We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club & XY Stuff Club offer : PowerBar Plant Protein

Posted by Julie | Monday February 26, 201820 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Hey Chicks!

Trying to maintain an active lifestyle? We bet these new protein bars will help you to have the energy to work out and go through your never-ending to-do list! Introducing *brand new* PowerBar Plant Protein Snack Bars, your new ally before hitting the gym!

Each PowerBar Plant Protein snack bar is made with protein (10g) from plant-based ingredients and nuts, and without artificial flavours, colours or sweeteners. Moreover, it is vegan certified and non-GMO Project Verified.

The bars are available in two indulgent flavours:
**Please note: Almond, Sea Salt & Dark Chocolate contains almonds; Cashew, Salted Caramel & Dark Chocolate contains cashews and milk

525 Canadian women from our Product Review Club will have the opportunity to try BOTH flavours (click any of the links above to learn more about each product):



And..... We are also offering an opportunity for the men in your life! For their opportunity to be one of 225 advocates selected for our XY Stuff Club opportunity, please send them to the link below for more information:
 


You have until March 4, 2018 to apply for these opportunities. Selected members will be notified by email during the week of March 5, 2018. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!


Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #PowerBarPlantProtein.

Good luck Chicks!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------

Publireportage

Coucou les Chicks!

Vous tentez de maintenir un mode de vie actif? Gageons que ces nouvelles barres protéinées vous donneront l'énergie nécessaire afin de vous entraîner et de passer à travers votre interminable liste de choses à faire! Voici les *toutes nouvelles* barres PowerBar Protéine Végétable, votre nouvel allié pré-entraînement!

Chaque barre PowerBar Protéine Végétale est faite de protéines (10g) à base d'ingrédients dérivés de plantes et de noix, sans colorants ou saveurs artificielles ou agents sucrants. De plus, elles sont certifiées véganes et vérifiées par le Projet sans-OGM. 

Les barres sont disponibles dans deux saveurs décadentes:
**Veuillez noter: la barre Amandes, sel de mer et chocolat noir contient des amandes; la barre Cajou, caramel salé et chocolat noir contient des noix de cajou et du lait.

525 femmes canadiennes de notre Club des bancs d'essai auront la chance d'essayer les DEUX saveurs (cliquez sur chacun des liens ci-dessus pour connaître les spécificités de chacune d'entre elles):
 


De plus... Nous offrons aussi la chance aux hommes de votre vie d'en faire l'essai! Afin de connaître les détails et de s'inscrire pour participer à cette offre du Club XY Stuff, ils n'ont qu'à cliquer sur le bouton ci-dessous. Qui sait, ils pourront peut-être devenir l'un des 225 hommes sélectionnés.
 


Vous avez jusqu'au 4 mars 2018 pour vous inscrire à ces offres. Les membres sélectionnés seront avisés par courriel au cours de la semaine du 5 mars 2018. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses afin de recevoir toutes les communications futures de notre part!
 
Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #PowerBarPlantProtein.

Bonne chance!

Vous devez être un membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'adhésion est gratuite). L'inscription à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité pouvant prendre la décision finale sur les membres choisis pour cette offre, et se réserve le droit de disqualifier un(e) participant(e) pour quelque raison que ce soit.

More by Julie
More on Fitness, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


12 Comments

on April 10, 2018  lesliemuir2  9,642 said:

These look amaaaaazing!! Perfect for the gym or a snack in the car!

on March 30, 2018  Sophieyia  856 said:

Thank you so much for this opportunity! These bars were absolutely delicious!

on March 09, 2018  Julia_luxe  647 said:

So excited! Will be doing a thorough review!

on March 01, 2018  Mama_samples4u  1,512 said:

I am so hoping to be able to try these new protein bars! As a busy new mom, eating on the go is a given! Eating healthy can be so hard when time is so limited so I always find myself turning to protein bars to keep me full and able to keep going during my day!

on March 01, 2018  TriciaLove  3,905 said:

I love the PowerBar brand. Always good

on February 27, 2018  Wafaa said:

J aimerais bien essayé

on February 26, 2018  suzannem1  7,653 said:

Hope I can try these out! I've just started trying out protein bars and getting a gym membership.

on February 26, 2018  dperrault  9,738 said:

J'espère avoir l'opportunité d'essayer les 2 saveurs de barre proteine végétale. Ce qui m'intéresse par dessus tout c'est qu'elles sont certifiées veganes et verifiées par le Projet sans - OMG. Le fait qu'elles soient certifiées pourrais me permettre peu être de goûter la différence entre d'autres qui n'ont pas cette certification! En plus les deux saveurs proposées sont très alléchantes!

on February 26, 2018  wonderwhatif  75,624 said:

Hope I get the chance to try these! I don't eat much meat and eat protein bars daily and am always looking for new ways to take in enough protein!

on February 26, 2018  jmca  8,672 said:

Protein is very important to have after a workout. I've applied for the opportunity so I'm crossing my fingers!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: