We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Dove 0% Aluminum

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Tuesday July 2, 201915 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Dove, a brand most of us know to be extremely gentle on skin, has launched their BRAND NEW 0% aluminum deodorants just in time for summer! It's all about offering even more choices for your underarm needs from a brand that you already trust. Whoooo!

The formulas are designed to be gentle on your delicate underarm skin and keep odour at bay for up to 24 hours. Get ready to experience ONE of two fabulous scents:

  1. Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant in Cucumber & Green Tea 
  2. Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant in Coconut & Pink Jasmine
Interested in being selected? Apply before July 8th, 2019 for your chance to be selected.




Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of July 8th, 2019 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryDoveZeroAluminum

Good luck Chicks!

Deodorants vs. Antiperspirants

‘Deodorant’ and ‘antiperspirant’ are often used interchangeably, but there is actually a key difference between the two. While both protect against body odour, antiperspirants typically contain aluminum-based compounds which keep you dry by controlling the flow of sweat. Deodorants do not use aluminum and rely instead on other ingredients to help you feel fresh throughout the day. 

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------
Publireportage


Dove, une marque renommée pour sa douceur pour la peau, lance une nouvelle gamme de désodorisants SANS aluminium – 0 % – juste à temps pour l’été! Vous aurez donc plus de choix qu’auparavant pour prendre soin de vos aisselles grâce à Dove, à qui vous faites déjà confiance. Yé!

Les formules douces sont conçues pour la peau sensible des aisselles et pour éloigner les odeurs jusqu’à 24 heures. Préparez-vous à essayer UN de ces deux parfums :

  1. Désodorisant Dove 0 % aluminium au parfum de concombre et thé vert
  2. Désodorisant Dove 0 % aluminium au parfum de noix de coco et jasmin rose
Vous souhaitez être sélectionnée? Envoyez-nous votre candidature d’ici le 8 juillet 2019.


L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du xxx 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic #tryDoveZeroAluminum.

Bonne chance !

Y a-t-il une différence entre le déodorant et l’antisudorifique?

Souvent, on utilise indifféremment les mots déodorant et antisudorifique, alors qu’il existe une réelle différence entre ces deux produits. Si tous les deux protègent des odeurs corporelles, leur composition diffère à plusieurs égards. Ce qu’il faut savoir, c’est que l’antisudorifique contient habituellement des ingrédients à base d’aluminium qui contrôlent la sudation, tandis que le déodorant ne contient aucune trace d’aluminium et fait plutôt appel à divers ingrédients pour offrir une sensation de fraîcheur tout au long de la journée.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire ( l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


15 Comments

on July 05, 2019  viola99  2,402 said:

Love how it is aluminum free, we are trying to eliminate product that contain harmful ingredients. Hope to try it!

on July 05, 2019  lferriman65  2,021 said:

*Another great Product Review Club Offer from #ChickAdvisor !!!* "Being that deodorant, is a better choice, for odour protection, I'm definitely excited about this one!!"
Not to mention, knowing, that it is #aluminumfree ... has me very happy, about possibly being selected, to try one of them!! Either, Cucumber & Green Tea, or Coconut & Pink Jasmine!! Best of luck #chicks ... (and to any one else that may sign up)!! And a big "Thank you," to the Product Review Club, for offering another beauty product, to #trybeforewebuy !! "And, a big Thank you, to #Dove as well!!" *Fingers crossed!!* #tryDoveAluminumZero

on July 04, 2019  Masharium  2,456 said:

Would love to be selected!

on July 03, 2019  diannamerritt  16,321 said:

I would love to try this aluminum free deodorant, Thanks @ChickAdvisor for this wonderful campaign. #tryDoveZeroAluminum #Chickadvisor #Deodorant

on July 03, 2019  goldenkagi  5,874 said:

Thanks for the opportunity!

on July 03, 2019  OceanSunrise  73,464 said:

#tryDoveZeroAluminum is just what I need. I'm always searching for a healthy skincare option. This new Dove product sounds very appealing as does the scent options. Thank you @ChickAdvisor for the opportunity to join this latest #productreviewclub campaign! ;-)

on July 03, 2019  lamurap  11,846 said:

No aluminum in my deodorant, count me in!
#tryDoveZeroAluminum

on July 02, 2019  timetogloww  1,336 said:

Hope I get selected for this! I have been using Dove antiperspirant for years! So happy to see an Aluminum free product from them and definitely curious to see if there’s any difference in ability to keep me dry and fresh all day versus the existing products!

on July 02, 2019  nicolandot  2,078 said:

Ohhhh !! I NEED this ! Hopefully will get chosen by the review club !
#tryDoveZeroAluminum

on July 02, 2019  Broken_Bliss  2,990 said:

Dove is my preferred brand of Antiperspirant. I am so glad they have come out with an aluminum free Antiperspirant and can't wait to #tryDoveZeroAluminum !

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: