We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Product Review Club® Offer / Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Dove Conditioner Relaunch

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday December 11, 201915 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored



Hey Chicks!

If you missed out on our last  Dove Conditioner program, you won't want to miss this! We have a great new Product Review Club® opportunity featuring TWO conditioners from the Nutritive Solutions line; Dove Conditioner Intensive Repair and Dove Conditioner Daily Moisture

We're giving some lucky Canadian women the chance to try both Dove Conditioners, so click on any of the links above to learn more about the products then on the orange button below to apply before December 17, 2019:

Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of December 30, 2019 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------
Publireportage


Vous n’avez pas vu passer la dernière invitation pour participer au banc d’essai des revitalisants de Dove? Ne manquez pas votre chance de participer à celui-ci! Ce nouveau banc d’essai met en vedette DEUX revitalisants — Réparation intensive et Hydratation quotidienne — de la gamme Nutritive Solutions.

Nous offrons la chance aux membres choisis d’essayer les deux des revitalisants de la gamme Dove UltraCare. Suivez les liens pour plus d’info et cliquez sur le bouton orange pour soumettre votre candidature d’ici le 17 decembre 2019.


Cette offre s’adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 30 decembre 2019 via email.  Assurez-vous d’ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d’adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures!  

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier tout participant pour quelque raison que ce soit.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


15 Comments

on December 11, 2019  Vanessacolmar  14,573 said:

I really love to try this out. Amazing products dove has.

on December 11, 2019  bev_o21  1,185 said:

Dove is such a great company, use their body wash and hand soaps but am not yet using their conditioners!

on December 11, 2019  Ally876  20,122 said:

Would love to try this

on December 11, 2019  LauraGobbo  1,410 said:

I would love to try these products! I love hoe gentle Dove is.

on December 11, 2019  Christine Kempt  3,760 said:

These conditioners look amazing and just what I need for my dry and damaged hair. Thank you for the opportunity.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: