We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New ChickAdvisor Opportunity: THE FALL REVIEW CHALLENGE!

Posted by Jennifer | Wednesday September 27, 201743 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas
 
SPONSORED


UPDATED ON OCTOBER 23, 2017: This Review Challenge is now closed. Winners are listed at the bottom of this article!
 
 
Hi Chicks!

 
We've got an exciting new opportunity coming your way: the Fall Review Challenge! 
 
Launching today, you'll have the opportunity to win one of 25 x $25 e-gift cards from one of two retailers of your choice: Winners/HomeSense/Marshalls or Chapters/Indigo.
  
All you have to do is post your honest review for any of the featured products, and every legitimate review you write counts as a valid entry. There are tons of skin care, hair care, and body care items to choose from that you probably use every day, so why not be rewarded for your effort? We've also included a selection of men's products this time, so the guys in your life are also eligible if they apply through their XY Stuff profile.
 
There are a total of two Fall Review Challenge pages and everyone who participates will earn 50 bonus ChickAdvisor points for each eligible review that they complete. Each page also has its own limited-edition badge that will activate on your profile once you've reviewed at least one product on that page. 
 
Simply click on the images below to access the pages and start reviewing! 

*           
 
*update Sep 29, 2017: Fall Review Challenge #1 is now closed, but Fall Review Challenge #2 is still accepting entries!

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I enter?
Visit either of the two Fall Review Challenge pages, click on a featured product you're currently using or have tried in the past and write your review!

If I've tried several products that are similar and I have the same opinion for all of them, can I just copy and paste my review?
Copy/pasting is against our terms of use and any duplicated reviews will be deleted by our admins. Please try to express your opinion uniquely for each review you write. Focus on what makes each product different - fragrance, intended use, etc. 

I use some of these products together (e.g. shampoo and its paired conditioner). Can I review them together?
No, each product must have its own review. And anyway, if you can review two different products, you earn two entries - more chances to win!  

What if I'm a winner and I don't see your email in time to confirm my win?
Unfortunately if you're unable to confirm your win by the specified date, we'll be forced to pick another winner. We recommend ensuring that PRC@chickadvisor.com has been added to your email safe list. To protect your privacy, we do not announce a winner's name until AFTER they have been confirmed. 

 
Good luck Chicks!

Contest Rules: You must be logged into your ChickAdvisor account for your review to be recorded properly. If you do not have a ChickAdvisor account, click here to register. ChickAdvisor membership is free. Contest ends October 1, 2017. The Fall Review Challenge is open to legal residents of Canada who are of age of majority in their province or territory. There are 25 x $25 e-gift cards to be awarded. Potential winners will be contacted by email no later than October 9, 2017 at 5pm and must respond to confirm their win. By posting a review on ChickAdvisor, you consent to the possible use of your quote by Unilever in advertising. Click here for full contest rules


<OPPORTUNITY IS NOW CLOSED>

Congrats to our Fall Review Challenge WINNERS! 
 
  1. Abigailc
  2. ALulic
  3. Annieetmya
  4. Cadieuxr
  5. Caelen
  6. CaroGomez81
  7. CaseyLeigh13
  8. CharV
  9. ems001
  10. Indul_genceV
  11. Jack666
  12. jenn_o3
  13. kay3elle
  14. Kayjay
  15. kgaignard
  16. Kittkatt875
  17. Marcio
  18. missmins11
  19. poohmom2501
  20. saji11
  21. Samixo
  22. sandrusia
  23. shelbssm
  24. Theguite
  25. Tomublog

-------------------------------------------------------

Publireportage 


MISE-À-JOUR LE 23 OCTOBRE 2017: Le Grand défi d'automne est maintenant fermé. Les gangnant(e)s sont listés en bas, au fin de cet article!
 
 
Coucou les Chicks!

 
Nous avons une nouvelle opportunité pour vous: le Grand défi d'automne!
 
À compter d'aujourd'hui, vous aurez la chance de remporter l'une des 25 cartes-cadeaux virtuelles d'une valeur de 25 $ chacune chez l'un des détaillants suivants, à votre choix: Winners/HomeSense/Marshalls ou Chapters/Indigo.
  
Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de publier une revue honnête pour n'importe lequel des produits sélectionnés dans le cadre de ce défi. À chaque fois que vous publiez une revue légitime, vous obtenez une chance de participer. Il y a une foule de produits de soins de la peau, des cheveux et du corps que vous utilisez probablement déjà sur une base régulière, alors pourquoi ne pas être récompensée pour vos efforts? Nous avons aussi inclus, dans la sélection, une gamme de produits masculins, alors les hommes de votre vie sont aussi éligibles à participer s'ils s'inscrivent à partir de leur compte XY Stuff.
 
Il y a un total de 2 pages pour le Grand défi d'automne, et chaque membre participante se verra remettre un bonus de 50 points ChickAdvisor pour chaque revue légitime qu'elle complétera. Chaque page a aussi son propre sceau édition limitée qui sera activé sur votre profil lorsque vous aurez complété au moins une revue de produit sur cette page.
 
Pour participer, vous n'avez qu'à cliquer sur les images ci-dessous afin d'accéder aux pages et publier vos revues: 

          

Foire aux questions

Comment puis-je participer?
Visitez l'une ou l'autre des deux pages du Grand défi d'automne, cliquez sur n'importe lequel des produits affichés que vous utilisez présentement ou que vous avez déjà utilisés pour y inscrire votre revue.

Si j'ai essayé plusieurs produits similaires et que j'ai la même opinion sur ceux-ci, puis-je simplement copier-coller la même revue?
Le fait de copier-coller vos revues est à l'encontre de nos conditions d'utilisation, et toute revue dupliquée sera effacée par nos administrateurs. Veillez à exprimer votre opinion de façon unique pour chacune des revues que vous rédigerez. Concentrez-vous sur les aspects qui font que ce produit est unique et différent - sa fragrance, son utilisation, etc.

J'utilise certains des produits en combinaison (ex. shampooing et son revitalisant). Puis-je les passer en revue ensemble?
Non, chaque produit doit être passé en revue individuellement. De toute façon, en écrivant deux revues séparées, vous obtiendrez deux chances de participer!

Qu'arrive-t-il si je suis identifié comme gagnant mais que je vois pas votre courriel à temps pour confirmer mon prix?
Malheureusement, si vous n'êtes pas en mesure de confirmer votre prix à temps, nous devrons choisir un nouveau gagnant. Nous recommandons donc aux participants de s'assurer que l'adresse courriel PRC@chickadvisor.com est ajoutée à votre carnet d'adresses pour éviter que nos communications se retrouvent dans votre dossier de courriels indésirables. Afin de respecter votre vie privée, nous n'allons annoncer les noms des gagnants que lorsque ceux-ci sont confirmés.


Bonne chance les Chicks!
 
Règlements du concours: vous devez être connecté à votre compte ChickAdvisor afin que votre revue soit enregistrée convenablement. Si vous n'avez pas de compte ChickAdvisor, cliquez ici pour vous inscrire. L'inscription à ChickAdvisor est gratuite. Ce concours prend fin le 1er octobre 2017. Le grand défi d'automne est ouvert à tous les résidants légaux du Canada en âge de majorité dans leur province ou territoire. Il y a 25 prix d'une valeur de 25 $ chacun à gagner. Les gagnants potentiels seront contactés par courriel au plus tard le 9 octobre 2017 à 17h et devront répondre à ce courriel pour confirmer leur prix. En publiant sur le site de ChickAdvisor, vous consentez à ce que votre revue soit utilisée par Unilever à des fins de marketing. Cliquez ici pour les règlements complets du concours

 
<L'OPPORTUNITÉ EST MAINTENANT FERMÉ>

Félicitations au nos GAGNANT(E)S du Grand défi d'automne! 

  1. Abigailc
  2. ALulic
  3. Annieetmya
  4. Cadieuxr
  5. Caelen
  6. CaroGomez81
  7. CaseyLeigh13
  8. CharV
  9. ems001
  10. Indul_genceV
  11. Jack666
  12. jenn_o3
  13. kay3elle
  14. Kayjay
  15. kgaignard
  16. Kittkatt875
  17. Marcio
  18. missmins11
  19. poohmom2501
  20. saji11
  21. Samixo
  22. sandrusia
  23. shelbssm
  24. Theguite
  25. Tomublog
 
More by Jennifer
More on Product Review Club, Brand Challenge

Facebook Comments


22 Comments

on January 12, 2018  EveryOption  4,605 said:

this was fun

on October 02, 2017  dperrault  9,738 said:

J'ai manqué l'opportunité de faire partie du challenge de l'automne!
Cela me chagrine énormément, bonne chance les filles!
Je lirez vos revues avec plaisir!

I mist this one good luck ladies! Can wait to read your reviews!

on October 02, 2017  donnalaplan21  828 said:

When i click on challenge 1 it doesnt work, Just says pin it

on September 29, 2017  girlrudy  8,644 said:

I love these challenges!

on September 29, 2017  Allie780  1,698 said:

So excited to review!! Love contests!

on September 29, 2017  cyrenainnl  5,911 said:

This is awesome! Love earning badges!

on September 29, 2017  MarRose74  499 said:

Can someone help me, what can we use our points for?
Much appreciated ☺️✌️

on September 29, 2017  MarRose74  499 said:

Hi everyone. I joined this in June, but I'm just starting to get the hang of it, I think lol
Thank you chickadvisor for the our badges and our chance to win and try out new products ☺️

on September 29, 2017  wonderwhatif  83,714 said:

Feel like there's no place for us older Chickadvisor members. I review a LOT of products and have reviewed many of these products in the past, making me ineligible for the contest or extra points. This makes me feel like in future I should review as little as possible so I don't have this happen again.

on September 28, 2017  Shelley Collison  518 said:

I clicked on badge one and it just said pin it...to pinterest there were no products to review under it??

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: