New Product Review Club Offer: NIVEA Creme Care Facial Cleansers

Thursday August 11, 2016 by Caitlin

cliquez ici pour lire cet article en français
 
SPONSORED

 
Nothing makes me feel better than having kissably soft and clean skin. However, finding the perfect cleanser can make me feel a little bit like Goldilocks and the Three Bears: cleansers are usually either too gentle or too harsh. When it comes to my face, I want the best of both worlds. I want my face to feel clean and free of impurities yet not tight and totally stripped of all moisture. If you're like me, you've been waiting a long time for the right cleanser to come along. 
  
Well, the wait is over because we will be choosing 1,000 Chicks to be the first to try the new Creme Care Facial Cleansers from NIVEA
 
For a caring experience, try NIVEA Creme Care All-in-One Facial Cleansing Lotion. This cleansing lotion cares for your skin with skin-friendly ingredients and can be used either as a face wash, or with a cotton pad without rinsing with water. Cleansing your face and eyes thoroughly but gently, it removes makeup and impurities while protecting skin’s natural moisture balance. It is the perfect way to prepare for the day ahead, or put your day to bed. 
 
If you prefer wipes to help cleanse your face, the NIVEA Creme Care Facial Cleansing Wipes are designed to give your skin the care it deserves. The gentle formula effectively cleanses skin removing even waterproof makeup without rubbing, leaving your skin feeling soft and smooth.
 
Discover these two new facial cleansing products enriched with the unique NIVEA Creme Care Complex. Both products are dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested and suitable for all skin types. 
 
We are offering 1,000 lucky Canadian ChickAdvisor members the chance to try a NIVEA Creme Care Facial Cleansers kit! In addition to the two new NIVEA Creme Care products featured above, these lucky 1,000 Chicks will also receive the product that started it all, NIVEA Creme and other NIVEA products that are inspired by the protection and care of the original NIVEA creme: NIVEA Protect & Care Anti-perspirant/Deodorant and NIVEA Essential Lip Balm

If you'd like the chance to try these products, simply complete the short selection survey by August 18, 2016. 

 

If you are selected, you will be notified via email the week of August 22, 2016. If you're using Hotmail, Outlook, Yahoo or Live for your emails... be sure to add PRC@chickadvisor.com to your address book. Or send us an email saying hello to ensure that you receive all future communications from us :) 

Improve your chances of being selected by helping us spread the word on social media! Be sure to include #NIVEAMustHaves when you post on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Pinterest.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

More by Caitlin
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


49 Comments

on September 24, 2016  ChristaThor  1,194 said:

Using almost all of these in my current daily rotation. :D

on September 20, 2016  5smashley5  2,006 said:

I just LOVE Nivea products!

on September 07, 2016  briannasoucie  6,941 said:

Wish I didn't miss out! Seems amazing! Great deal

on September 01, 2016  MalindaEnigma  478 said:

I have used Nivea soft lotion for about 15 years would love to try this!

on August 31, 2016  sammyforever681  775 said:

i hear people who received these really enjoyed it.

on August 24, 2016  Dana30  27,598 said:

I would love to try does new NIVEA products! I always use NIVEA prorducts, they are great!

on August 23, 2016  Melanie H  7,586 said:

I would LOVE a chance to try out these new Nivea products. My skin is dry and in need of good quality skin care. #NIVEAMustHaves ChickAdvisor

on August 17, 2016  huguette said:

jaimerais recevoir échantillons gratuits merci

on August 17, 2016  huguette said:

jaimerais essayer les samples des Produits Nivea versez Pouvoir les Apprécier et en Speaking un entourage merci

on August 16, 2016  ReddHead  1,469 said:

Looking forward to taking part in this one. I have been a Nivea user since childhood and I keep coming back to their products again and again!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles