We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday October 1, 202020 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored


Suffer from really dry or sensitive skin? Then we have an opportunity for you!

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy products are formulated with prebiotic oat, aloe and provitamin B5. Start your day with AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Body Wash to gently cleanse, and then follow up with Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream and Itch Relief Balm, designed to help restore skin’s natural moisture barrier and repair dry, sensitive skin. As someone who is constantly fighting dry skin any time of year, this is exciting news to me! 

This opportunity bundles all three of these AVEENO® products for a full experience of skin-soothing goodness. And while we love these products for the ingredients they DO include, their exclusion list is even more compelling: free of fragrance, parabens, steroids, and phthalates!

Are you excited to try AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy? Please fill out our short application survey to be considered for this opportunity!


Offer open to residents of Canada only until October 7, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of October 12, 2020 via email. Remember to add "[email protected]" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Good luck Chicks!

NOTE: All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

--------

Publireportage


Vous avez la peau sèche et sensible? Nous avons la solution pour vous!

Les produits de la gamme AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy sont formulés à base d’avoine prébiotique, d’aloès et de provitamine B5. Commencez la journée du bon pied en utilisant le gel nettoyant dermo-apaisant sous la douche pour nettoyer votre peau en douceur. Appliquez ensuite la crème réparatrice ou le baume antidémangeaison, deux produits conçus pour aider à rétablir la barrière d’hydratation cutanée naturelle, et à réparer la peau sèche et sensible. Comme je lutte toute l’année contre l’inconfort lié à la peau sèche, je suis emballée de découvrir cette nouvelle gamme prometteuse!

Les participantes sélectionnées auront la chance de découvrir ces trois produits AVEENO® pour profiter d’une expérience apaisante complète. Si comme moi, vous aimez déjà ces produits en raison des ingrédients qu’ils contiennent, vous vous réjouirez de voir ce qu’ils ne contiennent pas : la gamme AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy est exempte de parfums, de parabènes, de stéroïdes et de phtalates. 

Vous avez hâte de faire l’essai de la nouvelle gamme AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy? Soumettez votre candidature à ce banc d’essai en remplissant notre court sondage.


L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada et est en vigueur jusqu'au le 7 octobre, 2020. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 12 octobre 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « [email protected] » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


20 Comments

on March 10, 2021  Cpagee  1,241 said:

THANK YOU AVEENO & chick advisor!
The mini is perfect for my purse. I went out and bought a full size! Thanks again

on February 02, 2021  testeursteph  1,506 said:



mso-bidi-font-family:"Segoe UI Emoji"">J'ai testé ce produit avec un autres
comptes ( que malheureusement j'ai du fermé )car quelqu'un a hacker mon
ordinateur...Maintenant, tout est arrangé et j'ai ouvert des nouveaux
comptes...


mso-bidi-font-family:"Segoe UI Emoji";mso-ansi-language:EN-CA">I tested this
product with another accounts (which unfortunately I had to close) because
someone hacked my computer ... Now everything is arranged and I opened new
accounts...


on February 01, 2021  testeursteph  1,506 said:

"Thanks to ChickAdvisor, and Aveeno, for this amazing opportunity!!" Ce fut mes premiers produits aux club s d'essai et je n'ai pas fait mes reviews a temps, je n'avais pas tout lu le processus alors..je me reprend. Merci @chickadvisor, @aveeno

on December 27, 2020  Kat2  473 said:

I want to try this so badly! I feel like it could work so well on my skin!

on October 18, 2020  henam  3,165 said:

Aveeno products are simply the best. Would love to try this line.

on October 05, 2020  Karabana  14,788 said:

💜 This would be wonderful for my dry skin. Shared on IG (books.bargains.n.brands) and on FB (kara.bk). 🤞🏻I sure hope to get in, I haven't had a campaign in 15 months Chickadvisor. 🍀

on October 05, 2020  lferriman65  2,181 said:

Hey there #chicks 🐣
Are you as excited as I am,
(with fingers crossed 🤞),
in hoping to be selected
to try the #Aveeno Restorative Skin Therapy trio!? 😊
My skin is very dry, *(all year round), so it would definitely be a welcomed relief, & adventure!!
Wishing you all the best of luck, with this new, #ChickAdvisor
product review club offer!!
PS: "Stay safe, healthy and happy during these trying times!!"
"Thanks to ChickAdvisor, and Aveeno, for this amazing opportunity!!"

on October 02, 2020  Carole said:

Thank you, would love to try these!

on October 02, 2020  Jlove1992  515 said:

I would love to try this out. My skin is always dry and very sensitive to a lot of things. Nothing seems to really help with my dry skin

on October 02, 2020  JohannaNewman88  3,408 said:

I have mature extremely dry skin. I would be very excited to try Aveeno Restorative Skin Therapy. My skin gets very irritated & itchy at night time. I would love to see it your products could provide some much-needed relief. Thank you for considering me to try the Aveeno Restorative Skin Therapy.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: