We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Nouvelle offre du Club des bancs d'essai : Breyers® delights

Posted by Edlyn | Friday February 23, 201864 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


I like ice-cream - a lot. I enjoy it so much that I only buy it on occasion because I know it'll all be gone in a matter of days (or in one sitting). But, I also don't deny myself and use my favourite dessert as a reward for maintaining a healthier lifestyle. So, imagine my excitement when I heard Breyers® was launching a new product line that not only tastes delicious, but also contains 280-360 calories per pack - yes, you read that correctly!

Indulge without all the guilt with new Breyers® delights! Made with Canadian milk and cream, each 500mL pack contains:
  • 280-360 calories
  • 16 grams of protein
  • 20-24 grams of fibre
Breyers® delights will be available in three flavours:
Does this all sound too good to be true?

It's time to treat yourself! We’re looking for 450 Canadian women from our Product Review Club to try one of three Breyers® delights flavours. Click the button below to apply if you’re interested in becoming one of our Breyers® advocates!



Offer open to Canadian residents only. Members have until March 6, 2018 to apply.Selected members will be contacted by email the week of March 6, 2018. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #LoveBreyersDelights #BreyersDelightsCanada.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.
-----------------------------

Publireportage


J'aime la crème glacée - à la folie. J'aime tellement ça que je dois me restreindre à en acheter seulement à l'occasion, parce que je sais que je passerai à travers l'emballage à la vitesse de la lumière (peut-être même d'un seul coup). Mais je ne veux pas me priver non plus, donc je me sers de mon dessert favori comme récompense pour conserver un mode de vie sain. Alors, imaginez mon excitation lorsque j'ai appris que Breyers® lançait une nouvelle gamme de produits qui est non seulement délicieuse, mais qui ne contient que 280-360 calories par emballage - oui, vous avez bien lu!

Les nouveaux délices Breyers® sont à savourer sans culpabilité! Faits à base de lait et crème canadiens, chaque emballage de 500 mL contient:

  • 280-360 calories
  • 16 grammes de protéines
  • 20-24 grammes de fibres

Les délices Breyers® sont disponibles en 3 saveurs différentes:

Tout cela semble trop beau pour être vrai, n'est-ce pas?

Faites-vous plaisir! Nous sommes à la recherche de 450 femmes canadiennes de notre Club des bancs d'essai afin de tester l'une des trois saveurs de délices Breyers®. Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour vous inscrire, si vous êtes intéressée à en faire l'essai!




Cette offre est disponible pour les résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres ont jusqu'au 6 mars 2018 pour s'inscrire. Les membres sélectionnées pour cette opportunité seront contactés par courriel au cours de la semaine du 6 mars 2018. Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications futures!

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la partageant sur les réseaux sociaux, en prenant soin d'inclure les mots-clics #LoveBreyersDelights #BreyersDelightsCanada.

Bonne chance les Chicks!

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque.

More by Edlyn
More on Product Review Club, Food

Facebook Comments


24 Comments

on March 30, 2018  Sophieyia  840 said:

I love Breyer's ice cream! This looks soo delicious!

on March 15, 2018  Jany1990  1,427 said:

J'ai été choisie!! Wouhou!! J'ai hâte de l'essayer!
Breyers® delights Cookies & Cream

on March 01, 2018  TriciaLove  3,905 said:

Omg amazing. Hope I get a chance. Good luck everyone.

on February 28, 2018  Carol said:

I hope I get chosen to sample the ice cream. It is such a decadent dessert. And to have it as a healthier option is great!

on February 27, 2018  kitcatdiva1  380 said:

I love ice cream so much fingers crossed they'll pick me

on February 26, 2018  Astuce  3,001 said:

#LoveBreyersDelights #BreyersDelightsCanada Merci #ChickAdvisor et #Breyers pour la belle opportunité d'essai ! Je me croise les doigts pour être sélectionné !! :)

on February 25, 2018  Nessi  17,470 said:

guilt free ice cream? YES PLEASE !!! #LoveBreyersDelights #BreyersDelightsCanada

on February 25, 2018  febreze  1,351 said:

Yummiiiii#LoveBreyersDelights #ChickAdvisor #BreyersDelightsCanada

on February 24, 2018  dperrault  9,738 said:

Wow qu'elle belle occasion de goûter des nouvelles variétés de crème glacée Délices Breyers. Je salive déjà! Merci ChickAdvisor Club des bancs d'essai.

I wish to be select for the new Product Review Club Food Offer with Breyers Delights with 3 new flavors. Thanks for the opportunity ChickAdvisor!

on February 23, 2018  yukkie  532 said:

Are you kidding me? I thought they cannot make ice cream, one of my ultimate favourite food, any better. Now they come up with this? Wow! Can' wait to try it.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: