We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club® Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Neutrogena® Pink Grapefruit

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday February 20, 201956 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


For some of us, dealing with acne has always been an uphill and continuous battle against expected (and unexpected!) breakouts.  As someone who has fought with acne for more years than I care to admit, I've always reached for skincare products that were dual-purpose, and able to keep my pores clear while also leaving my skin feeling soft and looking healthy (which is no easy feat).

Cue our latest Product Review Club® offer for three brand NEW products from Neutrogena® Pink Grapefruit: designed specifically for acne-prone skin, each product contains naturally derived grapefruit extract and works to remove dirt, oil, and impurities to leave your skin feeling clean, healthy, and soft -- and did we mention it smells fantastic?!


Each product is also oil-free and non-comedogenic :)

It's time to refresh your skincare routine and kick your acne to the curb! We're giving select Product Review Club® members the opportunity to try all THREE of these fabulous products for FREE (!). So click on the links above for more product details, then click below to apply before February 26, 2019.

Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of March 4, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #NeutrogenaPinkPower.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------
Publireportage



Pour certaines d’entre nous, la lutte contre l’acné est un combat incessant contre un ennemi des plus imprévisibles. Je suis malheureusement de celles qui vivent avec ce problème depuis l’adolescence. Pour soigner ma peau du mieux que je peux, j’opte généralement pour des produits à double action, capables de nettoyer mes pores en profondeur, et de laisser ma peau douce et éclatante de santé (ce qui n’est pas chose facile!).

C’est pourquoi j’étais particulièrement heureuse de découvrir la prochaine offre du Club des bancs d’essai, qui regroupe trois NOUVEAUX produits de la gamme Pamplemousse rose de Neutrogena®, conçus spécialement pour la peau sujette à l’acné. Chacun des produits de la gamme contient des extraits de pamplemousse rose naturels qui délogent la saleté, le sébum et les impuretés pour une peau parfaitement propresaine et douce. Et doit-on préciser qu’ils sentent divinement bon?!


Ces produits ne contiennent pas d’huile et sont non comédogènes :)

Donnez un vent de fraîcheur acidulée à votre routine de soins de la peau, et dites adieu à l’acné une bonne fois pour toutes! Nous offrons aux membres du Club des bancs d’essai l’occasion de tester ces TROIS fabuleux produits GRATUITEMENT! Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour en savoir plus sur les produits, et sur la bannière ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature d’ici le 26 février 2019.


L'offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 4 mars 2019. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #NeutrogenaPinkPower.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


30 Comments

on May 01, 2019  Beautyguru524  1,409 said:

These products are great! Really helped with my acne. Check out my review of the products!

on April 14, 2019  sandrampofu  3,468 said:

Hope something like this comes up again, I would've loved to try it out!

on March 24, 2019  clare0b  2,310 said:

Thank you so much ChickAdvisor for selecting me for this campaign. Although I didn't love the peel-off mask and the clay mask, the cream cleanser is definitely going to be a staple in my skincare routine now!!

on March 15, 2019  Fairouze  1,661 said:

I would love ? to try that I’m so excited #neutrogenapinkpower

on February 27, 2019  nishi singh  982 said:

keeping my fingers crossed .
i would love to try these products is i get selected

plz plz plz....chick advisor send me the mail you are in

ahh i wish

on February 26, 2019  Beautifully  12,692 said:

It would be lovely to try, thanks for the opportunity ❤️??? #NeutrogenaPinkPower

on February 26, 2019  agentnum2  2,761 said:

I hope i get it! So cool

on February 25, 2019  christinekitty  10,376 said:

so excited for this opportunity, i have bad acne breakouts and heard about this line but am a little hesitant to try, this seems like a great opportunity!!

on February 25, 2019  briannac64  964 said:

I absolutely loooove anything grapefruit!! One of my favourite fruity scents.

on February 22, 2019  Annuta  755 said:

Really excited to try this and review ! Fingers crossed ?

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: