We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club® Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Love Beauty & Planet

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday March 5, 201847 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas


THIS JUST IN -- our ChickAdvisor members will be among the very first to try some amazing products from a brand new line: Love Beauty & Planet!

This is a scent-matched line of hair and body products you're going to love. Here are the six product groups that our advocates will experience (and so can you – check your favourite retailer in January 2018 for these great products!):

  1. "Hope and Repair" with Coconut Oil & Ylang Ylang for damaged hair (+ bonus hair treatment)
  2. "Volume and Beauty" with Coconut Water & Mimosa Flower for fine hair that needs volume
  3. "Purposeful Hydration" with Shea Butter & Sandalwood for dry hair that needs moisture
  4. "Radical Refresher" with Tea Tree Oil & Vetiver for weak and tired hair
  5. "Smooth and Serene" with Argan Oil & Lavender for frizzy hair
  6. "Blooming Colour" with Murumuru Butter & Rose for coloured hair (+ bonus hair treatment)

700 Canadian members of our Product Review Club® will be among the first in Canada to try it! Yet another reason to retreat to the bathroom for some indulgent "me time", right?

To apply for this opportunity, please fill out our short application survey:

You have until March 11, 2018 to apply. Offer open to residents of Canada. Selected members will be contacted by email during the week of March 12. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryLoveBeautyPlanet.

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club®? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.



DERNIÈRE HEURE -- nos membres ChickAdvisor seront parmi les toutes premières à essayer de nouveaux produits de beauté épatants d'une toute nouvelle marque: Love Beauty & Planet!

Cette marque offre une gamme de produits pour les cheveux et le corps dont les fragrances sont harmonisées. Vous allez les adorer! Voici les 6 groupes de produits que les membres sélectionnées auront la chance de tester (et vous le pourrez aussi, puisque les produits seront en vente chez votre détaillant favori dès janvier 2018!):

  1. "Hope and Repair" avec noix de coco et ylang-ylang pour réparer les cheveux abîmés (+ traitement capillaire en bonus)
  2. "Volume and Beauty" avec eau de coco et fleur de mimosa pour donner corps et force aux cheveux fins
  3. "Purposeful Hydration" avec beurre de karité et bois de santal pour hydrater les cheveux secs
  4. "Radical Refresher" avec huile de théier et vétiver pour purifier les cheveux fatigués
  5. "Smooth and Serene" avec huile d'argan et lavande pour cheveux frisottés
  6. "Blooming Colour" avec beurre de murumuru et rose pour les cheveux colorés (+ traitement capillaire en bonus)

700 membres canadiennes du Club des bancs d'essai seront parmi les premières à en faire l'essai! Une autre belle occasion de s'accorder un moment de repos pour se ressourcer, n'est-ce pas?

Pour vous inscrire à cette offre, remplissez le court formulaire suivant:

Vous avez jusqu'au 11 mars 2018 pour vous inscrire. L'offre est ouverte aux résidents canadiens. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés par courriel au plus tard le 12 mars 2018. "Assurez-vous d'ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d'adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Aidez-nous à partager cette offre sur les réseaux sociaux en prenant soin d'inclure le mot-clic #tryLoveBeautyPlanet.

Bonne chance!

Qu'est ce que le Club des bancs d'essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour connaître tous les critères prérequis et comment vous inscrire. Puis, jetez un oeil à cette FAQ utile pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de participer à cette opportunité. Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s'inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participant que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Hair, Body, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


on March 11, 2018  chrissyann123  77,771 said:

#trylovebeautyplanet these new products sound so nice. I have tried other haircare to help bring the fullness back to my hair but I have never tried all natural haircare before. I would love to try & review "Volume and Beauty" with Coconut Water & Mimosa Flower.

on March 08, 2018  ashleywoo  2,091 said:

Would love to try products from this new brand!!

on March 06, 2018  Nessi  17,257 said:

so need this right now ! Would love to try the hope and repair :) and at the same time discover this brand #tryLoveBeautyPlanet

on March 06, 2018  Astuce  2,798 said:

Merci #ChickAdvisor et #LoveBeautyandPlanet pour l'opportunité d'essai ! #tryLoveBeautyPlanet :)

on March 05, 2018  OceanSunrise  71,469 said:

I would love to be part of the #tryLoveBeautyPlanet #productreviewclub offer. You have the best offers @ChickAdvisor. After a long winter, our hair certainly needs pampering. Thank you for always knowing what your #Chicks need! Good luck beauties!

on March 05, 2018  mars  6,370 said:

Would love to #tryLoveBeautyPlanet

on March 05, 2018  goldenkagi  4,063 said:

I would love to try! Thanks for the opportunity!

on March 05, 2018  jmca  8,477 said:

Excited for the opportunity.

on March 05, 2018  hayleylynnmartin  2,108 said:

yesssss please!! my hair needs serious assistance! would love to try either anti frizz or the one for damaged hair!

on March 05, 2018  Cuppedcakes  15,371 said:

Oh my gosh these sound amazing and I pray I’m chosen to #tryLoveBeautyPlanet

Add Comment:

Blog URL: