We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Joico Defy Damage

Posted by Edlyn | Wednesday July 3, 201918 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored



Dare we say that summer is finally here to stay?

With the longer days ahead of us, summertime means flexing our Out-of-Office signatures a little more to soak up some sun and get that well-deserved R&R. But, warmer weather also comes with its own challenges such as dryness, UV damage, and environmental pollution - and I'm not just talking about our skin.

As someone who has fine hair that's dry and damaged from heat styling, my hair goes through a lot in a day. I have my fair share of shampoos, conditioners, and serums that I rotate throughout the year to keep my hair as healthy as possible. But, as someone who also loves to travel during the summer and a notorious over-packer, I don't always have the space in my luggage to take everything with me, even if they're all essential (yes, ALL) to my routine.
 
If anybody can relate, Joico is here to help! Our latest Product Review Club® is featuring Joico's Defy Damage Travel Set, perfect for those who have travel plans over the holidays. Each pouch contains travel-friendly sizes of their entire Defy Damage line, designed to protect colour and strengthen hair for results you can instantly see and feel:

  • Defy Damage Protective Shampoo - A gentle daily cleanser that removes impurities, dirt, and build-up to leave shiny and healthy-looking hair. Free of SLS/SLES Sulfates. Safe for colour treated hair.
  • Defy Damage Protective Conditioner - A daily conditioner that replenishes lost moisture, restores softness, and boosts hair's resilience against breakage. Safe for colour treated hair.
  • Defy Damage Protective Masque - An intensive at-home treatment to help strengthen and replenish your hair's moisture balance. Safe for colour treated hair.
  • Defy Damage Protective Shield - A leave-in serum that provides all-day protection against heat styling, pollution, and UV damage. Safe for colour treated hair.

We're giving some lucky Canadian women a chance to pack Joico's Defy Damage Travel Set for their weekend getaway! Click any of the link above to learn more about each product then click the button below to apply by July 9, 2019 for your chance to be selected as one of our advocates. 


Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of July 15, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #DefyDamage.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


-----------------------

Publireportage


Oserions-nous affirmer que l’été est enfin arrivé?

Les journées plus longues et le soleil omniprésent nous poussent à quitter le bureau plus tôt que prévu pour profiter de la chaleur et se reposer. Or, le temps chaud entraîne aussi de petits désagréments, comme de la sécheresse, des dommages causés par les rayons UV et de la pollution environnementale – et je ne parle pas ici uniquement de notre peau!

Mes cheveux, qui sont fins, secs et endommagés par les appareils coiffants, en voient de toutes les couleurs au quotidien. Je possède toutes sortes de shampooings, de revitalisants et de sérums, que j’utilise en alternance tout au long de l’année pour que mes cheveux puissent être le plus en santé possible. Mais comme j’aime voyager l'été et que j’apporte toujours trop de vêtements, mes valises ne contiennent pas toujours l’espace dont j’ai besoin pour apporter tous les produits que j’utilise dans le cadre de ma routine beauté.

Vous vous reconnaissez dans cette situation? Joico peut vous aider! Notre plus récente offre du club des bancs d’essai porte sur l’ensemble de voyage Defy Damage de Joico, parfait pour celles qui voyageront pendant les vacances d’été. Chaque trousse contient des formats compacts de tous les produits de la gamme Defy Damage, conçus pour protéger votre coloration et renforcer vos cheveux pour des résultats que vous pouvez

  • Shampooing protecteur Defy Damage – Un shampooing doux à utiliser au quotidien qui élimine les impuretés, la saleté et les accumulations pour vous offrir une chevelure brillante et d’apparence saine. Ne contient pas de sulfate sodique de lauryle ni de laurethsulfate de sodium. Peut être utilisé pour les cheveux colorés.
  • Revitalisant protecteur Defy Damage – Un revitalisant quotidien qui réhydrate les cheveux, leur redonne de la souplesse et améliore leur résistance aux cassures. Peut être utilisé pour les cheveux colorés.
  • Masque protecteur Defy Damage – Un traitement maison intensif qui aide à renforcer vos cheveux et à rétablir leur niveau d’hydratation. Peut être utilisé pour les cheveux colorés.
  • Soin protecteur Defy Damage – Un sérum sans rinçage qui offre une protection contre les appareils coiffants, la pollution et les dommages causés par les rayons UV tout au long de la journée. Peut être utilisé pour les cheveux colorés.

Nous offrons à plusieurs Canadiennes la chance d’essayer l’ensemble de voyage Defy Damage de Joico sur la route! Cliquez sur l’un des liens ci-dessus pour en apprendre plus sur chaque produit, puis cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour envoyer votre candidature d’ici le 9 juillet 2019 pour courir la chance de faire partie de nos testeuses. 


L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens et se termine le 9 juillet 2019. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 15 juillet 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic  #DefyDamage.


Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by Edlyn
More on Hair, Travel, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


18 Comments

on July 11, 2019  Christine Kempt  3,324 said:

This would be a great opportunity to try

on July 09, 2019  goldenkagi  5,874 said:

Thanks for the opportunity! Would love to try Joico

on July 09, 2019  lferriman65  2,021 said:

Hey #chicks 😀
I'm so excited about this new offer from #ChicAdvisor ...
To try (if chosen) the #Joico
#DefyDamage travel set!!
I love the fact that there are 4 products, in this travel set, which is absolutely perfect, (and will come in handy), when I go away for the long weekend in August!!
That being said, this set is made to help strengthen & prevent breakage, to damaged hair, and is safe to use, on colour treated hair too!! Good luck ladies, ... as I wish everyone luck, & happy reviewing everyone!! 😍✨💜



on July 08, 2019  ksceviour1  5,006 said:

This sounds great for my hair, would love to try thanks!

on July 05, 2019  bevkool  542 said:

These products look great, my hair is definitely damaged right now #defydamage

on July 05, 2019  timetogloww  1,336 said:

Would love the chance to try and review this set as I love travel sized goodies and always take them with me on my travels because hotel toiletries never seem to cut it for my super dry hair.

on July 05, 2019  Broken_Bliss  2,990 said:

I would love the chance to try Joico #DefyDamage on my dry hair!

Thanks for the opportunity #chickadvisor #productreviewclub

on July 05, 2019  manon448  907 said:

Je suis vraiment heureux de pouvoir faire un essai de produit qui semble être tout fait pour les cheveux, mais les cheveux sont abîmés et terne, je suis tellement heureux de trouver un produit qui est également disponible. a new enjoy me coiffer et profiter de mes vacances avec de beaux cheveux, je donnerais un avis honnête et juste un beau produit qui semble être un baume de bienvenue pour moi, merci!

on July 05, 2019  OceanSunrise  73,464 said:

My mane of hair is my crowning glory. The Joico #DefyDamage quad sounds like a must have collection of hair care products. I'm always searching for those holy grail products to keep my hair looking healthy and feeling soft to the touch. I would love to have this opportunity. Thanks @ChickAdvisor and @JoicoCanada for this amazing offer! ;-)

on July 05, 2019  viola99  2,402 said:

Never heard of this brand before but hope I have the chance to try it!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: