Product Review Club Offer: Dairy Queen® Personalized Cakes

Monday August 26, 2013 by Claire

Sponsored

Birthday parties, family gatherings, and long weekend BBQs are never complete without spectacular desserts. Hosting such an event is a big job, and even domestic goddesses need a helping hand on occasion. Finding convenient time-saving options that make our events memorable without cutting corners can make all the difference.

So if we were to tell you about a new tool that would allow you to design a one-of-a-kind custom cake with the click of a mouse and that is ready for pickup within 48 hours*, you'd be interested wouldn't you?
*based on average store pick-up times

Dairy Queen® now offers customers the opportunity to build a custom DQ® Cake online. Choose a classic DQ® or Blizzard® Cake and then get busy selecting your design and custom text. You can pick from a wide variety of prepared design options, or at participating locations, have your favourite photo added to your cake.

Pretty slick, right? As always, nothing beats trying this experience for yourself. Dairy Queen® is offering 200 Canadian members of our Product Review Club the opportunity to design and order a custom cake for FREE! If you have a party coming up (or need a good excuse to throw one!), we want you to be one of our 200 testers.

If you are interested in being considered for this Review Club opportunity, please take a moment to complete our quick qualification survey before September 4, 2013. Selected testers will be notified by email and will receive a full-value credit toward purchasing a Dairy Queen® cake.


Good luck!
 
What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel.


More by Claire
More on Entertaining, Product Review Club, Parties & People, Food

Facebook Comments


36 Comments

on Sep 09, 2013  mamaluv  STAFF said:

UPDATE: The final batch of notification emails are going out today. Check your inboxes! (and spam folders too, just to be sure)

on Sep 07, 2013  mystictiger  2,373 said:

no mail for me...looks like it's a cake from walmart again for sons birthday. :-(

on Sep 06, 2013  smiley_gen  3,600 said:

Awww.. still noting for me... guess i had no luck this time!

on Sep 05, 2013  Lexus36  475 said:

Fingers crossed for this one too!

on Sep 05, 2013  jmca  1,537 said:

Devastated that I missed this

on Sep 05, 2013  Keeks  1,471 said:


fingers crossed for this one as its my Bday this month! :)

on Sep 05, 2013  Lynn hall  2,201 said:


Have all the lucky reviewers already been notified?

on Sep 02, 2013  Angel2011  850 said:

congrats to those who got in - keeping my fingers crossed

on Sep 02, 2013  ladyce  169 said:

Hello Chic I am a new subscriber, If I won a delicious DQ ice cream cake, I would create a cake for my husband and I, for in October we will be celebrating our 23rd wedding anniversary! It would be great fun to create a customized cake that would reflect our life together! It would be such a nice surprise after I prepare our favourite dinner, lit the candles, enjoy each others company reminiscing and then bring out the cake with images that would represent different times, our children, places we have bee, things we have done...and we even get to add our first grandchild just born in march! One our evening is over, will invite son, daughter, grandson and our two moms are still alive, and let them eat cake! Thank you for a chance to win this sweet treat :-)

on Aug 30, 2013  lstevens  250 said:

Hope I can give this a try :)

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles


Recent Activity


Cy73 added a new review for
Chapman's Super Frosty

Princess12k has posted in the forum topic
CHRISTMAS GIFTS?!?!

Princess12k has posted in the forum topic
Starbucks or Timmies?

Princess12k has posted in the forum topic
Fav Christmas movies?

rogersresaca added a new review for
Clinique Happy Perfume

rogersresaca earned the Elite Reviewer badge

rogersresaca added a new review for
Nestle Drumsticks

rogersresaca added a new review for
straight Talk


See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles