We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Angelika2551

  Member Since:  May 1, 2017

Reviews

Aveeno Soothing Bath Treatment Fragrance Free

Aveeno Soothing Bath Treatment Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 08, 2020

My skin has been feeling very sensitive lately and i was looking for a soak to soothe my skin. Aveeno is a good budget brand and was able to relieve my symptoms. I would purchase again.


Pop Beauty Petal Jam

Pop Beauty Petal Jam

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2020

Hydrated lips. I wish it would in tube package so I don't have to wash my hands after each application. It has a subtle blush color and nice smell and comes in a cute jar


Aussi miracle shine

Aussi miracle shine

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2020

This shampoo makes my hair shiny without weighting it down. Good value for the money. This shampoo is pretty price effective and is a good value option.


Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2020

I really like this product. It smells great and it's effects last all day long. I like most about it that it's natural and does not contain aluminum.


Schmidt's Sage + Vetiver Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Sage + Vetiver Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2020

I really like the scent of this deodorant, my husband used it and he loved it. The smell is nice and refreshing.


Pacco rabanne Lady Million

Pacco rabanne Lady Million

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 10, 2020

I like this scent. its good value for the money. i got it as a christmas present and wear it almost daily. it's a nice scent for work or anywhere else really. much recommended.


eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm

eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2020

This lip balm works reasonably well. it is not my favorite brand but it works pretty well. I do find that it over-dries my lips (paradoxically) if i apply too much of it.


Schmidt's Jasmine Tea Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Jasmine Tea Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2020

This deodorant works reasonably well, Smells good. It's not as strong as the aluminum-based deodorant of couse but this is a healthier alternative (in my opinion)


Pantene Pro V Expert Collection Age Defy Rejuvenating Hydration Masque

Pantene Pro V Expert Collection Age Defy Rejuvenating Hydration Masque

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 18, 2020

This is a good masque with good amount of hydration. Nice smell, easy to apply and easy to wash off. It's not one of my favorites but it does the job reasonably well.


Advil Extra Strength Liqui-Gels

Advil Extra Strength Liqui-Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 18, 2020

Okay i gotta say this, This product actually works. And it works fast. One of most reliable pain relief medications. I rely on this during my work headache days.