We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW *United Kingdom* Product Review Club® Offer: John Frieda & Bioré

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Tuesday July 9, 201923 comments
Sponsored


So, this is kind of BIG NEWS.

Welcome to our very first Product Review Club® offer for our UK members, featuring John Frieda hair care and Bioré skin care products! Let's dive right in, shall we?

From John Frieda, the new Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder line of Shampoo, Conditioner, and Smoothing Crème is formulated specifically for fine and frizzy hair. While many frizz fighting products can weigh your hair down and make it appear greasy, Weightless Wonder is designed to give you all the control and smoothing you need while keeping your hair light and airy.

Bioré wants to introduce you to two of their face masks, both designed to deeply clean and gently free up your pores with a cool and refreshingly tingly sensation. Blue Agave + Baking Soda Whipped Nourishing Detox Mask is formulated for combination skin (dry cheeks and oily T-zone), while the Charcoal Whipped Purifying Detox Mask is for oily skin which has the added benefit of leaving skin instantly mattified after use.

Some very lucky ladies will have the opportunity to try one or more of these products. Wouldn't you love to be one of them?


Offer open to residents of the United Kingdom only until July 18, 2019. Selected members will be contacted during the week of July 22, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryWeightlessWonder or #tryBioreDetox.

Good luck!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


23 Comments

on July 17, 2019  Kisita30  237 said:

I’d love to try either product, I have the frizziest hair ever and not great skin. So pleased I discovered Chickadvisor today and have my fingers crossed that I may be successful 🤞

on July 17, 2019  Kiz89  441 said:

I would love a chance to review these products 🤞🤞🤞

on July 16, 2019  Georgiamae  333 said:

on July 15, 2019  Ali de Bold  STAFF said:

So happy to see everyone's enthusiasm here! We will be selecting who gets to try these products next week. We will be looking for people who already know how to add reviews on ChickAdvisor so if you haven't already, please start reviewing products you already have here on ChickAdvisor so our team can see that you are active. Good luck!

on July 15, 2019  holliec1988  378 said:

Loving this site after discovering today and applying for my first test with you guys. Fingers crossed i get accepted so i can share my review with you and my instagram followers! I have previously tried one of the John Frieda hair serums before and had great success with my fly away hairs so would love to try their other products.

on July 15, 2019  deet  333 said:

I am ready to try and review these for the Chick Advisor! Please count me in ;)

on July 15, 2019  Alfox  318 said:

Hi, id love to try these and see what they can do for my hair.

on July 14, 2019  judy123  333 said:

would love to try these,my hair is so frizzy and flyaway. so glad you are now open to the uk.

on July 14, 2019  beccacooluk  367 said:

Would love to try these , I’m in uk 😊

on July 14, 2019  hayleyyates30  530 said:

would love the chance to review these 😍

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: