We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club® Offer / Nouveau Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: teapigs Feel Good Teas

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday February 25, 202115 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored



Hey Chicks,

To me, nothing beats the comfort of a warm cup of tea.  That's why I am excited to share that for our latest Product Review Club® offer we are partnering with teapigs to feature their three Feel Good Teas! Click below to learn more about their flavours:

  • Cleanse Tea: The cleanest, greenest tea ever (in our opinion!). A winning combination of green tea, lemongrass, ginger, coconut, and dandelion root. Refreshing with a slight sweetness, this tea is delicious hot or cold.

  • Trim Tea: This is a yummy combination of peach, rosehip and hibiscus. The active ingredient in this blend is guarana seed from the Amazon basin. This little seed looks rather odd when it’s grown (look it up!), and naturally contains caffeine.

  • Snooze Tea: No time for all that pre-bedtime relaxation? Then put on the kettle and enjoy this soothing blend of apple, lavender and chamomile. Light, a little sweet and flowery. Off to sleep you go. Zzzzz.

A group of lucky Canadians will get to try one of these delicious teas on us! Click the button below to apply by March 4, 2021 for your chance to be selected as one of our advocates. Happy sipping!


Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of March 8, 2021 via email. Remember to add "[email protected]" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


-----------------------

Publireportage


Bonjour les filles,

À mon avis, rien n’est plus réconfortant qu’une bonne tasse de thé. C’est pourquoi je suis excitée de vous faire part des détails du prochain banc d’essai qui mettra en vedette trois thés de la gamme Feel Good Teas de teapigs. Cliquez ci-dessous pour en apprendre davantage :

  • Thé épuration : Ce thé vert serait le plus vertueux (du moins, c’est ce que nous croyons). La combinaison gagnante de thé vert, de citronnelle, de gingembre, de noix de coco et de racine de pissenlit en fait une infusion mémorable. Rafraîchissante et légèrement sucrée, elle se consomme aussi bien chaude que froide.

  • Thé minceur : Voici un savoureux mélange de pêche, de fruits d’églantier et d’hibiscus. L’ingrédient actif de ce mélange est la graine de guarana. Provenant du bassin amazonien, cette petite graine qui ressemble étrangement à un œil une fois retirée de son enveloppe (allez voir sur internet!) est une source naturelle de caféine.

  • Thé sieste : Vous n’avez pas le temps de vous détendre avant de vous mettre au lit? Préparez la bouilloire et savourez cet apaisant mélange aux saveurs de pommes, de lavande et de camomille. Légère, florale et un brin sucrée, cette infusion vous préparera à dormir. Faites de beaux rêves!


Nous offrons la chance aux Canadiens et aux Canadiennes d’essayer l’un de ces savoureux thés. Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature au banc d’essai avant le 4 mars 2021. Bonne dégustation!





L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens et se termine le 4 mars 2021. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 8 mars 2021. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « [email protected] » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! 


Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Drinks

Facebook Comments


15 Comments

on February 25, 2021  castmelanie1  790 said:

The Trim Tea sounds like exactly like a flavour I would love!! Peach and hibiscus tea are my favourite!! I would LOVE to try this tea!

on February 25, 2021  Beautybylailaaa  256 said:

Good luck canadians. Enjoy your offer 🤩

on February 25, 2021  Neetu78  343 said:

I have tried the hibiscus tea before from another brand. Love to try this one now.

on February 25, 2021  Christine Kempt  4,470 said:

Tea is my favorite and I would be so happy to get chosen for this one 😀

on February 25, 2021  Paola Murillo  588 said:

Je les aime je les prends depuis que je suis petit et plus à la nuit parce que c'est relaxant 😋

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: