We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: St.Ives Coconut & Coffee Scrub

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Tuesday March 19, 201966 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Fresh, glowing skin? Yes, please.

Meet the newest addition to the St.Ives family - Introducing St. Ives Energizing Coconut & Coffee Scrub.  Made with 100% naturally sourced exfoliants, this face scrub exfoliates deeply and leaves skin feeling fresh and glowing. Paraben-free, dermatologist tested, and oil-free!

We're giving select Canadian members the opportunity to try this face scrub for FREE. Interested in being one of our advocates? Apply before March 25, 2019 for your chance to be selected:


Opportunity ends March 25, 2019 and is open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of April 1, 2019. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #StIvesCoconutCoffeeScrub.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------

Publireportage


Une peau fraîche et éclatante de santé en criant café!

Découvrez le plus récent ajout à la famille de produits St.Ives : le désincrustant énergisant à la noix de coco et au café. Ce soin pour le visage contient des exfoliants entièrement naturels qui nettoient la peau en profondeur, pour révéler un teint magnifiquement frais et éclatant. Et c’est sans compter que sa formule testée par des dermatologues ne contient pas de parabènes ni d’huile!

Nous vous offrons la chance d’essayer GRATUITEMENT ce désincrustant pour le visage ! Intéressée à faire partie de notre groupe de testeuses? Soumettre votre candidature avant le 25 mars 2019 pour courir la chance d’être sélectionnée.


L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres ont jusqu’au 25 mars 2019 pour soumettre leur candidature. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 1er avril 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter «PRC@ChickAdvisor.com» à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!
 
Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic #StIvesCoconutCoffeeScrub.

Bonne chance à toutes les chicks!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


41 Comments

on September 11, 2019  Kateyann  158 said:

J'aimerais avoir des échantillons de produits

on July 02, 2019  SusanLyons143  348 said:

I love dove and would love to try this one

on March 31, 2019  yamnaasim  802 said:

omg I would love to be chosen for this product!

on March 29, 2019  intricateee  8,128 said:

Sounds interesting.. love St. Ives products!

on March 24, 2019  clare0b  2,310 said:

I'm really hoping to be chosen for this campaign. I've heard such great things about St. Ives skincare, but I haven't yet had the chance to try them out!

on March 22, 2019  x_tina_xoxo  1,076 said:

Coffee and coconut ❤❤❤?

on March 22, 2019  Mgoble36  367 said:

I've used St.Ives for years but haven't tried the coconut coffee scrub product. They make great exfoliators without breaking the bank. My mom and sister use these products as well. My mom swears by them. I pray the new product lives up to their original great value.

on March 21, 2019  Nessi  17,724 said:

I would love to be chosen to try this exfoliating scrub out as I would benefit well from this product. #StIvesCoconutCoffeeScrub thank you Chickadvisor :)

on March 21, 2019  Magicalland  1,856 said:

Can I please get a chance to try this!!! I will definitely post it on Instagram. Would love to try this!!!

on March 20, 2019  lamurap  12,512 said:

I am definitely looking forward to reading the reviews.

Coffee and coconut together sounds like it will smell so yummy!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: