We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: NYX Professional Makeup

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday July 18, 201928 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored



My vanity has seen lot of trial and error in my never-ending quest to finding a makeup routine that works best for me. While I get a lot of inspiration from beauty bloggers and YouTube tutorials, not everyone will have a similar experience. So, I find that trying things out for myself is the best way for me to learn my likes and dislikes. I'm not a beauty guru by any definition, but I think experimenting is half the fun...even if I may or may not be running out of space for my collection! But, I digress. 

My morning makeup routine changes depending on my schedule, but two items that I cannot leave the house without are mascara and lipstick. Even if I skip the foundation and powders, there's nothing like a few coats of mascara and a touch of lip colour to help liven up my (tired) eyes and add brightness to my face. Do you see where I'm going with this?

We've teamed up with NYX Professional Makeup for our latest Product Review Club® and are looking for some lucky Canadian members to try a few of NYX's newest launches and a classic favourite everyone has come to know and love:


Ready to make some room for new additions in your makeup bag? Click any of the link above to learn more about each product then click the button below to apply by July 24, 2019 for your chance to be selected as one of our advocates. 


Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of July 29, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryNYX #NYXcosmetics.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


-----------------------

Publireportage


Dans mon éternelle quête pour trouver une routine de maquillage qui me convient, le miroir de ma salle de bain en a vu de toutes les couleurs. Je m’inspire beaucoup des blogueuses beauté et des tutoriels sur YouTube, mais comme les préférences de chacune ne conviennent pas à toutes, je considère encore que la meilleure façon pour moi de trouver ce que j’aime ou n’aime pas passe par l’essai des produits. Je n’ai aucunement la prétention d’être une gourou de la beauté, mais ce que je sais, c’est que j’éprouve un grand plaisir à faire l’essai de différents produits, que j’en aie besoin ou non… mais revenons à nos moutons!

Ma routine matinale varie en fonction de mon horaire, mais il y a deux produits cosmétiques dont je ne peux absolument pas me passer : le mascara et le rouge à lèvres. Si je peux me permettre de sauter l’étape du fond de teint et de la poudre, il en va tout autrement pour le mascara qui, en quelques coups de brosse, agrandit mon regard, et le rouge à lèvres, qui égaye instantanément mon teint. Vous comprenez où je veux en venir, n’est-ce pas?

Nous collaborons avec NYX Professional Makeup pour le prochain banc d’essai du club. Nous sommes à la recherche de membres canadiennes pour essayer quelques nouveautés de la gamme et un produit chouchou qui bénéficie d’une grande notoriété et d’une aussi grande affection auprès des adeptes de la marque.


Vous êtes prête à faire un peu de place dans votre trousse beauté pour y ajouter ces produits? Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour découvrir chacun des produits et appuyez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature avant le 24 juillet 2019 et courir la chance d’être sélectionnée pour être l’une des chanceuses qui testeront ces produits.

L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens et se termine le 24 juillet 2019. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 29 juillet 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic  #tryNYX #NYXcosmetics.


Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Makeup Tutorials, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


28 Comments

on August 27, 2019  suzannem1  8,049 said:

Definitely missed out on applying but looking forward to the reviews

on August 10, 2019  Lou88ned  1,054 said:

Fabulous test would very much love this opportunity good luck everyone

on July 25, 2019  rose333  2,595 said:

I use their lip liners and their blotting powder. Great brand that is so accessible and feels like high. Would love to be part of this campaign!

on July 23, 2019  Nessi  17,724 said:

What an amazing campaign ! I absolutely love NYX make up because it is an affordable brand but you get great quality . I haven’t tried the lift mascara but love to be selected for this campaign ! #tryNYX #NYXcosmetics

on July 22, 2019  diannamerritt  16,361 said:

I would love to be chosen to try these products out as I always wear makeup daily, I love NYX makeup, I've only tried a few of their products before and loved them.

on July 22, 2019  lferriman65  2,082 said:

I'm very pumped, & excited, about this new offer from #ChickAdvisor 💖 To #tryNYX
#NYXcosmetics 😘✨💜✨
"As described, & written
in my profile, *lipstick 💄 is an absolute must for me!!"
*(including mascara)*
*It's true ladies, I won't leave home without it!!*
"I would love to, #trybeforeibuy and review these beauty products by #nyxprofessionalmakeup !!!"
Best of luck to all the #chicks that apply!! 👌😍💜💃💜✨


on July 21, 2019  goldenkagi  5,928 said:

Thanks for the opportunity! Would love to try some new NYX!

on July 21, 2019  lamurap  12,512 said:

I have used NYX eyeliners, eyeshadows, and lipsticks, however I have yet to try one of their mascaras.
#tryNYX #NYXcosmetics

Good luck chicks!!!

on July 20, 2019  Verenachin  333 said:

Love the brand. Affordable, quality products that are used by both the makeup artist and the makeup enthusiast:)

on July 19, 2019  DIAXY  108 said:

I love Nyx products very good quality and price

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: