We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai: Premier Protein

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday December 9, 201910 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored



Health and wellness is a personal journey that looks different for everyone. Whether it's meal prepping the night before or walking to work in favour of the bus, it's about making healthy choices and finding solutions that work best in meeting goals you have set for yourself. Big or small, these changes add up overtime! But finding the right balance that fits both your schedule and needs can be a job in itself, especially in today's "always-on" lifestyle.

Luckily for you, our latest Product Review Club® offer can help you start off on the right foot! Whether you need breakfast on-the-go or some post-workout fuel, Premier Protein Shakes are packed with 30 g of protein and 1 g of sugar in one delicious shake to help you get the protein you need when you need it. No matter how busy your day might be, these shakes are on-the-go friendly, so convenience does not mean compromising on nutrition.

This year, we're featuring two delicious flavours - Caramel and Chocolate. Each shake contains: 

  • 30 grams of protein
  • Only 160 calories
  • Just 1 gram of sugar
  • 24 vitamins and minerals

We're giving Canadian members the opportunity to sample both flavours! Click on the link above to learn more about the featured flavours then click the button below to apply by December 15, 2019 for your chance to be selected as one of our advocates. 



Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of December 30, 2019 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------

Publireportage



Le cheminement personnel de chacun vers la santé et le bien-être prend des allures bien différentes. Pour certains, il peut s’agir de préparer les repas la veille et pour d’autres, de se rendre à pied au travail, mais l’important, c’est de faire des choix sains et de trouver ce qui nous convient pour atteindre les objectifs que nous nous sommes fixés. Grands ou petits, les changements que nous faisons finissent tous par s’additionner. Mais il peut être difficile de trouver ce qui convient à votre horaire et à vos besoins, surtout dans un monde où tout se déroule à un rythme effréné.

Heureusement pour vous, notre prochain banc d’essai pourrait s’avérer l’occasion parfaite d’apporter des changements à votre style de vie et de commencer le tout du bon pied. Vous avez besoin d’un déjeuner qui peut se prendre sur le pouce? Ou de faire le plein d’énergie après l’entraînement? Tournez-vous vers les délicieuses boissons protéinées de Premier Protein. Contenant chacune 30 g de protéines et 1 g de sucre, elles vous donnent les protéines dont vous avez besoin quand vous en avez besoin. Peu importe la journée qui vous attend, ces boissons protéinées sont faciles à emporter; la commodité ne signifie donc pas qu’il faille faire de compromis en matière de nutrition.


Cette année, les saveurs de caramel et de chocolat sont en vedette. Chaque boisson protéinée contient :

  • 30 grammes de protéines
  • Seulement 160 calories
  • 1 gramme de sucre
  • 24 vitamines et minéraux

Nous offrons la chance aux membres canadiens du club des bancs d’essai d’essayer les deux saveurs! Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessus pour en apprendre davantage sur les boissons et cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous pour nous soumettre votre candidature avant le 15 decembre 2019 et courir la chance d’être sélectionnée.

L’offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 30 decembre 2019. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures! 

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Fitness, Health, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


10 Comments

on January 01, 2020  Mesha  3,137 said:

good luck to everyone!

on December 18, 2019  lferriman65  2,134 said:

💁 "Hello there, to my friends & fellow product reviewers, from #ChickAdvisor 🐣
It's been a minute, since I've been on the chickadvisor.com website,

But, I'm very happy, 😊 to say, that I'm finally back!!!
I was unable to apply for this opportunity, due to circumstances, beyond my control!!
I previously, did a review, on #PremierProtein chocolate and vanilla shakes!!
(Thanks to the product review club) If you are interested in reading my review, it is located on my Instagram feed!! *Just look for my handle: @leethelioness65
Btw, this #prc opportunity, is definitely a great one #chicks 🐣
As a ChickAdvisor member myself,
"I wanted to wish you all, the best of luck, in hopes that you will be chosen, to #tryPremierProtein
Shakes, in chocolate or caramel!!"

on December 15, 2019  lamurap  12,969 said:

Good luck ladies! I am going to pass on this campaign as I really do not care for the flavor of these protein shakes.

on December 12, 2019  ceejherrington  1,445 said:

These sound amazing!

on December 11, 2019  Christine Kempt  3,815 said:

These shakes look delicious and just what I need to get more protein into my diet. Thanks for the opportunity.

on December 11, 2019  TheMagicAssistant  440 said:

The apply now button won’t wont

on December 10, 2019  Tiff.wilson  423 said:

I would really love to be picked, and try this as I’ve heard It’s actually good and proper for you.

on December 09, 2019  Vanessacolmar  14,597 said:

I really love to try this out. As I heard good things about it. This be really great for me.

on December 09, 2019  Elavery  267 said:

I would love to try this product because I’m always looking for a new protein drink that will help me as I’m disabled and have many health issues.

on December 09, 2019  Debra85  1,055 said:

I would really love to try this product out,hope am selected to try this product.🙏

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: