We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club® Offer / Nouveau Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: teapigs Feel Good Teas

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday February 25, 202115 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored



Hey Chicks,

To me, nothing beats the comfort of a warm cup of tea.  That's why I am excited to share that for our latest Product Review Club® offer we are partnering with teapigs to feature their three Feel Good Teas! Click below to learn more about their flavours:

  • Cleanse Tea: The cleanest, greenest tea ever (in our opinion!). A winning combination of green tea, lemongrass, ginger, coconut, and dandelion root. Refreshing with a slight sweetness, this tea is delicious hot or cold.

  • Trim Tea: This is a yummy combination of peach, rosehip and hibiscus. The active ingredient in this blend is guarana seed from the Amazon basin. This little seed looks rather odd when it’s grown (look it up!), and naturally contains caffeine.

  • Snooze Tea: No time for all that pre-bedtime relaxation? Then put on the kettle and enjoy this soothing blend of apple, lavender and chamomile. Light, a little sweet and flowery. Off to sleep you go. Zzzzz.

A group of lucky Canadians will get to try one of these delicious teas on us! Click the button below to apply by March 4, 2021 for your chance to be selected as one of our advocates. Happy sipping!


Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of March 8, 2021 via email. Remember to add "[email protected]" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


-----------------------

Publireportage


Bonjour les filles,

À mon avis, rien n’est plus réconfortant qu’une bonne tasse de thé. C’est pourquoi je suis excitée de vous faire part des détails du prochain banc d’essai qui mettra en vedette trois thés de la gamme Feel Good Teas de teapigs. Cliquez ci-dessous pour en apprendre davantage :

  • Thé épuration : Ce thé vert serait le plus vertueux (du moins, c’est ce que nous croyons). La combinaison gagnante de thé vert, de citronnelle, de gingembre, de noix de coco et de racine de pissenlit en fait une infusion mémorable. Rafraîchissante et légèrement sucrée, elle se consomme aussi bien chaude que froide.

  • Thé minceur : Voici un savoureux mélange de pêche, de fruits d’églantier et d’hibiscus. L’ingrédient actif de ce mélange est la graine de guarana. Provenant du bassin amazonien, cette petite graine qui ressemble étrangement à un œil une fois retirée de son enveloppe (allez voir sur internet!) est une source naturelle de caféine.

  • Thé sieste : Vous n’avez pas le temps de vous détendre avant de vous mettre au lit? Préparez la bouilloire et savourez cet apaisant mélange aux saveurs de pommes, de lavande et de camomille. Légère, florale et un brin sucrée, cette infusion vous préparera à dormir. Faites de beaux rêves!


Nous offrons la chance aux Canadiens et aux Canadiennes d’essayer l’un de ces savoureux thés. Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature au banc d’essai avant le 4 mars 2021. Bonne dégustation!





L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens et se termine le 4 mars 2021. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 8 mars 2021. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « [email protected] » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! 


Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Drinks

Facebook Comments


15 Comments

on March 17, 2021  Goberino  2,633 said:

Oh how I wish I was able to get in on this deal!

on March 15, 2021  Simrankaur  848 said:

I got this as #freeProduct from Chick Advisor. I really like the taste the fragrance it’s beautiful. I have been it drinking it every day since then. It keeps my mind fresh and my body active and healthy. It’s amazing and the best that they are doing are the tea bags are reusable.

on March 10, 2021  Christine Kempt  4,470 said:

This would be great to try

on March 08, 2021  BusyBee13  943 said:

I love this brand! Always such powerful flavours and I must say their packaging is top!

on March 06, 2021  mistay23  3,027 said:

love tea

on March 03, 2021  kaelafields  4,092 said:

I think this would be such a great try and fun to take photos of too.

on February 28, 2021  nicolletiti  3,219 said:

This is the best item I have seen for review..... hope I get it!!!

on February 28, 2021  ghovse86  4,631 said:

Love this brand of tea! Hope I get to try it 😍🍵

on February 27, 2021  lamurap  13,482 said:

I would be most interested in trying the Trim Tea, followed by the Snooze Tea.
Good luck Chicks!!!

on February 26, 2021  JohannaNewman88  3,408 said:

I drink tea every day. I would love to try any of them.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: