We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW *United Kingdom* Product Review Club® Offer: John Frieda Hydrate & Recharge Hair Care

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday November 25, 201927 comments
Sponsored


My hair has always been dry. For a long time I thought it might be due to one factor or another, but eventually I had to face facts: I just simply have desert dry, dehydrated hair. What will it take to get that silky soft, moisturised hair I've been coveting?

John Frieda's Hydrate & Recharge collection is designed to do exactly that! In their words, these products are designed to  "quench thirsty, lifeless hair with a surge of moisture. Infused with nutrient rich drops containing monoi oil and keratin, this NEW John Frieda range quenches even the driest hair." Sign me up, please!

Some lucky *UK* members of our Product Review Club will try the Hydrate & Recharge shampoo, conditioner, and deep soak hair masque. If you'd like to try #JohnFriedaUK, please click to get started!


Offer open to residents of the United Kingdom only until December 1, 2019. Selected members will be contacted during the week of December 2, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Soak in the goodness with John Frieda, for silky soft hair that moves with you. Good luck!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


27 Comments

on December 03, 2019  Distuldo  293 said:

I would love to try this on my long hair as I haven’t tried this product it looks and sounds really good

on December 02, 2019  Lucyjayne90  610 said:

Good luck everyone 🍀🤞 would be so good too try on my hair 😍

on December 01, 2019  Lou88ned  1,167 said:

Fingers crossed :)

on November 30, 2019  Ele81  792 said:

This sounds like just the thing my hair needs right now! Many thanks for the opportunity, and best of luck everyone 😘

on November 29, 2019  DeniD  378 said:

I would love to try this!🤞😍

on November 27, 2019  Maria said:

John Frieda products are very good, but leaves my hair with no volume whatsoever.

on November 27, 2019  Angellotus  736 said:

I could definately do with a hydrate & recharge! This time of year hair & skin goes dry with cold weather, indoor heating etc.

on November 27, 2019  Niella  571 said:

Fingers crossed! Than you for the opportunity. x

on November 26, 2019  kuchuk mykola said:

мій asdddrss.country ukyaine.lviv 79059.vul.plugova 2a/36

on November 26, 2019  sean said:

Being a "non-chick", I feel it's rather unfair (dare I say 'sexist'?;oO) that as a 'man' who is still proud of his locks, I still have the overwhelming desire to quench my thirsty (actually, parched!!!), lifeless hair. My desert dry, Sahara-sighing, dehydrated strands of keratin really need an injection of whatever ChickAdvisor can proffer..... I need help (not in the hospital sense, please, but in the way of hair hospitality heaven!)
Thank you for hearing my field of pleas, cos I just can't carry on with my un-pop(ular) pieces of straw sticking out of my sack cloth. Stone the crows (I wish someone would...!!!!)

Yours most faithfully,


Worzel Gummidge
(Aunt Sally was busy having a cup of tea and slice of cake.... ;op_)

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: