We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Angelika2551

  Member Since:  May 1, 2017

Reviews

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2020

Two things i love most about this apple sauce - it has added fibre and it is unsweetened. The kids had this for breakfast and they loved it! it's a definite hit at my place. i will purchase again,.


Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2020

I absolutely love this protein shake. It is smooth, delicious and just thick enough. This drink will keep you full for hours. Perfect post-workout replenishment.


Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2020

These ones taste very good. The caramel notes are pronounced and taste almost like a milkshake. I used this before my morning workout and i am definitely going to buy a full case now.


Brocato Swell Volume Shampoo

Brocato Swell Volume Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 03, 2020

I am reasonably happy with this shampooo. It is not my favorite brand but it is good brand to try. Makes my hair healthy and clarifies it well. I am happy with product.


St. Ives Naturally Clear Green Tea Scrub Facial Cleanser

St. Ives Naturally Clear Green Tea Scrub Facial Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2019

I like St.Ives products in general and this product is also good. I am not sure see the benefit of the "green tea" It strikes me as St Ives trying to diversifying their product line without actually adding any new product features.


Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse Off Formula

Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse Off Formula

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2019

This scrub is good quality and foams well. I like that it is gentle on my skin and the upside-down so it is convenient to use in the shower. Standard great quality for clinique products.


Live Clean (baby) Non-Petroleum Jelly

Live Clean (baby) Non-Petroleum Jelly

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 02, 2019

Live clean baby jelly is really good actually, it helps prevent diaper rash and gently moisturizes the skin. I love putting this one on my kid. Great brand in general.


Too Faced Peach Perfect Mattifying Loose Setting Powder

Too Faced Peach Perfect Mattifying Loose Setting Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 19, 2019

Ok so one thing i love most about this product is the packaging. It sound silly but hey... this setting powder is easy to apply with a nice smooth puff


Vichy dermablend pressed powder

Vichy dermablend pressed powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 19, 2019

I really love this powder, it gives me just the coverage that i need. It is easy to apply and is not flaking all over. The compact kit stays shut, and does not open


Dove Baby Fresh Scent Bar

Dove Baby Fresh Scent Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 06, 2019

I love the scent of this bar, such a good baby smell. Perfect for washing the kid at my moms place where I don't want have a large size bottle of liquid soap available