We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club® Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: Neutrogena® Pink Grapefruit

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Wednesday February 20, 201955 comments
Pour lire ce message en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


For some of us, dealing with acne has always been an uphill and continuous battle against expected (and unexpected!) breakouts.  As someone who has fought with acne for more years than I care to admit, I've always reached for skincare products that were dual-purpose, and able to keep my pores clear while also leaving my skin feeling soft and looking healthy (which is no easy feat).

Cue our latest Product Review Club® offer for three brand NEW products from Neutrogena® Pink Grapefruit: designed specifically for acne-prone skin, each product contains naturally derived grapefruit extract and works to remove dirt, oil, and impurities to leave your skin feeling clean, healthy, and soft -- and did we mention it smells fantastic?!


Each product is also oil-free and non-comedogenic :)

It's time to refresh your skincare routine and kick your acne to the curb! We're giving select Product Review Club® members the opportunity to try all THREE of these fabulous products for FREE (!). So click on the links above for more product details, then click below to apply before February 26, 2019.

Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of March 4, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #NeutrogenaPinkPower.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason. 

-----------------------
Publireportage



Pour certaines d’entre nous, la lutte contre l’acné est un combat incessant contre un ennemi des plus imprévisibles. Je suis malheureusement de celles qui vivent avec ce problème depuis l’adolescence. Pour soigner ma peau du mieux que je peux, j’opte généralement pour des produits à double action, capables de nettoyer mes pores en profondeur, et de laisser ma peau douce et éclatante de santé (ce qui n’est pas chose facile!).

C’est pourquoi j’étais particulièrement heureuse de découvrir la prochaine offre du Club des bancs d’essai, qui regroupe trois NOUVEAUX produits de la gamme Pamplemousse rose de Neutrogena®, conçus spécialement pour la peau sujette à l’acné. Chacun des produits de la gamme contient des extraits de pamplemousse rose naturels qui délogent la saleté, le sébum et les impuretés pour une peau parfaitement propresaine et douce. Et doit-on préciser qu’ils sentent divinement bon?!


Ces produits ne contiennent pas d’huile et sont non comédogènes :)

Donnez un vent de fraîcheur acidulée à votre routine de soins de la peau, et dites adieu à l’acné une bonne fois pour toutes! Nous offrons aux membres du Club des bancs d’essai l’occasion de tester ces TROIS fabuleux produits GRATUITEMENT! Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessus pour en savoir plus sur les produits, et sur la bannière ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature d’ici le 26 février 2019.


L'offre est réservée aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel durant la semaine du 4 mars 2019. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications! Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #NeutrogenaPinkPower.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


29 Comments

on February 22, 2019  Vee_09  1,688 said:

This is such a great opportunity. Many young women struggle with acne and finding the right product can be difficult. I hope I can try these out - unfortunately I still get breakouts :(

on February 22, 2019  Christine Kempt  2,941 said:

Another great opportunity to try new products! I hope I get picked

on February 21, 2019  lamurap  11,020 said:

I bet this product smells amazing! You get to sample all three products; that is pretty awesome!

on February 21, 2019  viola99  2,233 said:

Thanks for the opportunity to apply! I love to try these out, I have some serious breakouts!

on February 21, 2019  hayleylynnmartin  2,275 said:

still having occasional break outs at 30 years old, would loooooove to get the chance to give this product a try! bet it smells delicious too!!

on February 21, 2019  Beautifully  12,202 said:

I get breakouts and I love to try this #NeutrogenaPinkPower

on February 21, 2019  Broken_Bliss  2,693 said:

I applied with my teen in mind, but we could both probably benefit from these products. Thanks for the opportunity #Chickadvisor #productreviewclub #NeutrogenaPinkPower

on February 21, 2019  Nathalie Banville said:

Je suis intéressé à essayer vos produits car c'est une bonne marque.

on February 20, 2019  Ally876  18,754 said:

I really hope I get this although I have a feeling I wont. #FingersCrossed

on February 20, 2019  Nessi  17,670 said:

This would be amazing and so helpful to try! #NeutrogenaPinkPower

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: