We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Neutrogena® Hydro Boost

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday March 10, 202125 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

As someone with very dry skin (all year round), I know first-hand how crucial it is to have a proper skin care routine in place to keep my skin hydrated and looking healthy. 
 
Thankfully, we have partnered with Neutrogena® for this week's Product Review Club® offer to feature two game changing products from their beloved Neutrogena® Hydro Boost skin care line. Click below to learn about each product:



We are looking for a group of lucky Canadians to try both of these Neutrogena® Hydro Boost products and share about their experience on social! Click below to apply before March 17, 2021. 


Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of March 22, 2021 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------------------

Publireportage


Ayant moi-même la peau sèche (et ce, à longueur d’année), je sais exactement combien il est important d’avoir une bonne routine de soins pour garder ma peau hydratée et d'apparence saine. 

Heureusement, nous avons fait équipe avec Neutrogena® pour vous présenter le Club des bancs d’essai de cette semaine avec en vedette, 2 produits révolutionnaires de la gamme phare Neutrogena® Hydro Boost. Cliquez ci-dessous pour en savoir plus sur chacun de ces produits :  


  • Sérum pressé Nuit Neutrogena® Hydro Boost: Ce sérum concentré pour la nuit revitalise et rétablit la barrière d’hydratation cutanée pendant la nuit pour favoriser le processus de renouvellement cutané naturel et redonner de l'éclat à la peau, preuves cliniques à l’appui. 

Nous sommes à la recherche de membres canadiennes qui pourraient gagner la chance d’essayer ces deux produits Neutrogena® Hydro Boost et de partager leur expérience dans les réseaux sociaux! Cliquez ci-dessous pour participer avant le 17 mars 2021.  




L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au 17 mars 2021. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 22 mars 2021. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!


Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


25 Comments

on April 26, 2021  intricateee  10,020 said:

Fingers crossed - would love to test this.

on March 24, 2021  kaelafields  4,047 said:

This would be so great on my dry skin!

on March 20, 2021  Shim.queen  507 said:

Hoping for this😍

on March 17, 2021  testeursteph  1,506 said:

👀🎁📬🤞

on March 17, 2021  mistay23  2,925 said:

interesting products as always love it

on March 17, 2021  intricateee  10,020 said:

Would love to try this one out...how exciting!

on March 17, 2021  mistay23  2,925 said:

it says not available

on March 17, 2021  Special1985  859 said:

Needed in uk! Weather is horrible

on March 17, 2021  ghovse86  4,631 said:

I hope I get picked to try this out. My skin is as dry as a cactus in the desert 🌵🙇🏼‍♀️ and one of my favorite sheet masks is from Neutrogena.

on March 16, 2021  Sailingsally  459 said:

Shame it’s not for the UK as I would love to test this!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: