We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Special Review Opportunity (shh–it’s your first peek at a brand-new haircolour!)

| Friday January 14, 201111 comments
Sponsored

Girlfriends, the saying “out with the old and in with the new” has never been truer than when you’re dealing with premature gray hairs.  And since the same goes for those drab and faded root-revealing highlights, the first point on our “New Year, New You” agenda is to breathe a little personality back into our coif.

That’s why we’re excited to tell you about an uber-exclusive opportunity from Clairol launching this week, where 5 lucky readers will snag their not-yet-on-store-shelves home hair colour to test.  It’s so new in fact, that we’re not allowed to dish any further details except to predict that you will be very pleased indeed with your results.

Even better, the 5 selectees will be sent a video camera to document their testing process, and while you may not be thrilled with showing off your scary “before” pics, you’ll get to keep the camera for all your “afters” to come!  To sum up: free colour, free camera.  Any questions?

If you’d like to be considered for this opportunity, please take a moment to complete this short survey.  Selectees will be notified during the week of January 27.

Spoiler: if you are not chosen for this opportunity, Clairol will be hosting a massive giveaway on their Facebook page during the week of January 24, 2011!  Head over there right now to “like” Clairol, then stay tuned to their page starting Jan 24th for an opportunity to snag a valuable freebie.

* Applicable to all Canadian residents, 18 years and older, excluding Quebec.  See full Nice 'n Easy Review Opportunity Terms & Conditions here.


More on Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


11 Comments

on May 07, 2012  Evil Fairys  558 said:

closed

on January 21, 2011  Ali de Bold  STAFF said:

agaphmou and our other good looking American members, you can get in on the massive giveaway on their Facebook page. Details here:

http://www.chickadvisor.com/article/freebie-alert-100000-freebies-that-ise/

on January 18, 2011  Agaphmou  808 said:


I bet this is the new foam version of nice and easy.I wish the US could apply,I haven't been able to in (it feels like) over a year

on January 17, 2011  Becky  13,128 said:

I didn't get picked for the garnier makeover but i'm hoping i get picked for this! I have enough grays to freak me out (i found a new one this morning!!) so maybe this will be the one thing that'll really cover it up!! Here's to hoping :) :)

on January 15, 2011  sherbear  561 said:

I am really looking for a product to cover my greys. I have used other products that work okay but not 100 percent coverage. So lets see if Clairol can do the job.

on January 15, 2011  jmca  9,174 said:


This is a wonderful opportunity! I am hoping to be a fortunate winner, as I have never tried Clairol, and have last dyed my hair months ago!

Chick-Advisor always provides awesome opportunities, and I am praying to be picked for this one!

Thank you so very much for the opportunity.

on January 15, 2011  Ali de Bold  STAFF said:

Thank you Loyalt you are absolutely right.

on January 15, 2011  Loyalt  3,381 said:

To the Quebec people your problem lays with regie de quebec not the rest of Canada. You guys have so many laws to protect you that you end up losing out. The Marketing company's have to submit forms so you guys can be included many months in advanced as well as put a good chunk of money down. So usually they either have no time to do it or in some cases refuse since its not part of the budget. So dont shoot the messenger.

on January 15, 2011  Gaby said:

Another offer excluding Quebec residents? We are not worth it, or what?? I agree with VitruvianWoman, it's absolutely depressing, and not fair )=

on January 15, 2011  VitruvianWoman  1,330 said:

Excluding Quebec? Awwww.
I always get excited, then absolutely depressed once I read that at the bottom of pages. :(

Oh well!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: