toutes les participantes qui se qualifieront. ChickAdvisor est responsable du choix des participantes et se réserve le droit de disqualifier quiconque pour tout motif.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Drinks

Facebook Comments


25 Comments

on July 10, 2017  ksheryl  547 said:

Tea is life!! I love how it comes in a little container i have it in the office sitting on my desk! super good and it last really long

on June 09, 2017  alexsavi  15,577 said:

Je vous remercie encore de m'avoir choisie. J'ai adoré le thé, j'en ai d'ailleurs acheté à des collègues parce qu'elles l'avaient beaucoup apprécié aussi!

on May 01, 2017  Aletha25  4,619 said:

Got this one a love it. Still buying them and so many different ones to choose from and try. Really awesome.

on December 14, 2016  Kriya1357  266 said:

I can't wait to get the tea because I love tea. And I really would like to #tryPureLeaf

on December 05, 2016  jessiekohut  9,083 said:

i recently started to get into drinking tea throughout the day, fingers crossed i get selected for this one!! #ChickAdvisor #tryPureLeaf

on December 02, 2016  Winslow  18,973 said:

Would love to try these! Big tea fan!

on December 02, 2016  MissNinja  21,251 said:

Yay, Im so exited. I really love Pure Leaf's Cold Brewed Tea. The Black Tea with no sugar is my favorite. I am a huge fan of Gun Powder Green so that would be an exiting one to try. I haven't even seen them in my Save On Food yet??? I am also happy that this is totally unexpected campaign.. Thanks ChickAdvisor !!!

on November 30, 2016  tarynslawter  4,365 said:

I absolutely love tea and i really hope I get chosen for this campaign #tryPureLeaf

on November 30, 2016  10KSm16A  563 said:

I definitely agree that this new loose leaf tea provided by @chickadvisor for the fortunate ones that are chosen to #TryPureLeaf will absolutely be perfect to warm us up throughout the winter months. I drink anywhere from 3-5 cups of hot tea per day personally, and I would love to try this new loose leaf tea and share my experience at the tea social I go to each week.
Thank you Chick Advisor!

on November 30, 2016  Nik05  7,469 said:

I am a daily... mutiple times a day... tea drinker!! This one is calling out to me. #TryPureLeaf

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: