We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Batiste Wonder Woman Dry Shampoo

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday March 3, 202111 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in french, please scroll down

Sponsored



Hey Chicks!

From living through a pandemic to working, staying active and managing family needs, it's safe to say that you are a modern day Wonder Woman. With all these demands, you may not always have time to give your hair the TLC it deserves.

That is why we are excited to share that for this week's Product Review Club® offer we've partnered with Batiste to give 100 Canadian women the opportunity to celebrate their Wonder Woman status and try out Batiste's Wonder Woman Dry Shampoo. It's designed to transform your hair in-between washes whenever and wherever it needs it. Made with a fruity and floral fragrance that leaves your hair feeling and smelling irresistible.

Interested in showing the world your inner Wonder Woman? Apply below!



Offer open to residents of Canada only until March 10, 2021. Selected members will be contacted during the week of March 15, 2021 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Good luck Chicks!

*All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

--------

Publireportage




Salut les chicks,


Avec la pandémie que nous traversons, le travail qui continue, vos efforts pour rester active et les besoins de votre famille, je ne crois pas qu’il soit exagéré de dire que vous êtes une Wonder Woman des temps modernes! Mais avec tout ce que cela comporte, peut-être avez-vous un peu négligé votre chevelure.

Pour cette raison, nous sommes très excités de vous annoncer que Batiste est notre partenaire du prochain banc d’essai. Nous offrirons la chance à 100 superhéroïnes canadiennes d’essayer le shampooing sec Wonder Woman de Batiste. Ce shampooing est conçu pour revigorer vos cheveux entre les lavages, partout et en tout temps. Son parfum fruité et floral procure une odeur irrésistible et une sensation de fraîcheur à vos cheveux.

Vous souhaitez laisser libre cours à la Wonder Woman en vous? Remplissez le formulaire de candidature ci-dessous.




L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada et est en vigueur jusqu'au 10 mars, 2021. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 15 mars, 2021. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


11 Comments

on April 05, 2021  Turn2019  799 said:

Unfortunately, I was not selected for this one but I am still curious what everyone thought of it?

on March 10, 2021  Cpagee  1,211 said:

Such cute packaging! I heard this brand wasn’t overall the greatest! Haven’t tried it myself. I would love to prove others wrong in my eyes.

on March 08, 2021  Kezb  363 said:

Good luck everyone im in the UK so I can't try this

on March 08, 2021  Christine Kempt  4,324 said:

Who doesn't love Wonder Woman?

on March 08, 2021  BusyBee13  943 said:

Would have loved to try this dry shampoo, unfortunately not available for UK residents. Good luck to others!

on March 04, 2021  Genevievecosmetique  233 said:

OMG 😱 🤩 it want it !!! i love Batiste dry shampoog, is my favorite one 🥰

on March 04, 2021  Michellejeff 1  511 said:

I would love to try this product amazing product to try 💖🌹😘😘

on March 03, 2021  testeursteph  1,408 said:

👀🤞🎁📬Ma fille m’a permise d’essayé ce shampooing sèche 1 fois en urgence et j’ai trouver cela génial. Comme j’ai les cheveux rouge colorer, ce shampooing est génial car il permet d’espaser le lavage des cheveux et ainsi maintenir la couleur plus longtemps. merci 👀🤞🎁📬

on March 03, 2021  JohannaNewman88  3,385 said:

I use dry shampoo all the time. This would be fabulous.

on March 03, 2021  kaelafields  3,744 said:

Ooh I just love the packaging, and would love to be able to sample this. Some days dry shampoo is a need in my house !!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: