We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW *United Kingdom* Product Review Club® Offer: John Frieda Hydrate & Recharge Hair Care

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday November 25, 201927 comments
Sponsored


My hair has always been dry. For a long time I thought it might be due to one factor or another, but eventually I had to face facts: I just simply have desert dry, dehydrated hair. What will it take to get that silky soft, moisturised hair I've been coveting?

John Frieda's Hydrate & Recharge collection is designed to do exactly that! In their words, these products are designed to  "quench thirsty, lifeless hair with a surge of moisture. Infused with nutrient rich drops containing monoi oil and keratin, this NEW John Frieda range quenches even the driest hair." Sign me up, please!

Some lucky *UK* members of our Product Review Club will try the Hydrate & Recharge shampoo, conditioner, and deep soak hair masque. If you'd like to try #JohnFriedaUK, please click to get started!


Offer open to residents of the United Kingdom only until December 1, 2019. Selected members will be contacted during the week of December 2, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Soak in the goodness with John Frieda, for silky soft hair that moves with you. Good luck!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


27 Comments

on December 30, 2019  deet  477 said:

I received mine a few days ago and I love them. My hair is so silky and smooth. I love the scent too!

on December 28, 2019  Shobhita  663 said:

Tried it and loving this range. Leaves my hair soft, silky and smelling lush. Thanks for the opportunity xx

on December 22, 2019  Angelgeek  500 said:

They are amazing!! Thanks for the opportunity chickadvisor ❤️

on December 13, 2019  Passiflora  781 said:

Got mine! I can’t wait to try it as I’ve just had my hair done at the hairdressers and it’s left in very dry condition!! Well done everyone who recived it x

on December 13, 2019  StefEF  835 said:

Just arrived can't wait to try super excited just what my hair needs. Thank you.

on December 12, 2019  Ele81  792 said:

Yay Got my acceptance email & I'm thrilled! Can't wait to try these & give feedback. Well done to everyone who got lucky 🥰😘

on December 12, 2019  Angellotus  736 said:

Looking forward to this trial my hair is dry at the moment and will be interesting to use the range and see how the products perform! 💕

on December 12, 2019  ceejherrington  1,437 said:

So happy i got chosen, thank you!

on December 11, 2019  Ele81  792 said:

Can't wait to see what you all think of these! Never tried any myself, but hear they're meant to be really good 🥰

on December 03, 2019  genevieve2008  348 said:

Jaimerais vraiment essayer ce produit sur mes cheveux.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: