We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Breyers® delights

Posted by Edlyn | Monday March 25, 201948 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored



Last year, Product Review Club® members had the opportunity to treat themselves to Breyers delightsTM and even voted this frozen dairy dessert in Creamy Chocolate as a 2018 Reviewers' Choice Award winner. ChickAdvisor HQ also had a chance to taste each flavour and can confidently attest this claim; we've even stamped our seal of approval to prove it! So imagine our excitement when we heard that they were expanding their line to introduce three *NEW* flavours.

Made with Canadian milk and cream, Breyers delightsTM frozen dairy dessert lets you indulge without all the guilt! Each 125mL serving contains 80-90 calories and 4 grams of protein, and we're giving some lucky Canadian women the chance to one of these delicious new flavours:


Ready to dig in? Click the links above to learn more about each product, then click below to apply by March 31, 2019 for your chance to be selected:

Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of April 1, 2019 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryBreyersdelights

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------
Publireportage


L’an dernier, les membres du Club des bancs d’essai ont eu la chance de se régaler des Délices BreyersMC, un dessert laitier glacé dont la saveur de chocolat crémeux a été récompensée d’un prix Reviewers’ Choice Award. Dans les bureaux de ChickAdvisor, nous avons tous eu la chance de goûter à chacune des saveurs, et nous pouvons fièrement attester que le sceau de qualité accordé aux Délices BreyersMC est bien mérité! Maintenant, imaginez-vous un instant notre réaction quand nous avons appris que de *NOUVELLES* saveurs allaient s’ajouter à la gamme.

Faits de lait et de crème produits au Canada, les desserts glacés Délices BreyersMC comblent votre dent sucrée. Chaque portion de 125 ml contient de 80 à 90 calories et 4 grammes de protéines. Nous vous offrons l’occasion de goûter à l’une des délicieuses nouvelles saveurs offertes :


Vous avez envie de vous gâter? Cliquez sur les liens pour en apprendre davantage et soumettez votre candidature avant le 31 mars 2019 pour courir la chance de goûter à l’un de ces desserts glacés en primeur.


L'offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 1 avril 2019. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic  #tryBreyersdelights

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by Edlyn
More on Product Review Club, Food

Facebook Comments


25 Comments

on April 04, 2019  Jany1990  1,740 said:

Got seleced for the Caramel Brownies. Can't wait to try it!! :D

on April 03, 2019  sandrampofu  3,468 said:

The vanilla cupcake one sounds delicious omg !

on March 30, 2019  Karabana  13,663 said:

OoOh, ChickAdvisor, I NEED some Caramel Brownie or Raspberry Fudge in my life. (I didn't get in on last year's Breyers opportunity.) ? I Must #tryBreyersdelights! ?

on March 29, 2019  lamurap  12,530 said:

I would like to try the caramel fudge.

on March 28, 2019  diannamerritt  16,369 said:

I would love to try the Raspberry Fudge icecream out especially where it doesn't have much calories. Fingers crossed thanks #chickadvisor #tryBreyersdelights

on March 27, 2019  x_tina_xoxo  1,076 said:

These look delicious how do you pick 1 #trybreyersdelights

on March 27, 2019  littlekatiegirl02  1,384 said:

OMG. I have such a sweet tooth. These look awesome!

on March 26, 2019  Crystallynndaley  415 said:

#TryBreyersDelights

So excited, cannot wait.. Have to have them NOW!!

on March 26, 2019  manon448  907 said:

bonjour ! j'aimerais beaucoup faire essais de ces nouvelles saveurs ,de plus ces la marque de désert glacée que je préfère , au dernier banc d,essais brayer je n'avais pas été choisi ,cette fois j,aimerais beaucoup pouvoir essayer ces nouveaux produits ,je donnerais un avis juste et honnête avec bonheur ,merci pour ces merveilles .bonne journée a tous !

on March 26, 2019  briannac64  964 said:

OMG, I love raspberries and I love fudge. I feel like this flavor was made for me!!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: