We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Review of the Week: Perfume (Dec 9-15)

Posted by Alexandra C. | Monday December 9, 201310 comments

 
Do you chicks have a signature scent? I've always wanted to find my signature scent but I've never been able to pinpoint that perfect perfume. Still, I'm on the hunt. Lately, I've been alternating between Lush Sikkim Girls and Balenciaga Flora Botanica. I love both of them, but I'm not quite sure if they're good enough to be at the top of the list. 

I need some guidance. This week, I want you to review a perfume of choice! When you do, you'll be automatically entered to win a prize pack with a surprise fragrance. The more reviews you submit, the better your chances are of winning. Ready to review? Awesome! Click here. 

Need some inspiration? Check out three of the top reviewed fragrances in the CA community:



1. DKNY Be Delicious

2. Clinique Happy

3. Vera Wang Princess

Happy reviewing chicks! 
More by Alexandra C.
More on Perfume, Contests

Facebook Comments


9 Comments

on January 16, 2014  wamwamwam  180 said:

Hey chicks! Thanks for all of your entries. This contest is now closed. The winner is... ashleyavery!

Congrats!

on December 27, 2013  Angelwings said:

If you are looking for a nice mild perfume it's Wonderstruck by Taylor Swift .it is the nicest perfume I've ever smelled.I get a lot of comments about it and a lot of people ,even strangers want to know what it's called.Dare by Madonna is also another very nice mild perfume also,but my favorite is still by Taylor Swift,Wonderstruck.

on December 14, 2013  Racenhawk  2,689 said:

love Armani Code!

on December 12, 2013  Marica said:

I have been wearing Vera wang princess for a long time love the smell I always get complement when I wear it love it

on December 11, 2013  ems001  8,803 said:

Done, thanks for the opportunity. =)

on December 09, 2013  mysticaleyez  6,820 said:

Currently in love with Carven - Le Parfum

on December 09, 2013  fredamans  12,206 said:

I flip between my faves, Givenchy, Burberry Brit or SJP Lovely.

on December 09, 2013  rachified  290 said:

Ah! Too exciting! What do you usually wear @Patricia ?

It's hard to keep up with Channel. Plenty more to explore though.

My favourite is Michael Kors (http://www.sears.ca/product/michael-kors-eau-de-parfum-spray/608-000331496-29K3-01?extid=ca_1search_2en_3gogl_4productfeeds_5bf-new_6fragrances-women&gclid=CODQpeXQo7sCFahDMgodojIAEQ) Highly recommended if you're having a getaway wedding somewhere toasty warm. It has an elegant fresh beachy scent - can't get enough of it!

on December 09, 2013  Patricia  6,830 said:

I am hunting for the a perfect perfume too! I want to get something lovely for my wedding in March. I really like Channel perfumes but there are so many now! I'll be reading these reviews for sure! :)

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: