We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: essie® Treat Love & Color metallics

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Thursday February 14, 201947 comments

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas


Sponsored 

 
keen on sheen but disappointed that you weren't selected for our previous Product Review Club® for essie® TREAT LOVE & COLOR? Well you're in luck: essie® is back stronger than ever to help give your nails the TLC they deserve; and spoiler alert -- this year they're introducing new metallic shades so you can have the same great long-term benefits you love, now with a metallic finish!

For those of you that aren't familiar, TREAT LOVE & COLOR is essie's® first advanced, 1-step care and colour treatment that helps strengthen dry, brittle nails in just one week -- no base or top coat required! -- giving you the best of both worlds, with a super chic manicure that glows the distance by also improving the health of your nails. 

We're giving lucky members a chance to get it golding on by trying one of essie® TLC's new metallic shades! So click the link above for more product details and then click below to apply before February 22, 2019 for your chance to be one of our advocates. 


Offer open to residents of Canada only. Selected members will be contacted during the week of February 25, 2019 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryessieTLCmetallics.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------

Publireportage


Un peu déçue de ne pas avoir été sélectionnée pour participer au dernier banc d’essai du Club mettant en vedette les vernis essieMD TREAT LOVE & COLOR? Croyez-le ou non, une deuxième occasion s’offre à vous! essieMD revient en force pour donner à vos ongles l’attention, l’amour et les soins dont ils ont si grandement besoin. Cette année, la marque innove en ajoutant huit nouvelles couleurs métalliques qui offrent tous les bénéfices de la gamme originale!

Si vous ne le saviez pas déjà, TREAT LOVE & COLOR est le premier vernis essieMD en une seule étape qui fortifie les ongles secs et cassants en une semaine, sans avoir à appliquer un vernis de base ni une couche de finition! Votre manucure ultra-chic et colorée fera sensation, tandis que les soins spécialisés amélioreront la santé de vos ongles. N’est-ce pas là le meilleur des deux mondes?

Nous offrons la chance aux membres sélectionnées d’essayer l’une des nouvelles couleurs de vernis essieMD métalliques. Suivez le lien pour plus d’info et cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour soumettre votre candidature d’ici le 22 février 2019.


Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel dans la semaine du 25 février 2019. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne manquer aucune de nos communications futures!  

Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #tryessieTLCmetallics.
 
Bonne chance!


Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Product Review Club, Hands & Feet

Facebook Comments


20 Comments

on March 24, 2019  Irishruby  158 said:

I've never tested anything before, not have I ever received anything free that I was simply awarded by. What an amazing experience it would be to win such an opportunity!

on March 24, 2019  clare0b  2,310 said:

I was so excited when I saw that this campaign was being offered, and even more excited when I found out I had been selected for it! Thank you so much, ChickAdvisor!! I love Essie and the TLC metallic line truly exceeded my expectations. Such an outstanding product!

on March 19, 2019  dchaun  174 said:

i would love to try it please

on February 22, 2019  jaggedrande  559 said:

My nails need this !

on February 21, 2019  lamurap  12,521 said:

I would enjoy an opportunity to test out this product.

on February 21, 2019  Beautifully  12,692 said:

Love to try such lovely colours #tryessieTLCmetallics

on February 19, 2019  Keeks  3,612 said:

Fingers crossed to get in on this one! I was just looking at this product in shoppers and debating on trying it ❤️

on February 18, 2019  Sammmag763  563 said:

Would love to try this!

on February 18, 2019  Christine Kempt  3,340 said:

I would love to be able to try Essie nail polish. Thank you for the opportunity.

on February 15, 2019  xsxpxixdxexrxsx  10,388 said:

The rose gold coloured one looks nice! So does the gold.. basically any of the gold-ish tone ones look amazing lol I'm a sucker for the gold tones.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: