We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: AVEENO® Cracked Skin Relief & Repairing Masks / Soins de la peau craquelée et masques réparateurs

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday March 18, 201958 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored



When it comes to my skincare routine, I'll be the first to admit that I'm a bit neglectful to my body and don't give it the same TLC that I give my face. This becomes especially noticeable in the winter months when our skin is faced with cold temperatures and harsh weather conditions (thank you, Canada!), which leaves my skin extremely dry and chapped -- and in turn sees me constantly reaching for lotions, creams, and balms to help soothe those dry, itchy, sometimes painful patches. 

Well luckily for us AVEENO® has come to our rescue with their *NEW* AVEENO® Cracked Skin Relief CICA collection: a range of products designed specifically with dry, chapped, and cracked skin in mind. What does CICA mean, you ask? It's derived from the French word "cicatrisation", which means "healing" -- and how fitting, since each product is formulated to add a protective layer to your dry skin, which allows it the chance to repair itself while also hydrating to replenish its natural moisture barrier.

  • AVEENO® Cracked Skin Relief: Available in both a balm and ointment (with a soft tip applicator for targeted treatment), these products help lock in moisture for 24 hours to help protect cracked, dry skin. Formulated with a Triple Oat Complex, their rich formula is designed to intensely hydrate while helping to heal dry skin.
  • AVEENO® Repairing Masks: Available for feet or hands, these non-drip masks are designed to help restore essential moisture to extra-dry skin. Infused with shea butter and levels of prebiotic oat known to have soothing and nourishing properties, these masks help balance your skin's natural moisture barrier, leaving behind visibly soft, smooth, and healthy-looking skin. 

We're giving some lucky Canadian women the chance to test out a selection of these AVEENO® Cracked Skin Relief products! So click the links above for all of the product details, then click below to apply by March 24, 2019 for your chance to be selected:

Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of March 25, 2019 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryAveenoCrackedSkinRelief.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------
Publireportage


Je l’avoue d’entrée de jeu, je néglige trop souvent la peau de mon corps en ne lui accordant pas la même attention que j’accorde à mon visage. Et j’en paie le prix au moment où le froid glacial et les températures extrêmes rendent ma peau extrêmement sèche et gercée. Habituellement, c’est à ce moment que je me badigeonne — trop peu, trop tard — de lotions, de crèmes, de baumes, alouette!, pour apaiser la démangeaison et les plaques sèches parfois douloureuses.

Heureusement, la *NOUVELLE* collection AVEENO® Soin de la peau craquelée CICA, une gamme de produits conçue spécialement pour la peau sèche, gercée et craquelée, arrive à la rescousse juste à temps. Vous vous demandez ce que signifie CICA? CICA provient du mot « cicatrisation », et le mot n’aurait pu être mieux choisi puisque toutes les formules hydratantes de la gamme recouvrent la peau sèche d’un film protecteur qui l’aide à guérir tout en régénérant sa barrière d’hydratation naturelle.

  • AVEENO® Soins de la peau craquelée : offerts sous forme de baume ou d’onguent (présenté dans un flacon dont l’embout permet une application ciblée), ces soins viennent à la rescousse de la peau sèche et craquelée en conservant l’hydratation pendant 24 heures. Faisant appel au complexe triple avoine, ces formules riches hydratent la peau en profondeur pour l’aider à guérir.
  • AVEENO® Masques réparateurs : offerts en formules pour les pieds et pour les mains, ces masques ne coulent pas et redonnent à la peau extrêmement sèche l’hydratation qui lui est essentielle. À base de beurre de karité et d’avoine aux effets prébiotiques reconnue pour ses propriétés apaisantes et hydratantes, ces masques rééquilibrent la barrière d’hydratation naturelle de la peau pour la rendre douce, soyeuse et éclatante de santé.

Nous cherchons des femmes souhaitant essayer quelques produits AVEENO® Soin de la peau craquelée CICA. L’idée vous intéresse? Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour de plus amples détails. Vous avez jusqu’au 24 mars 2019 pour vous inscrire et courir la chance d’être choisie.


Cette offre s’adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 25 mars 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic  #tryAveenoCrackedSkinRelief.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Body, Product Review Club, Hands & Feet

Facebook Comments


32 Comments

on March 26, 2019  Keeks  3,556 said:

I enjoy halo top but I bet this will be even better!!! Fingers crossed to try this

on March 26, 2019  briannac64  745 said:

I would absolutely love to try these products and give me reviews!!!

on March 21, 2019  Nessi  17,670 said:

This is what I need for these harsh winters and I LOVE aveeno #tryaveenocrackedskinrelief

on March 20, 2019  ashleywoo  2,855 said:

I would love to try out these Aveeno products for my super dry hands!

on March 20, 2019  cecil lunan said:

my partner would definitely would like this produce as she always has dry skin. it would be so nice to touch her nice velvety skin and not the dry skin that has developed on her over the winter. thank you.

on March 19, 2019  Chemicalcupcake  728 said:

I would love to try this one . i work at a care center so my skin get so dry during the winter

on March 19, 2019  viola99  2,233 said:

Thanks for the opportunity, I'd love to try this! Good luck everyone

on March 19, 2019  mistay23  1,866 said:

Ive only tried Aveeno lotion and its good

on March 19, 2019  jaggedrande  511 said:

I hope I get this

on March 19, 2019  tania32  621 said:

omggggg je suis une fidele consommatrice qui non seulement aDoooooore vos produits mais aime essayer TOUT!!!!!!! jai une peau tres fragile surtout les mains car dans mon metier se laver les mains est essentielle et premordiale. ?????

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: