We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Degree Antiperspirant

Posted by Jennifer | Wednesday December 5, 201819 comments

Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Ladies, grab your guys! We've got a fun new Product Review Club® offer for you and the man in your life -- like your spouse, boyfriend, or partner -- and it features a great selection of Degree antiperspirants!
     
Selected advocates will receive one of the following sets of Degree Antiperspirants; you'll review the women's product on ChickAdvisor, and your guy will review his product on XY Stuff.
      


So what are you waiting for? Click the links above for all the product details, then click below to apply by December 16, 2018 for your chance to get in on the fun! 

Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of December 17 via email.  Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!  Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryDegree

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------
Publireportage


Avis aux dames de cœur! Le club des bancs d’essai vous propose, pour vous et l’homme de votre vie – votre chum, votre mari, votre père, votre frère, même votre coloc – un banc d’essai amusant, rendu possible grâce à la vaste sélection d’antisudorifiques Degree.  


Les participants sélectionnés recevront l’un des deux ensembles d’antisudorifiques Degree pour elle et pour lui ci-dessous. Après l’avoir essayé, les filles rédigeront leur avis sur le site de ChickAdvisor et les gars le feront sur le site de XY Stuff.      

Qu’attendez-vous pour vous inscrire? Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour en savoir plus. Vous avez jusqu’au 16 décembre 2018 pour nous soumettre votre candidature en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessous et courir la chance de vous amuser en prenant part à ce banc d’essai pas comme les autres!


L'offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 17 décembre 2018. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic  #tryDegree

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by Jennifer
More on Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


13 Comments

on December 11, 2018  Sophieyia  856 said:

What a cool opportunity. #tryDegree

on December 10, 2018  manon448  631 said:

Merci pour les bancs d'essais ,c,est vraiment agréable de pouvoir faire essais avant acheter et de pouvoir donner notre opinion, j'aime beaucoup c'est produits ,et nous aimerions vraiment pouvoir donner notre avis sur se produit en toute honnêteté, merci pour votre confience ! bonne journée a tous !!

on December 10, 2018  Vanessacolmar  4,041 said:

Me and husband would love to to try this out . As we be very happy to be chosen . We thank you for this amazing offer .

on December 10, 2018  diannamerritt  15,305 said:

My man and I would love to be chosen to try these products as we love trying new products out. #tryDegree

on December 10, 2018  Cassidymarie  450 said:

My hunny and i would love to be able to try these products and leave a honest review. Hopefully we get to!

on December 07, 2018  Sarah7926  1,931 said:

Good luck chicks!

on December 07, 2018  ashleywoo  2,647 said:

My husband and I would love to try these products out! It would be so fun to review something together!

on December 06, 2018  goldenkagi  4,832 said:

Thanks for the opportunity :) Would love to try Degree

on December 06, 2018  Josenicole  1,094 said:

This would definitely be a lot of fun and a great gift :)

on December 06, 2018  mars  7,999 said:

We both would love #tryDegree

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: