We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer: Mabel's Labels Limited Edition Camp Label Pack

Posted by Catherine | Wednesday May 6, 201528 comments
Sponsored
Whoo hoo! It's countdown to summer camp. Kids are just as excited about the activities and daily pancake breakfasts as parents are about having some quality time alone.

Do you find packing your child's bags for camp stressful? There are so many “Do’s” & “Don’ts” that you have to consider! Will she be embarrassed if I pack her Disney character underwear? Deet or Deet-free mosquito spray? Should I put money into the tuck fund?

By the way, coming from the kid who was the only one in the cabin not given any tuck money, that last one is a strong YES.
 
One big “Do” we recommend is to label everything. Kids are going to be having so much fun making new friends and trying out a variety of activities that the last thing on their minds is leaving camp with everything you thoughtfully packed for them. Replacing lost items can be quite expensive, and it makes your cabin counselor's job easier when they don't have to deal with confusion and heaps of unclaimed gear at the end of a long week.
 
We love solutions that help save our sanity and Mabel’s Labels is coming to the rescue! They provide super durable dishwasher-, microwave-, and laundry-safe labels for everything your kids are bound to misplace. The cute designs won't bleed on fabric like a permanent marker and are available in formats you can use for non-fabric products like water bottles, plastic containers, and more. 

This week's Product Review Club offer features the Mabel’s Labels Limited Edition Camp Label Pack. This collection includes waterproof and UV-resistant labels for all the clothes, swim gear, backpacks, and toiletries that are accompanying your child to summer camp.

Want to be one of 200 Canadian Product Review Club members to receive the Mabel’s Labels Limited Edition Camp Label Pack? If you are interested, please take a moment to fill out our brief application survey no later than May 13, 2015. 


If you are selected, you will be notified via email within one week of May 14, 2015. Selectees will receive a unique code to visit the Mabel's Labels website and personalize your labels which will then be shipped directly to you.  Good luck!

P.S. for bonus consideration, please help us spread the word about this amazing offer on social media! Don't forget to include #MabelsLabelsCA and tag @mabelhood (Twitter) or @mabelslabels (Instagram).

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

More by Catherine
More on Product Review Club, Parenting

Facebook Comments


25 Comments

on July 09, 2015  Terilarkins  1,143 said:

These are amazing! I highly recommend them. They don't wash off and super cute!

on June 03, 2015  Stephinto  1,076 said:

absolutely love these. We put these on everything from hairbands to running shoes to t-shirts!!!

on June 02, 2015  chrissyann123  85,968 said:

I have been looking at all the great pictures and reviews @ChickAdvisor and @Twitter great job ladies. #MabelsLabels Campaign is a great success!!!

on May 28, 2015  chrissyann123  85,968 said:

Great Reviews #ChickAdvisor ladies for #MabelsLabelsCa . I really enjoyed all your great pictures.@mabelhood seen many them on Twitter. Nice Job !!!

on May 27, 2015  kmetivier  188 said:

I bought Mabel Label products before and I love them. They stay on my kids clothes even after washing them. I also like the different size of labels.

on May 15, 2015  henam  3,270 said:

this'll keep me organized

on May 12, 2015  mamaluv  STAFF said:

@ msloveitleaveit, you should not be receiving an error message like that. Have you tried clearing your cache or another browser? Everything appears to be working properly on our end..

on May 11, 2015  TDipaolo  25,470 said:

My little guy isn't camp ready yet, but there are plenty of Chickadvisor moms that would love to try this out. Good luck ladies. #MabelsLabelsCA

on May 11, 2015  msloveitleaveit  1,287 said:

When I click to apply for this, it says "Thank you for your interest in Vichy ProEVEN! Unfortunately, this offer is now closed."

on May 11, 2015  Alyaka | Niche Fragrances said:

Thanks for sharing! Labeling is especially important when dealing with a kid's things. This offers a simple solution that can help avoid additional expenses to replace things that can be lost easily.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: