We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai : Lipton® Teas

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday February 7, 201930 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Here's a great new opportunity to try two new teas from Lipton®! Click on the links below to learn more about each tea:

  1. Lipton® Rejuvenate Green Tea
  2. Lipton® Serenity Herbal Tea
If you're interested, please click the orange button to get started:


Opportunity ends February 13, 2019 and is open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of February 14, 2019Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #TryLiptonWellness.


Good luck Chicks!


You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------

Publireportage


Voici une très belle occasion de découvrir deux nouveaux thés de LiptonMD. Cliquez sur les liens suivants pour en apprendre davantage sur chacun des thés :

  1. Thé vert Vivifiant Lipton
  2. Tisane Sérénité Lipton

Si vous souhaitez avoir la chance de les déguster, soumettez votre candidature en cliquant sur le bouton orange ci-dessous :


L'offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 13 février 2019. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #TryLiptonWellness.

Bonne chance à toutes les chicks!


Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Drinks

Facebook Comments


21 Comments

on February 08, 2019  Vanessacolmar  13,431 said:

I love tea Lipton. This would be a great opportunity. #tryLiptonWellness

on February 08, 2019  goldenkagi  5,928 said:

I love tea! Thanks for the opportunity, would love to try either of these teas :)

on February 08, 2019  MMandM  1,497 said:

I really need to start drinking more tea - the amount of different flavours is outstanding! Thank you Lipton and Chick Advisor for the opportunity, these look delicious!

on February 08, 2019  viola99  2,492 said:

Thanks for the opportunity to try! Hope I get chosen, love Lipton teas.

on February 08, 2019  maryannoliver said:

would like to try

on February 08, 2019  Christine Kempt  3,340 said:

These look wonderful and tasty! I would love to try them! Thanks for the opportunity

on February 08, 2019  Broken_Bliss  3,239 said:

I love tea and drink it daily. Lipton is onevof my favourite brands. I would absolutely love the chance to #tryLiptonWellness

The Serenity Tea sounds exactly like the type of tea I would love. Thank you so much for the opportunity!

on February 08, 2019  witty58  18,253 said:

Fantastic! Another opportunity #tryLiptonWellness I love drinking tea that has added health benefits. Thanks for the chance.

on February 08, 2019  OceanSunrise  73,723 said:

As an avid tea drinker, #TryLiptonWellness is very appealing to me. The Serenity blend sounds positively soothing. I would be delighted to have this opportunity. The weather is brutal on our bodies and a cup of teas is just what we need to warm our body and soul. Thank you @ChickAdvisor! #productreviewclub #productreview #chickadvisor #lipton #liptonteas

on February 08, 2019  alexfranchuk  9,830 said:

I love Lipton Teas! These sound amazing ❤️

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: