New Product Review Club Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: eos Lip Care

Posted by Jennifer | Thursday August 10, 2017135 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


This article was updated on September 26, 2017:


The secret's out, Chicks!
 
Recently, 1,000 of our members were lucky enough to try some exciting new eos lip care products: 

Curious to hear what everyone thought about these fabulous new products? Click here to read their reviews!

-------------------


Original Post:
 
Psst! -- Chicks, can you keep your lips sealed? We've got a juicy secret over here that we've been dying to share, and it involves fan-favourite eos and some TOP SECRET updates about their signature lip balm: 

To start off, the eos Organic Smooth lip balm that we already know and love is getting a major make-over: eos is giving their signature formula an overhaul so it's designed to not only work better and keep lips hydrated longer (with increased shea butter, sunflower seed oil, and added coconut oil), but also taste even better (by improving signature flavours like Strawberry Sorbet and Sweet Mint) -- YUM! 

And as if that wasn't exciting enough, they're also introducing a brand new, MYSTERY lip care line for Fall 2017. Get ready for a lip balm like no other! We've been sworn to secrecy on this one for the time being, but I can promise you -- it's totally worth the wait!
 
And lucky for you, we're giving 1,000 Canadian women the chance to get in "the know", with an opportunity to be one of the first to test one of the following eos lip care lines:
  1. New and improved eos Organic Smooth lip balm in Strawberry Sorbet + Sweet Mint
  2. A TOP SECRET new eos lip care product  
So Chicks -- if you can keep a secret -- click on the links above for more products details, then click on the banner below to apply by August 20, 2017 for your chance to be one of our TOP SECRET eos advocates:

 
 
Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of August 21, 2017. Remember to add PRC@ChickAdvisor.com to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!
 
Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryeos

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 

Cet article a été mis à jour le 26 septembre 2017:

Ça y est, les Chicks; le secret est dévoilé!
 
Récemment, 1 000 membres ChickAdvisor ont eu la chance d'être choisies pour essayer de tout nouveaux produits pour les lèvres eos: Curieuses de savoir ce que nos membres pensent de ces produits? Cliquez ici pour lire leurs avis!
 
-------------------

Article original:
 
 
Psst! -- Chicks, pouvez-vous garder un secret? Nous avons une nouvelle offre excitante que nous avons hâte de vous partager concernant les produits chouchous eos et un ajout TOP SECRET à leur gamme de baumes à lèvres signatures:

Tout d'abord, les sphères soyeuses biologiques eos que nous connaissons toutes ont eu droit à une métamorphose: eos a mis à jour leur formule signature afin de rendre les baumes encore plus hydratants pour vos lèvres (avec un ajout supplémentaire de beurre de karité, d'huile de pépin de tournesol et de noix de coco), et encore plus délicieux pour vos papilles (en améliorant les saveurs signatures telles que Sorbet à la fraise et Menthe douce) -- MIAM!

Et comme si ce n'était pas déjà assez excitant, ils lanceront bientôt une toute nouvelle gamme de soins pour les lèvres MYSTÈRE à l'automne 2017. Préparez-vous pour ce baume à lèvres unique en son genre!  Nous avons juré de garder le secret sur ce produit pour le moment, mais croyez-moi -- l'attente en vaut la chandelle!
 
Nous offrons l'opportunité à 1 000 femmes canadiennes de se mettre au parfum de cette offre et d'être les premières à tester l'une des gammes de produits pour les lèvres eos suivantes:
  1. Sphères soyeuses biologiques eos en Sorbet à la fraise + Menthe douce
  2. Un tout nouveau et TOP SECRET produit de soins des lèvres eos
Alors -- si vous savez garder un secret -- cliquez sur l'un des liens ci-dessus pour en apprendre davantage sur les produits, puis sur la bannière orange ci-dessous d'ici le 20 août 2017 pour vous inscrire afin de devenir l'une de nos testeuses eos TOP SECRÈTES:
 

 
Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés dans la semaine du 21 août 2017. Assurez-vous d'ajouter PRC@ChickAdvisor.com à votre carnet d'adresses pour vous assurer de recevoir nos communications futures!

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #tryeos
 
Bonne chance les Chicks !

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque

More by Jennifer
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


73 Comments

on September 13, 2017  Isabelle300  1,033 said:

Très contente d'avoir eu la chance de pouvoir les tester. Mon préféré est définitivement celui à la menthe !

on September 05, 2017  jessica_rafuse3  4,797 said:

Just received mine in the mail today to review! I opened the box and it smells soooo good!

on September 05, 2017  Jessica Rafuse said:

Just received mine in the mail today to review! I opened the box and it smells soooo good!

on August 30, 2017  dperrault  9,261 said:

Didn't receive the mail! Can wait to read reviews!
Long long time without being to try something can wait but still hope!

on August 30, 2017  Aletha25  4,259 said:

Can't wait to get mine any day soon

on August 30, 2017  morencyc  5,585 said:

Sad that I didn't get in but can't wait to read the reviews and find out the big secret when the time comes! Congrats Chicks! :)

on August 28, 2017  kklajn  608 said:

Would love to try this! Hope I get picked

on August 26, 2017  maevekoebel  469 said:

Smooth and small. Easy to carry in your purse on the go!

on August 26, 2017  susieq5  4,909 said:

#TryEOS hope I get picked to try this awesome lip balm, Thanks Chick Advisor

on August 26, 2017  Sherriwolf  14,586 said:

I was picked I can't wait to receive my new products in mail thanks #Chickadvisor #tryeos can't wait for the mail ...lips are puckered heheehh

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: