We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Product Review Club® Offer / Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Dove Conditioner Relaunch

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday December 11, 201915 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored



Hey Chicks!

If you missed out on our last  Dove Conditioner program, you won't want to miss this! We have a great new Product Review Club® opportunity featuring TWO conditioners from the Nutritive Solutions line; Dove Conditioner Intensive Repair and Dove Conditioner Daily Moisture

We're giving some lucky Canadian women the chance to try both Dove Conditioners, so click on any of the links above to learn more about the products then on the orange button below to apply before December 17, 2019:

Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of December 30, 2019 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------
Publireportage


Vous n’avez pas vu passer la dernière invitation pour participer au banc d’essai des revitalisants de Dove? Ne manquez pas votre chance de participer à celui-ci! Ce nouveau banc d’essai met en vedette DEUX revitalisants — Réparation intensive et Hydratation quotidienne — de la gamme Nutritive Solutions.

Nous offrons la chance aux membres choisis d’essayer les deux des revitalisants de la gamme Dove UltraCare. Suivez les liens pour plus d’info et cliquez sur le bouton orange pour soumettre votre candidature d’ici le 17 decembre 2019.


Cette offre s’adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 30 decembre 2019 via email.  Assurez-vous d’ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures!  

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier tout participant pour quelque raison que ce soit.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


15 Comments

on January 01, 2020  Mesha  3,137 said:

Congrats to those who got to try!

on December 17, 2019  val.nadon.08  233 said:

If I want to try it? Of course!! My family uses Dove soap bar and deodorant, but never tried the conditionner!

on December 15, 2019  lamurap  12,969 said:

I would definitely love to get in on this opportunity.
I have never tried any Dove haircare products.

on December 14, 2019  Ivory  174 said:

I never tried Dove Shampoo and conditioner i love their soap and body wash i sure could used something new .I would love to receive this product

on December 12, 2019  ellascribe  393 said:

Best combination I’ve ever tried for my hair, even my girlfriends noticed the change in my hair! Silky soft and bouncy! Lovin it! Thanks Dove:)

on December 12, 2019  ceejherrington  1,445 said:

I wish this was available for the UK, but i hope everyone who gets it enjoys the product :)

on December 12, 2019  Broken_Bliss  3,682 said:

I love Dove products and use their body wash all the time! I have tried their hair care products before and loves the way they made my hair feel! I would love to try the Intensive Repair and the Daily Moisture! Thank you so much for the opportunity!

on December 11, 2019  Wanda Tracey  2,569 said:

I love all Dove products and would appreciate a chance to try their lovely products. Thank you for this opportunity. #chickadvisor

on December 11, 2019  Florentinaispas  392 said:

Amazing product can’t wait to try

on December 11, 2019  goldenkagi  6,246 said:

Thanks for the opportunity! I would love to try a new conditioner from Dove. I had my hair permed, so now it could use all the moisture and damage repair it could get!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: