We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer: Crest & Oral-B Pro-Health

Posted by Claire | Friday June 21, 201355 comments
Sponsored

Crafty Chicks love DIY projects from home decor to easy beauty treatments, but some projects really are best left to professionals. Like cutting your own hair, which really ought to come with a "Do Not Try This At Home" disclaimer (#Imjustsayin).

The same is true of our oral health. No one has time to get weekly professional dentist cleanings, so it's important to pamper your pearlies every single day by using high quality oral care products at home. The folks at Crest and Oral-B have made it even easier to Go Pro by pairing together some of their most effective oral care products into one easy regimen. 

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh is the newest toothpaste to the Crest Pro-Health lineup. Its polyfluorite system contains therapeutic antibacterial fluoride and ActivClean Crystals for cleaning. With regular brushing, Crest Pro-Health fights cavities, plaque, and gingivitis; builds increasing protection against sensitivity; fights tartar; whitens teeth (by removing surface stains); and freshens breath.

Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse is an alcohol-free antibacterial mouthwash that helps fight plaque, gingivitis, and bad breath.

Oral-B CrossAction Pro-Health Toothbrush tackles plaque and gingivitis, polishes away surface stains, and stimulates your gums, all while being gentle on your tooth enamel.

When used together, these Pro-Health products deliver teeth that are up to 4 times cleaner*.
*debris measurement on teeth vs. a regular anti-cavity toothpaste and manual brush

We want you to have the opportunity to put this oral care regimen to the test!  800 of our Canadian Product Review Club members will receive full-size products to try at home and report back on their experience.

Want in? Just take a quick minute to fill out this brief survey before July 1, 2013. Selectees will be notified by email no later than the week of July 2, 2013.



Good luck!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel.

Please Note: According to the applicable regulations, a nominal fee is required for you to receive products that are regulated as drugs. You will need to pay a $1 fee for the products you'll receive. This fee will be collected through Paypal.  All fees will be donated to Dress for Success in Canada.

(Fees will only be collected from selected testers.)

More by Claire
More on Health, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


31 Comments

on July 17, 2013  judyst  293 said:

My comments just went with my normal reviews, not with the other testers comments---what am I doing wrong?

on July 09, 2013  mamaluv  STAFF said:

@JulzRulz, send an email to [email protected] for an update on your package.

on July 08, 2013  JulzRulz  2,035 said:

It is July 9th and I still have not received the items. My review is supposed to be over the course of a week and to be submitted by the 14th. Have they been mailed out yet?

on June 26, 2013  Patricia  6,830 said:

So excited! :) Thanks ladies!

on June 24, 2013  CheriseCheeks  489 said:

I got pre-selected as well! I sent the payment through a different email, and sent you guys an email! Thanks Chick Advisor :) this is my first product review opportunity :)

on June 24, 2013  mamaluv  STAFF said:

Hello Katelyn,

we can usually match the Paypal user to the ChickAdvisor user. We will be sending out a batch of confirmation emails later today, so if you receive one, that means we have you on our confirmed list.

If you paid but do not receive a confirmation email (especially if you use a friend or family member's Paypal), email us at [email protected] with the name of the person whose Paypal you used so that we can check you off our list!

on June 24, 2013  KatelynRose1984  20,704 said:


Just curious! I was pre-selected to test this out, and I paid my $1.00 fee - but the Paypal account is under my BF's name.. Are you guys going to know that it was from me? Hope so!

on June 23, 2013  mamaluv  STAFF said:

@mystictiger - we are still accepting applications and will be selecting more people over the course of this coming week. Some people were selected early in this case. You still have a great chance of participating!

on June 23, 2013  mystictiger  3,211 said:

didn't get an email. :-( so looks like not selected. :-(

on June 21, 2013  Loyalt  3,381 said:

Got selected and I paid the 1 dollar fee! :)

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: