We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club® Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Sir Kensington's

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Tuesday December 4, 201818 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas 

Sponsored


Hey, Chicks!
 
We have an exciting new opportunity for Product Review Club® members who love quality foods with simple, clean ingredients and have a passion for culinary adventure!

Canadian members will have the opportunity to try two of the following mayonnaise options from Sir Kensington's
 
  1. Classic Mayonnaise 
  2. Chipotle Mayonnaise  
  3. Avocado Oil Mayonnaise
  4. Special Sauce
Interested in being one of our advocates? Click on any of the links above to learn about the products, then apply before December 17th, 2018 for your chance to be selected.

 

Opportunity ends December 17th, 2018 and is open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of December 17th, 2018. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!     

Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #TrySirKensingtons.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------

Publireportage


Salut, les Chicks!

Notre toute dernière offre du Club des bancs d’essai s’adresse aux passionnées de bonne bouffe qui sont toujours à la recherche de nouveaux ingrédients simples, sains et savoureux.

Les membres canadiennes sélectionnées auront l’occasion de faire l’essai de deux des quatre mayonnaises Sir Kensington’s suivantes :

1. Mayonnaise classique
2. Sauce style mayonnaise au chipotle
3. Mayonnaise à l’huile d’avocat
4. Sauce spéciale

Vous souhaitez courir la chance d’être l’une des participantes sélectionnées? Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour découvrir les produits puis remplissez le formulaire de participation et envoyez-le nous avant le 17 decembre 2018 pour la chance d’être sélectionnée:



Cette offre est disponible pour les résidents canadiens seulement et se termine le 17 decembre 2018. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel au cours de la semaine du 17 decembre 2018. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « PRC@ChickAdvisor.com » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de ne manquer aucune communication de notre part!

Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d’inclure le mot-clic #TrySirKensingtons.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d’admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Food

Facebook Comments


8 Comments

on December 06, 2018  christinekitty  10,126 said:

OHH Mayo that sounds delicious...sign me up!!!!

on December 05, 2018  OceanSunrise  72,572 said:

#TrySirKensingtons is just what my family needs. We enjoy the taste of mayonnaise and it adds such creamy flavour to my "Homemade Spinach Dip". I'm a big fan of Chipotle Mayo and it pairs perfectly with my homemade fries. Thank you for this opportunity! #chickadvisor #productreviewclub #productreview #sirkensingtons #mayonnaise

on December 04, 2018  goldenkagi  4,832 said:

Thanks for the opportunity!

on December 04, 2018  manon448  631 said:

Bonjour ! je serais vraiment heureuse de goûter à ces nouvelle mayonnaise et découvrir leurs saveurs ,nous mangeons régulièrement de la mayonnaise ,j'adore ces produits qui rehausse autant les produits salée que sucrer ,j'aimerais vraiment faire essais ce ces produits et inclure dans quelques un de mes plats ,merci !

on December 04, 2018  Dragoness1  763 said:

i always up for trying new things and would love to #TrySirKensingtons mayo

on December 04, 2018  sweet_sara  16,865 said:

My family and I love mayonnaise. All the different flavours and varieties available to try sound amazing. I would love to get an opportunity to try a wonderful brand mayonnaise.

on December 04, 2018  wonderwhatif  75,624 said:

Despite my activeness, it's been a while for me. Fingers crossed for this campaign, you know I'll bring it and write a good review with awesome pics! #TrySirKensingtons

on December 04, 2018  Broken_Bliss  2,194 said:

I am very excited to #TrySirKensingtons mayonnaise! Thanks #chickadvisor #productreviewclub for the opportunity!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: