We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW *United Kingdom* Product Review Club® Offer: John Frieda & Bioré

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Tuesday July 9, 201930 comments
Sponsored


So, this is kind of BIG NEWS.

Welcome to our very first Product Review Club® offer for our UK members, featuring John Frieda hair care and Bioré skin care products! Let's dive right in, shall we?

From John Frieda, the new Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder line of Shampoo, Conditioner, and Smoothing Crème is formulated specifically for fine and frizzy hair. While many frizz fighting products can weigh your hair down and make it appear greasy, Weightless Wonder is designed to give you all the control and smoothing you need while keeping your hair light and airy.

Bioré wants to introduce you to two of their face masks, both designed to deeply clean and gently free up your pores with a cool and refreshingly tingly sensation. Blue Agave + Baking Soda Whipped Nourishing Detox Mask is formulated for combination skin (dry cheeks and oily T-zone), while the Charcoal Whipped Purifying Detox Mask is for oily skin which has the added benefit of leaving skin instantly mattified after use.

Some very lucky ladies will have the opportunity to try one or more of these products. Wouldn't you love to be one of them?


Offer open to residents of the United Kingdom only until July 18, 2019. Selected members will be contacted during the week of July 22, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryWeightlessWonder or #tryBioreDetox.

Good luck!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


30 Comments

on October 26, 2019  Monakhan  504 said:

Hi everyone receiving products and I never been selected 😔☹🙄.

on August 12, 2019  Fluffysmummy  410 said:

I've been lucky enough to be selected for the Frizz Ease/Biore review task. I'm really loving them so far, & awaiting my results eagerly. Thank you Chick Advisor.

on August 10, 2019  Lucyjayne90  565 said:

Hey girls, I'm having trouble with reviewing on the sainsburys site. Anyone else? There dosn't seem to be a section to write your review? Any advise would me great 😀 thank you x

on August 07, 2019  Pantheraaa  403 said:

Sadly when was time to apply site was glitching and was not able to apply... and even to sign up... :/

on July 18, 2019  Lucyjayne90  565 said:

Hope everyone gets their applications in before the end of today 😍 good luck everyone, successful chickas should find out in 1-2 weeks 👭 super hope I'm a lucky one 🍀🤞🤞

on July 18, 2019  Ali de Bold  STAFF said:

Hi Everyone, we will be in touch to let those we've selected know theyy've been chosen within 1-2 weeks. Thanks so much for your enthusiasm!

on July 18, 2019  holliec1988  439 said:

Just checked back to see about my application status and i notice its closing today :) Hopefully we should all find out if we have been successful or not very soon. I really hope i get picked for this project I love trying new products and sharing with my followers on Instagram...we all share great products with each other and its a great little community to learn about new products you may not have used or heard of yet. crossing my fingers and checking my email

on July 17, 2019  Kisita30  237 said:

I’d love to try either product, I have the frizziest hair ever and not great skin. So pleased I discovered Chickadvisor today and have my fingers crossed that I may be successful 🤞

on July 17, 2019  Kiz89  819 said:

I would love a chance to review these products 🤞🤞🤞

on July 16, 2019  Georgiamae  393 said:

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: