New Product Review Club Offer: Arm & Hammer Clump & Seal LightWeight Cat Litter

Wednesday February 10, 2016 by Caitlin

Sponsored


I'd like to introduce myself as the latest cat lover to join the ChickAdvisor team. My name is Caitlin but this post isn't about me... it's all about Nelly!

Chicks, I'd like you to meet Nelly the cat.


 
Nelly is shy but oh so sweet. She's one of those cats whose affection you have to earn. It might have taken a while but it was totally worth all the effort and patience. 
 
For those of us with cats in our lives, we know how important it is to ensure that they're well cared for. Cats also know what they want... and they aren't afraid to make sure they get it! 
 
While it might be one of the least exciting and glamorous aspects of owning a cat, we know that a clean litter box is super important to the well-being of our cats. Cats like to be clean. That's a fact that every cat owner knows and respects. 

 
So, what's the easiest way to ensure that your cat's litter box stays fresh so that your kitty is happy? Arm & Hammer has a new and innovative solution for us cat owners! 

 
As you might recall, the Product Review Club offered Arm & Hammer Clump & Seal Cat Litter for you Chicks to try in 2014. An astounding 89% of Chicks dig the regular Clump & Seal which some of you had the chance to try two years ago. Well, it's 2016 and Arm & Hammer is now offering Clump & Seal in a new LightWeight formula!     
 
Arm & Hammer Clump & Seal LightWeight Cat Litter offers some of the following features which every cat owner will likely appreciate:
  • No dust! Yay!
  • Easy to handle - I can pour directly from the box... with no dust flying in my face! (Can you tell I don't like dust?)
  • 50% lighter than the original Arm & Hammer litter
  • Great on odour with 7-day odor control
Of course, there's no substitution for good old-fashioned maintenance of your kitty's litter. You will still need to remove clumps and solid waste daily to keep the rest of the litter fresh and ensure proper results. Nevertheless, Clump & Seal Lightweight is the only lightweight litter currently on the market which promises 7 day odour control, available in "Multi-Cat" scent at Walmart stores across Canada. 

But, don't just take my word for it... we'd like you to try for yourselves! We're offering 200 Canadian cat owners from our Product Review Club the opportunity to try this new product at home for FREE and then report back with their verdict. If you're interested in participating, please take a moment to complete our short application survey no later than February 23, 2016. 
 

 
Good luck! 

Selected participants will be notified by email during the week of February 23rd, 2016. Boost your chances of being selected by helping us spread the word on Twitter or Instagram using the hashtag #ClumpSealLightWeight. Meow!
 
What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. We request that any members who are selected to review Arm & Hammer Clump & Seal LightWeight disclose that they received the product free for the purpose of reviewing on ChickAdvisor.com; this should be disclosed in their review on ChickAdvisor.com and by using #GotItFree on any social media posts. 


More by Caitlin
More on Product Review Club, Animals

Facebook Comments


28 Comments

on April 29, 2016  Francine Charette  812 said:

J'ai une jolie petite chatonne qui ne va pas dehors et j'aimerais bien essayer ce produit. Je tente ma chance.

on April 27, 2016  thazlitt  166 said:

I really like this litter. Keeps smell minimal.

on April 24, 2016  susanlranni  2,054 said:

I'm still super bummed that not a single store carried this product in my town. Sorta tarnished my view on the brand. Will stick with what I usually use, I suppose.

on March 16, 2016  kristinasimpson90  8,073 said:

I love the #ClumpSealLightWeight litter... keeps any bad smells at bay and it is incredibly light!

on March 11, 2016  goldenkagi  1,063 said:

Nelly is so cute!

on March 10, 2016  LarochelleV  3,068 said:

Ahh should have joined sooner... I need this!

on March 04, 2016  Tracyr  43,801 said:

My cats and I are so happy we got picked for this

on February 13, 2016  kerri1990  1,548 said:

I've been looking for the perfect litter for so long! Maybe this will be it! #ClumpSealLightWeight

on February 12, 2016  MarsAttacks  2,857 said:

no cat for me. :( I hope they have something for dogs again. I missed out on the pet food last time. I joined just after the cut off for that one.

on February 12, 2016  daphney  158 said:

my two beautifl cats become very smelly in there little box and i find it very hard on the back lifting there little .i would love to try this new product very interested

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles


Recent Activity


fly_eyez has posted in the forum topic
Best cheap makeup products




GimmeLatte added a new review for
Vim Lemon Scent Cream

Tracym87 added a new review for
Q-tips Cotton Swabs

caitlingh has posted in the forum topic
SOFTLIPS LUXE


atasteofmadness has posted in the forum topic
Songs of the 80's

See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles