We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Canada Dry Premium* Craft Sodas

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday October 5, 202012 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored


Are you picky when it comes to the ingredients in your food and beverages?

As a child, I used to be picky about foods that were identifiable. Like whole peas in soup, chunky tomatoes in a pasta sauce, or sliced up strawberries in my water instead of the powdered sweetened drink I actually wanted? Sheesh!

As an adult, it's the other way around. I need (like, NEED NEED) to be able to recognize the ingredients in my foods and beverages. That's why this latest Product Review Club offer, Canada Dry Premium*, featuring a new line of craft sodas, is so exciting to me!

Canada Dry Premium* Craft Sodas are deliciously flavoured with natural ingredients for an authentic taste:

  1. Make your next Moscow Mule with the real ginger and cane sugar found in Canada Dry Premium* Ginger Beer
  2. G&Ts with Canada Dry Premium* Tonic Water? This is the one I'll try first!
  3. Canada Dry Premium* Ginger Ale though, I'll probably enjoy in its virgin form because why mess with perfection?
Are you ready to be picky about your beverage choices? We're looking for some very lucky Canadian members of our Product Review Club to try one of these flavours out for themselves. Interested?


Which flavour are you most excited to try? Let us know in the comments!

Offer open to residents of Canada only until October 11, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of October 12, 2020 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Good luck Chicks!

NOTE: All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

---------------

Publireportage

Êtes-vous difficile quant aux ingrédients qui se trouvent dans vos aliments et boissons? Vous faites la fine bouche?

Enfant, j’étais capricieuse. Je ne tolérais pas les textures étranges : les petits pois dans la soupe, les morceaux de tomate dans la sauce et les fraises tranchées dans mon eau. J’aurais tellement préféré un punch aux fruits aux arômes artificiels!

Maintenant, c’est tout le contraire. Je dois ABSOLUMENT connaître les ingrédients qui entrent dans la composition de mes mets et boissons préférés. C’est ce qui me plaît le plus de la nouvelle gamme de boissons gazeuses artisanales Canada Dry Premium*, produit vedette du prochain banc d’essai.

Les boissons gazeuses artisanales Canada Dry Premium* sont aromatisées d’ingrédients naturels qui rehaussent leur véritable goût :

  1. Concoctez un délicieux Moscow Mule en misant sur le goût naturel du gingembre et de la canne à sucre de la bière de gingembre Canada Dry Premium*.
  2. Un gin tonique à base de soda tonique Canada Dry Premium*? C’est assurément mon premier choix. Santé!
  3. Et pourquoi ne pas savourer le soda gingembre Canada Dry Premium* seul, pour son goût parfait, tel quel?

Vous souhaitez goûter à ces boissons gazeuses et nous donner votre avis? Nous sommes à la recherche de membres canadiens prêts à essayer l’une des trois saveurs dans le cadre d’un prochain banc d’essai. Ça vous dit?



L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au 11 octobre 2020. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 12 octobre 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.


Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Relax, Drinks

Facebook Comments


12 Comments

on November 03, 2020  LovingLife  383 said:

I got a Canada dry Premium ginger beer for free. GREAT for making ginger whisky or mule. I also drink it as pure ginger beer that make my tummy feel better when i have upset stomach. Definetely recommend specially to those who making their own drinks at home. #gotitfree #gingerbeer #Canadadrypremium

on October 18, 2020  henam  3,021 said:

Sounds delicious. Love Canada Dry.

on October 11, 2020  Borntobebrave  333 said:

It keeps saying invalid email when its valid.

on October 10, 2020  yoyo49g  183 said:

j'aimerais essayer la bière au gingembre avec le sucre de canne

on October 09, 2020  Shen1000  263 said:

I would love to try the premium ginger-ale! It is great.

on October 06, 2020  JohannaNewman88  3,272 said:

I am excited to try Canada Dry Premium. I would love to try any of the flavours. I enjoy drinking Canada Dry. I am super excited that Canada Dry made a Premium line of beverages with natural ingredients.

on October 06, 2020  Broken_Bliss  3,941 said:

I love Canada Dry and I enjoy several Premium soda brands, so I'm looking forward to seeing how Canada Dry makes the transition.

Thanks for the opportunity ChickAdvisor 💜

on October 06, 2020  Nessi  17,786 said:

We love Canada Dry and would love to be selected to try these new products :)

on October 06, 2020  Kimberly fullawka  428 said:

Canada dry Gingerale is my ultimate FAVORITE drink. I would love to review this❤

Thank you,
Kim Fullawka

on October 05, 2020  FarrahnsMom  480 said:

When I try and submit I cannot put my province, even after I input Canada. Therefore I cannot send my info to be a candidate for this product review. Please can you fix this.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: