We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : CND Creative Play

Posted by Julie | Monday October 2, 201757 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas
Sponsored

Ladies, as a nail polish junkie (that's right!), this new CND™ Creative Play Opportunity got me VERY excited -- and wait until you get to see the fun and vibrant colours that we picked for this program!

400 Chicks will be selected to try a shade of CND™ CREATIVE PLAY™ Nail Lacquer, as well as its matching Base Coat and Top Coat. What's cool about this polish line is that it is:

- Traditional three-step nail lacquer system (base, color and top coat)
- Formulated with micronized pigments to optimize color intensity, smoothness and gloss
- Vibrant, fun, multi-textured color
- Now available in 100+ colors across 10 finishes including: crème, holographic glitter, metallic, metallic glitter, micro glitter, multi-color glitter, pearl, satin, shimmer and transformer
- Made without toluene, camphor, phthalates (DBP), xylene and methyl ethyl ketone (MEK)

Here are the four CND™ Creative Play™ shades we chose for this offer: Pick your favorite, and remember its name for when you apply for this opportunity!

Interested in being one of 400 lucky Product Review Club members who will try these trendy nail products from CND™? I know you are excited to add color to your nails! So what are you waiting for?!? Click on the orange banner below before October 15, 2017 to apply!


Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of October 16, 2017. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  

For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #loveCNDCreativePlay.

Good luck Chicks!
What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.
-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 
Mesdames, en tant qu'accro au vernis à ongles, cette nouvelle offre mettant en vedette les produits CND™ Creative Play m'a fait CAPOTER -- attendez de voir les couleurs amusantes et vibrantes que nous avons choisies pour vous!

400 de nos Chicks seront choisies pour tester une teinte parmi une sélection de vernis à ongles CND™ CREATIVE PLAY™ Nail Lacquer, ainsi que la couche de base et la couche de finition de la même collection. Voici ce que j'aime de cette ligne de produits:

- Système classique en trois étapes (couche de base, couleur et couche de finition)
- Formules composées de pigments micronisés qui optimisent l’intensité de la couleur, la fluidité et la brillance
- Teintes éclatantes et amusantes aux textures variées
- Le vernis est maintenant offert en plus de 100 teintes réparties dans 10 finitions différentes – crème, paillettes holographiques, métallique, paillettes métalliques, micropaillettes, paillettes multicolores, nacrée, satinée, brillante et transformatrice
- Les formules ne contiennent PAS de toluène, de camphre, de phtalates (DBP), de xylène, ni de méthyléthylcétone (MEC)

Voici les 4 teintes de vernis CND™ Creative Play™ que nous avons choisies pour cette offre: Choisissez votre favorite et souvenez-vous de son nom lorsque vous vous inscrirez!

Intéressée à être l'une des 400 membres du Club des bancs d'essai qui auront le plaisir d'essayer les vernis à ongles Creative Play™ de CND™?
 
Cliquez  sur la bannière ci-dessous d'ici le 15 octobre 2017 afin de vous inscrire!




Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 16 octobre 2017. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communicatons futures! 

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #loveCNDCreativePlay.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by Julie
More on Product Review Club, Hands & Feet

Facebook Comments


34 Comments

on January 12, 2018  EveryOption  4,360 said:

Would have loved being a part of this

on January 01, 2018  TriciaLove  3,905 said:

Nocturne it up seems really nice. Hope everyone enjoyed their packages

on December 01, 2017  krysten26  18,382 said:

thank you for giving me the amazing chance at trying the new Crinsom Like its Bot Nail Lacquer Base Coat and Top Coat. Absolutely love it for both my Mani & Pedi's #LoveCNDCreativePlay thank you #ChickAdvisor

on November 07, 2017  EveryOption  4,360 said:

Who doesn't love nail polish ...like really.

on November 03, 2017  krysten26  18,382 said:

thank you for this amazing chance to win my Crimsom like it's Hot, Basecoat and Top Coat nail polish. I am loving this bold exciting color that just puts so much personality to my nails.

on November 02, 2017  Aletha25  4,619 said:

Wish I would have been chosen for this product

on October 25, 2017  fall said:

Received my package today, I cant wait to try it.

on October 21, 2017  Thamar461  1,217 said:

Les couleurs sont vraiment belles

on October 20, 2017  SteffiMara  763 said:

I'm so excited to try out this new system! I'm always buying nail polish but have never tired this brand. Here's to new polish and some happy hands. #thehappiestgirlshavetheprettiestnails #loveCNDCreativePlay

on October 13, 2017  fall  25,816 said:

I also would love to try this out.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: