We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer: Crest & Oral-B Pro-Health

Posted by Claire | Friday June 21, 201355 comments
Sponsored

Crafty Chicks love DIY projects from home decor to easy beauty treatments, but some projects really are best left to professionals. Like cutting your own hair, which really ought to come with a "Do Not Try This At Home" disclaimer (#Imjustsayin).

The same is true of our oral health. No one has time to get weekly professional dentist cleanings, so it's important to pamper your pearlies every single day by using high quality oral care products at home. The folks at Crest and Oral-B have made it even easier to Go Pro by pairing together some of their most effective oral care products into one easy regimen. 

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh is the newest toothpaste to the Crest Pro-Health lineup. Its polyfluorite system contains therapeutic antibacterial fluoride and ActivClean Crystals for cleaning. With regular brushing, Crest Pro-Health fights cavities, plaque, and gingivitis; builds increasing protection against sensitivity; fights tartar; whitens teeth (by removing surface stains); and freshens breath.

Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse is an alcohol-free antibacterial mouthwash that helps fight plaque, gingivitis, and bad breath.

Oral-B CrossAction Pro-Health Toothbrush tackles plaque and gingivitis, polishes away surface stains, and stimulates your gums, all while being gentle on your tooth enamel.

When used together, these Pro-Health products deliver teeth that are up to 4 times cleaner*.
*debris measurement on teeth vs. a regular anti-cavity toothpaste and manual brush

We want you to have the opportunity to put this oral care regimen to the test!  800 of our Canadian Product Review Club members will receive full-size products to try at home and report back on their experience.

Want in? Just take a quick minute to fill out this brief survey before July 1, 2013. Selectees will be notified by email no later than the week of July 2, 2013.



Good luck!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel.

Please Note: According to the applicable regulations, a nominal fee is required for you to receive products that are regulated as drugs. You will need to pay a $1 fee for the products you'll receive. This fee will be collected through Paypal.  All fees will be donated to Dress for Success in Canada.

(Fees will only be collected from selected testers.)

More by Claire
More on Health, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


31 Comments

on November 11, 2013  gentleone  391 said:


Crest is the only product for me and this regiment of products is promising although I think their whitening crest mouth wash and tooth paste is probably as effective.

on September 11, 2013  TinaGiesbrecht  833 said:

At long last I have received and tried my products! And I must say I am impressed! The toothbrush is definitely my favorite out of the entire package!

on August 22, 2013  mamaluv  STAFF said:

@TinaGiesbrecht, we have received your email and responded. Let us know if you do not receive our message (check your spam folder too just in case).

on August 22, 2013  TinaGiesbrecht  833 said:

I sent a message through the contact us, should I still email as well?

on August 22, 2013  mamaluv  STAFF said:

@TinaGiesbrecht - you should have received them a long time ago. Please email us PRC@ChickAdvisor.com and we'll help you sort this out!

on August 22, 2013  TinaGiesbrecht  833 said:

I still haven't received my products! Paid already too... This sucks!

on August 13, 2013  JulzRulz said:

I have received, tested and reviewed but still getting emails as if it was a new product review opportunity. Is everyone also getting the same emails?

on August 12, 2013  phoenix8636  188 said:

Tried out all three of these products and love them all!

on July 18, 2013  lizlu  923 said:

I received these products not to long ago and loving them combined so far :)

on July 18, 2013  mamaluv  STAFF said:

@Judyst - we see your review posted on the toothbrush review page, and you did it correctly. Or are you referring to another issue?

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: